Anyone missing a Civic? *Civic Vandalized*

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 21st, 2008, 2:28 pm

The car is local with a false plate, what is wrong with you n00b?!?!!? Image

Image WHAT DA FACK IS WRONG WITH YOU?!?!?!?!?! I KNOW MY HONDA STUFF MMMMMMMMAAAAAANNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » June 21st, 2008, 2:57 pm

x2floor wrote:Stick to nissan......oh yes I will no need to remind me martin especially when a S/W gives cars like yours 10 car lengths on a rainy day like yesterday unless yuh have vtec fag

bwahhahaha

that only happens when honda men driving down the highway,cruising and fellas like you driving past thinking we racing allyuh..i'm sure your car is A/T :lol: :lol: :lol:

tr1ad wrote:fack you and hush yuh kant

8-) .

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 21st, 2008, 3:17 pm

reiXmann wrote:
x2floor wrote:Stick to nissan......oh yes I will no need to remind me martin especially when a S/W gives cars like yours 10 car lengths on a rainy day like yesterday unless yuh have vtec fag

bwahhahaha

that only happens when honda men driving down the highway,cruising and fellas like you driving past thinking we racing allyuh..i'm sure your car is A/T :lol: :lol: :lol:

tr1ad wrote:fack you and hush yuh kant

AYE IS DIESEL AH RUNNIN BAI!!!!! :|

8-) .

enigma

Postby enigma » June 21st, 2008, 3:30 pm

LMFAO.

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » June 21st, 2008, 3:31 pm

ho ho hooooooooo thats why i know the car

this cyunt gave me a bad drive! i was in couva a time and i know i saw a civic playin up!

Postby buzz » June 21st, 2008, 3:37 pm

L200 FTW :|

Soca Warrior

Postby Soca Warrior » June 21st, 2008, 4:44 pm

Why all the fightin

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » June 21st, 2008, 5:00 pm

is it still there? did the car have its insurance inside?

Postby Sky » June 21st, 2008, 6:25 pm

So I was on my way home ( close) and saw someone with the trunk open. He was doin something. I pass the car and pull on the side thinkin if thas the owner I'll tow him home by me. It have yard room and the car safe there. I come out and i see the man tuggin on this amp. Rip it out and put it in his bag and walkin of. I ask him if it's his car and he said is a friend own and he continue walkin. I see some people upstairs the chinese rest. lookin on so I ask them about the car and if that man connected to it. They said no, he's a local thief, and whatever he take there it gone. Well the trunk doesn't have a body, but it has a Box and HAD an amp. That real shiddy yes..

Postby X2 » June 21st, 2008, 6:44 pm

Sky wrote:...Well the trunk doesn't have a body, but it has a Box and HAD an amp. That real shiddy yes..

Oh man...

Now he done lost all his weed in the glove too....

Postby bushwakka » June 21st, 2008, 6:55 pm

lol....serves him right for leavin it there

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » June 21st, 2008, 7:03 pm

pablo write the media and zsend them pics.....look how long popo investigate teh car and leave it dere for ppl to tief it out before they wreck it to a police yard

:( :(

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 21st, 2008, 7:05 pm

my theory..either the owner dead.....or he gone away and his woman have issues with him take his car and park it up on the roadside free for all...hell hath no fury........ hehehe

Postby buzz » June 21st, 2008, 7:09 pm

i vote for the former :|

Postby Sky » June 21st, 2008, 8:52 pm

By tonight that box gone. Cuz the thief didn't close back the trunk and i din wanna touch that car.

NY_Trini

Postby NY_Trini » June 21st, 2008, 9:12 pm

Well jus got some info... The civic was indeed STOLEN from the owner who's a foreigner. He had no idea where to start lookin... not quite sure if it was reported to the police. The good news... he knows where his car is now and will be going for it. Already knows not to expect deck n amp... THANK GOD he's ok...

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 21st, 2008, 9:35 pm

Good.

nightwolf

Postby nightwolf » June 21st, 2008, 9:37 pm

To the owner to this civic: Sky just called me, there are ppl liming around your car. Find yuh mc up the road and get it.

Postby eliteauto » June 21st, 2008, 9:42 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:pablo write the media and zsend them pics.....look how long popo investigate teh car and leave it dere for ppl to tief it out before they wreck it to a police yard

:( :(

AGREED those police officers should be fired

IDRC

Postby IDRC » June 21st, 2008, 9:47 pm

but i think the car still there. i saw it today late this evening with the side glass smashed

Postby AllTrac » June 21st, 2008, 10:35 pm

there are 2 heavily tinted cars parked right by it, one infront and one behind. I just pass it

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » June 21st, 2008, 10:45 pm

^^ the owner

Postby AllTrac » June 22nd, 2008, 12:14 am

car gone

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » June 22nd, 2008, 12:31 am

AllTrac wrote:car gone

good or bad? the right person got it?

Postby Sky » June 22nd, 2008, 1:08 am

Yup. ^ I called a TTPS relative and told him about it. He called St. Joseph branch and said they'll go check it out and tow it if possible. I hope it's gone because either they took it or the owner did... ( sorry for bein fass and gettin involved, but thas madness) Thieves steal cars, change the plates and put them in plain view of the public. If Car Search don't take it in 2 days they go with it. We found many cars in plain view with the plates changed already..

NY_Trini

Postby NY_Trini » June 22nd, 2008, 3:31 am

Meh boy Sky, u not being 'fass' :!: ... Good lookin out, to both u and Pablo tt... and ofcourse, ev/one else. Thank God the owner retrieved his vehicle... :)

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 22nd, 2008, 9:04 am

well done guys!!

props.

Postby 16 cycles » June 22nd, 2008, 10:24 am

Pablo and sky

if ever there were tuners' awards for social responsibility....it would be for you all.

well done

aR&D

Postby aR&D » June 22nd, 2008, 11:18 am

I vote to move a motion that is thread be made "Thread of the month"

Fantastic read, storyline, pictures and conclusion.

Postby RASC » June 22nd, 2008, 11:22 am

Sky and PabloTT don't be ashamed of what you did. No "FASSNESS" involved here. That's plain and simple you doing your job as a citizen. Good looking out guys, Great Job :!: