DOOKERAN resigns...

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » September 12th, 2006, 12:32 am

southside crew wrote:to be honnest I doh care if it's unc or dook.... once as PNM out of power..

mr .dook.. came Barrackpore last week after all the protesting finished and wanted to play like he come to support the ppl.. (they told him THIS IS NOT A POLITICAL MATTER)

He was trying to get some votes I feel.. lol..

But on a serious note.. it kinda shitty right now becuz the UNC is divided.. Let's just hope and pray.. we as the ppl get a Party to run our country PROPERLY

And that ppl wake up and realize what they should Choose...

AT least de man came..... did our esteemed minister of works come? did the prime minister come?
all ah dem should hdmc cuz dem donno what dey want .. and still feel they just want to stand aside and let others choose for them ..... dookeran has shown that he can lead whilst he was govonor of the central bank and een thought he doh rant and rail liek panday and his likes he is effective .and that is what trinidad needs ....

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » September 12th, 2006, 12:38 am

^^ and what are they supporting? a old grey hair criminal? a power hungry old fool that made some mistakes? pfft UNC is a joke, PNM is allmost as big of a joke for putting manning incharge over and over.... But you know what? He in power.

Time to do our part by getting the old fools out and put in someone new, new fresh ideas and who actually cares about his people as a whole not this racist buying votes bs we've put up with the the past generation.

my .02 8-)

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » September 12th, 2006, 12:42 am

^^^^^x2 unkle dooks is de way to go

EdVedder

Postby EdVedder » September 12th, 2006, 2:43 am

aye WHAT D FACK SUM AH ALLYUH TALKIN? EH? EH?

first off how d fack dooks cud b leader of d party n not b leader of d opposition?

dat is d most bs i eva hear in meh life...dooks has a rite to leave n he was correct in doin wha he did

panday ole MC want to hav everybody like puppets, yuh know wha is he real problem? he want his daughter to fight his seat n his wife to get a minister position, no way in fcukin hell dat will eva happen, beast and beastier? i think not

dey will lock up panday a$$ again, those who wondered y he brought back ramesh...he brought him back to fight the appeal, but panday MC goin to rot in jail

kamla ole drunken a$$$ cud neva win a rigged raffle...she is 1 ah d biggest #$%@...u r d shitister of education, n u tak out ur soon from school to have him schooled privately? dat shows how much belief u hav in ur own actions, another ting, politics has a lot to do with image. she an she son gone to a rally/meetin, everybody wearin unc jersey, he with his duppy a$$ wearin a brazil jersey...WTF he doin there? send him brazil

kamla cudnt pay she friggin rent for she apartment, all of a sudden she buy the friggin property ??

d only ppl who goin to vote for unc is d illiterate grass roots

now sum ppl here are biased to d unc bocz dey hav political n financial interests in it...i am talkin about a particular person who stickin up in kamla #$%@...d 1 ting dat this person needs to win a seat is d caroni workers votes, n let me say 1 ting...YUH DONT HAVE IT!!! yuh deposit dead

everybody say how ramesh is d ruin of unc, n 1 setta talk about he greedy n sumbody tak away somebody else man

its all panday fault....he is d reason we r in all dis sheit

this is wha i heard (correct me if i am wrong) *memory also foggy*

ent sumbody bought something called teaky village or somthing so?
afta dat panday wanted to close down caroni, i was told dat there was no way to sell d land, but caroni distillery owns d land, n d distillery cud be sold, so whoever owned d distillery wud own d land...it is said dat dis is what ramesh n panday fought ova, ramesh opposed panday, so panday get on like his usual kuntholishself

everyting dat manning is doing is d same ting dat panday was doing, panday fcuked caroni, no1 else...just dat panday didnt get to give it to who he wanted n who wanted it...manning gave it to who he wanted n who wanted it

also if panday spent so long in power an all he hav to sho for it is 10m, den he really is a dumb a$$, i know for sure he made more than dat in bobol

Postby eliteauto » September 12th, 2006, 8:12 am

now the Bas is back as chairman of the UNC :roll:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » September 12th, 2006, 8:23 am

5onDfloor wrote:^^^same cud be said bout UNC supporters too..

At the end of the day ALL People want is better Governance...UNC is a spent force and its time panday give up @ 73yrs he shud be retiring in a prison cell IMO.

"Die hard" UNC are fewer in numbers. When UNC supporters not happy, they don't vote. Or vote just to not have the PNM there. Many who don't like either party will also quicker vote UNC to get the PNM out. If a new party is there, even what people call 'die hard' UNC will take a chance and vote the new party.

However, diehard PNM will ALWAYS be just that... PNM till I die. Don't matter who come.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » September 12th, 2006, 8:24 am

corollalover101 wrote:now the Bas is back as chairman of the UNC :roll:

Was it any surprise? They will bury him in his rising sun t-shirt.

labgirl

Postby labgirl » September 12th, 2006, 9:23 am

Strauss wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:now the Bas is back as chairman of the UNC :roll:

Was it any surprise? They will bury him in his rising sun t-shirt.

I feel he going to put jack as leader soon JMO

i REAL TIRED of Panday yes

Dookie getting my vote this time

racy lady

Postby racy lady » September 12th, 2006, 9:33 am

But on a serious note.. it kinda shitty right now becuz the UNC is divided.. Let's just hope and pray.. we as the ppl get a Party to run our country PROPERLY

And that ppl wake up and realize what they should Choose...

However, diehard PNM will ALWAYS be just that... PNM till I die. Don't matter who come.

ent...

Time to do our part by getting the old fools out and put in someone new, new fresh ideas and who actually cares about his people as a whole not this racist buying votes bs we've put up with the the past generation.

dookeran beta, take me forward

couldn't have said it better myself... :mrgreen:

Postby Greypatch » September 12th, 2006, 12:45 pm

the nation needs proper governance...

we need to ask ourself of the 3 canidates who is best suited to do that.

we have to ask ourself if we want change

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » September 12th, 2006, 5:10 pm

Greypatch wrote:the nation needs proper governance...

we need to ask ourself of the 3 canidates who is best suited to do that.

we have to ask ourself if we want change

^^^ I agree...

art n motion

Postby art n motion » September 12th, 2006, 9:02 pm

yeh why is panday not in prison ? :?

he's out on bail pending appeal:lol:

where Sumana :?:
only yesterday she said that Panday wasn't part of the UNC political equation :lol: :lol: :lol:

art n motion

Postby art n motion » September 12th, 2006, 9:13 pm

^^it's called foot in mouth disease :mrgreen:

but seriously we need to give the COP a chance for improving our country to a liveable standard for all :idea: :wink:

southside crew

Postby southside crew » September 12th, 2006, 10:23 pm

Monster power I hear you.. But Kamla was here... when the police arrested and charged the fellas.. she went in court with them.. and they got to take their own bail..

It's true Panday nor minister of works neither manning was here.. but Dooks and Kamla was here...

AND MOJO I think it's * Winston Beta Take Me Farward*

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » September 12th, 2006, 10:26 pm

art n motion wrote:
yeh why is panday not in prison ? :?

he's out on bail pending appeal:lol:

where Sumana :?:
only yesterday she said that Panday wasn't part of the UNC political equation :lol: :lol: :lol:

*sits art down*
let's look @ an organisational hierarchy....
*explains why someone with a conviction in court cannot go up for official office in the country*

--class done--

it's all in the game of politics, i'm actually enjoying seeing everything being played out :D called dad 2 nite and spoke to him awhile about the politics @ home

Strauss

Postby Strauss » September 12th, 2006, 10:30 pm

Panday in pwoir = PNM win

Poeple need to se that dookernan is pulling votes from both UNC AND PNM. The ucn is dfead. To remove the p nm , we nee do r have support drom pnm AND unc,. wich is rhae dookeran has. unc cannopt do itm, clearlty

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » September 12th, 2006, 10:31 pm

drank tonight huh?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » September 12th, 2006, 10:32 pm

yra vuyt ytiouy strayting off topic

turbo master

Postby turbo master » September 12th, 2006, 10:55 pm

lol@strauss..

sumana..as long as panday has ANY part to play in the UNC..dere are a lot of ppl taht wont vote for them..
panday is trying to be puppetmaster..
while he may not be d chairman..its as thouogh he still controllin things..

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » September 12th, 2006, 11:02 pm

turbo master wrote:lol@strauss..

sumana..as long as panday has ANY part to play in the UNC..dere are a lot of ppl taht wont vote for them..
panday is trying to be puppetmaster..
while he may not be d chairman..its as thouogh he still controllin things..

Operative words here, oh well, like i said before wat's the point of discussing and quarelling and going back and forth online talking about the issue if you're not actually on the ground, and out there doing sumthing about it. Talk does nothing

turbo master

Postby turbo master » September 12th, 2006, 11:13 pm

so why talk on a forum den?talk is cheap rite..n does nothing..then all this supportin unc n bas does what?nothing..so dont bother speakin then?yr suggestion?

i think it isnt good..at least u vent n get varying points of view..u learn to handle the other points of view..u pick up things u didnt know before..u spread knowledge..u realise that ppl are supporting/against u..the list goes on..

all this comes from simple talk ;)

not an attack at u btw..

n yes bas still runnin things..whether its official or not

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » September 13th, 2006, 12:15 am

vote dookeran.. better than PNM n UNC.. any change will be good now.. any.. dookeran look credible.. i hope he win.. UNC cant win again.. i hope the diehard unc ppl realise dis n decide they need a change to.. reading dis thread i feel to kick som ppl.. well one person.. make ah guess..

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » September 13th, 2006, 12:18 am

me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ok carry on

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » September 13th, 2006, 12:21 am

unc shud be wiped out that way dooks cud take down pnm.

Postby Greypatch » September 13th, 2006, 8:06 am

What has adesh, nezam ,kelvin, kamla & roodlal has done ?

the last 2 have been vocal the others ? dem come like crappo

art n motion

Postby art n motion » September 13th, 2006, 10:40 am

*sits art down*
let's look @ an organisational hierarchy....
*explains why someone with a conviction in court cannot go up for official office in the country*

--class done--

Like I'll have to post the chat history for your foot in mouth disease you're suffering from :idea: :arrow:
you told me that Panday was not a part of the UNC politicall equation therefore ppl should support the UNC :roll:
So if he isn't part of the party's plans why was he returned as the chairman :?:
and fyi not being able to hold office because of his criminal record has nothing to do with the fact that he still controls the party :roll:
if you want to support a party that boasts of corruption as there claim to fame and there founder being a criminal, that's your constitutional choice.......but don't start opposing others who have the intelligence and right to choose to support who they feel can bring better politics and governace to our country :idea:

turbo master

Postby turbo master » September 13th, 2006, 11:47 am

lol..yea pioneer..if UNC lose this election..he retiring fuh sure! :roll:

art..is abt time ppl start realising what i saying abt sumana..
she's a die hard UNC n yea she may be privy to some info that we dont have but it still doesnt change the fact..we speak as average everyday joe's..n we are fed up of all the stupidness in UNC..so sumana..give it a break..d ppl fed up of hearin abt UNC n panday..we fed up of PNM..time fuh ah change..n that change is uncle dooks!

sameerali78

Postby sameerali78 » September 13th, 2006, 12:00 pm

5onDfloor wrote:^^^same cud be said bout UNC supporters too..

If that was true UNC woulda be in power still.

.......................................................................................................

Is not PNM fault they in POwer.....is UNC and Panday/Ramesh fault. and allyuh wha bring back dem fellas to make PNM win again?

=

Postby Team Loco » September 13th, 2006, 12:07 pm

dooks all the way, he is a London School of Economics graduate, very intelligent individual. thwe economy stands abetter chance with him instead of listening to a geologist!!

sameerali78

Postby sameerali78 » September 13th, 2006, 12:18 pm

^ the geologist eh even saying anything about the water table in chatam.