When the other cams come down we will have to look at mounting options.MAZTUNE wrote:Hahaha computer guy that vid was very entertaining lol
FTL wrote:Yuh done know meh lil 1.4 haz mor fiaz dan dem ricemobiles!MAZTUNE wrote:Hahaha computer guy that vid was very entertaining lol naresh u taking that from ftl?!! Boy show d man some fires nah
Well I was by Maztune Saturday night. Where were you?nareshseep wrote:FTL wrote:Yuh done know meh lil 1.4 haz mor fiaz dan dem ricemobiles!MAZTUNE wrote:Hahaha computer guy that vid was very entertaining lol naresh u taking that from ftl?!! Boy show d man some fires nah
Says the guy who has not the gonads to do some comparative testing.
On de road? Nah, de road too dangerous these days, all these slow cars trying to pretend they fast.nareshseep wrote:I was on the road. Didn't see you no where around though, was not like I was not surprised
A car parked is safe, but thats not what cars were made for.
nareshseep wrote:So FTL , place time location?
Mig, u know I does get leave out regular!mazdamig wrote:^^^^^^ i want to see this too. FTL u get leave out lol
mazdamig wrote:FTL u like to get leave out? lol
FTL wrote:Apples and oranges.nareshseep wrote:FTL wrote:Why bother 'pressing', being that these cars are soo slow?cinco wrote:yeh he does treat it with a heavy right foot
Yeah my car rel slow, I does reach 120km under a minute (around 59 secs) which aight.
Bring yuh car and leh we do some comparative testing.
Too much rain.å‹ wrote:...wah fi de caan dem...pop pop pop!!!
FTL wrote:Well I was by Maztune Saturday night. Where were you?nareshseep wrote:FTL wrote:Yuh done know meh lil 1.4 haz mor fiaz dan dem ricemobiles!MAZTUNE wrote:Hahaha computer guy that vid was very entertaining lol naresh u taking that from ftl?!! Boy show d man some fires nah
Says the guy who has not the gonads to do some comparative testing.
FTL wrote:On de road? Nah, de road too dangerous these days, all these slow cars trying to pretend they fast.nareshseep wrote:I was on the road. Didn't see you no where around though, was not like I was not surprised
A car parked is safe, but thats not what cars were made for.nareshseep wrote:So FTL , place time location?
Maztune, usual day, usual time.
Since you so interested in testing, I will come with the Mazda, not the 1.4.
The man say "comparative testing", my 1.4 is not a Mazda. Like you want in on this 'action' too?ghostbusters wrote:from what i can see, the man call out ur 1.4...backpedal much?
FTL wrote:The man say "comparative testing", my 1.4 is not a Mazda. Like you want in on this 'action' too?ghostbusters wrote:from what i can see, the man call out ur 1.4...backpedal much?
My 1.4 is rediculously slow. Migspeed (on foot) could beat my 1.4!!ghostbusters wrote:FTL wrote:The man say "comparative testing", my 1.4 is not a Mazda. Like you want in on this 'action' too?ghostbusters wrote:from what i can see, the man call out ur 1.4...backpedal much?
well he has a 1.5, so its comparable to ur 1.4....Na, I dont have a racecar so I cant race, merely chooking firez
FTL wrote:My 1.4 is rediculously slow. Migspeed (on foot) could beat my 1.4!!ghostbusters wrote:FTL wrote:The man say "comparative testing", my 1.4 is not a Mazda. Like you want in on this 'action' too?ghostbusters wrote:from what i can see, the man call out ur 1.4...backpedal much?
well he has a 1.5, so its comparable to ur 1.4....Na, I dont have a racecar so I cant race, merely chooking firez
Even these days the Mazda feelin slow... Turbodrive could attest... I struggled to maintain 80Kmph heading back from Maztune last Saturday. :cry:
Nah, de man say de slicks was causing de car to slide on de highway so he had waz to take he time.ghostbusters wrote:FTL wrote:My 1.4 is rediculously slow. Migspeed (on foot) could beat my 1.4!!ghostbusters wrote:FTL wrote:The man say "comparative testing", my 1.4 is not a Mazda. Like you want in on this 'action' too?ghostbusters wrote:from what i can see, the man call out ur 1.4...backpedal much?
Even these days the Mazda feelin slow... Turbodrive could attest... I struggled to maintain 80Kmph heading back from Maztune last Saturday. :cry:
i feel u was outta gas, i not taking that chain up...
Computerman wrote:Nah, de man say de slicks was causing de car to slide on de highway so he had waz to take he time.
We were wondering how allyuh taking soo long to make the connection.ghostbusters wrote:Computerman wrote:Nah, de man say de slicks was causing de car to slide on de highway so he had waz to take he time.
he say that in the mirror orr?
ghostbusters wrote:yeah, I in that, hoping to get close to 95 on the 1.6...
ghostbusters wrote:ghostbusters wrote:yeah, I in that, hoping to get close to 95 on the 1.6...
89 counts as close to 95 eh...
Computerman wrote:ghostbusters wrote:ghostbusters wrote:yeah, I in that, hoping to get close to 95 on the 1.6...
89 counts as close to 95 eh...![]()
This time I lookin to squeeze out a 145hp / 150lbft.
Not very.nareshseep wrote:Computerman wrote:ghostbusters wrote:ghostbusters wrote:yeah, I in that, hoping to get close to 95 on the 1.6...
89 counts as close to 95 eh...![]()
This time I lookin to squeeze out a 145hp / 150lbft.
how heavy is your car?