Chiney wrote:2 10s em.
2 6" em.
2 bullets
1 12" atomic ele.
1000rms monoblock
4channel mids.. ( sell de qls - go with a 5.80 lil wonder)
good preamp there alrdy
good deck
the preamp overed the xover needs since u goin dj style:
MR. ROVIN wrote:Chiney wrote:2 10s em.
2 6" em.
2 bullets
1 12" atomic ele.
1000rms monoblock
4channel mids.. ( sell de qls - go with a 5.80 lil wonder)
good preamp there alrdy
good deck
the preamp overed the xover needs since u goin dj style:
i agree with this choice 4 a beach\gallery system - only changes r a more powerful monoblock of use d lower atomic (apocalypse)
i would add 2 more bullets OR use 1 pair of coustic super bullets (8ohms) & use a good xover since imo d normal parametric pre doh do a good enough job of separating d bass\lower freqs from d mids
also since u like playing by d beach for a lil while do add a 2nd batt & u orn .......
DJ Q
- if u giving me d job to build a box 1st pass by me let me have a look at d charmant trunk space (if this is what d music going into) B4 u buy any sub since i want to measure what will fit because its a common mistake ppl make of buying a sub & d entrance to d trunk is a big problem & d sub box end up being undersized & not performing as it supposed to .....
change the sub and pre amp and the audiopipe? cud get better