PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND 5/8THs YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby aaron17 » May 20th, 2020, 6:54 am

Youg and Rowley are confusing jus like reading the laws of tnt.

Postby Redman » May 20th, 2020, 7:04 am

What qualifies JW to sit in Parliament?

We want better representation..but keep allowing the parties to put their people ...that bring nothing relevant to the table...and are therefore beholden to the party to stay in office.

Another party hack......same thing for Brian Manning

Postby rspann » May 20th, 2020, 7:25 am

aaron17 wrote:Youg and Rowley are confusing jus like reading the laws of tnt.

Nah , they talking the truth . Everybody else lying . They doh lie .

Postby pugboy » May 20th, 2020, 7:29 am

Dem in full arrogance mode
Shades of Manning & Hart
The populations got fed up of Manning arrogance last time and did so

Postby maj. tom » May 20th, 2020, 7:37 am

Redman wrote:What qualifies JW to sit in Parliament?

We want better representation..but keep allowing the parties to put their people ...that bring nothing relevant to the table...and are therefore beholden to the party to stay in office.

Imagine he win the seat and they make him a Minister. Hahahahahaha.... joke's on all of us.

Postby Ted_v2 » May 20th, 2020, 7:41 am

UNC need a clean sweep, all them old quack need to go. Prepare themselves, times are coming.
PNM having a raffle to give out HDC house, wdf. Still cant understand these people. Meanwhile, i know for a fact that houses was given out in fairfield jusso. apply now and in less than 6 months yuh inside ya house.

no grant given out as yet ( i havent met a anyone who got something yet from NIS, Social ect as well as mutual friends of them)

Postby pugboy » May 20th, 2020, 7:44 am

Them unc just as arrogant and more, can’t see their way either

Ted_v2 wrote:UNC need a clean sweep, all them old quack need to go. Prepare themselves, times are coming.
PNM having a raffle to give out HDC house, wdf. Still cant understand these people. Meanwhile, i know for a fact that houses was given out in fairfield jusso. apply now and in less than 6 months yuh inside ya house.

no grant given out as yet ( i havent met a anyone who got something yet from NIS, Social ect as well as mutual friends of them)

Postby maj. tom » May 20th, 2020, 7:47 am

Like everybody seeing that except Kamla. Not happening. A lot of the population will abstain from the coming polls, and that just shows how broken our system is. I myself cannot vote for Kamla's present team, after all what happened from 2010 to 2015. I don't know why she couldn't just bow out gracefully after that and let the country heal and move on.

Postby Gladiator » May 20th, 2020, 7:52 am

We'll look ting now...

Aruba distances itself from Paria fuel deal

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/aruba-di ... U.facebook

Postby pugboy » May 20th, 2020, 7:54 am

dat is what i been saying all the time
would be low voter turnout which always favors pnm diehards who still come out to vote

maj. tom wrote:Like everybody seeing that except Kamla. Not happening. A lot of the population will abstain from the coming polls, and that just shows how broken our system is. I myself cannot vote for Kamla's present team, after all what happened from 2010 to 2015. I don't know why she couldn't just bow out gracefully after that and let the country heal and move on.

Postby rspann » May 20th, 2020, 8:33 am

Gladiator wrote:We'll look ting now...

Aruba lying on shitkickers .

Postby zoom rader » May 20th, 2020, 8:45 am

A bunch of fence sitters.

Barb wire will catch all yuh

Postby paid_influencer » May 20th, 2020, 9:36 am

maj. tom wrote:Like everybody seeing that except Kamla. Not happening. A lot of the population will abstain from the coming polls, and that just shows how broken our system is. I myself cannot vote for Kamla's present team, after all what happened from 2010 to 2015. I don't know why she couldn't just bow out gracefully after that and let the country heal and move on.

same. I get disenfranchised when I see the spokesman for the UNC 2020 campaign is the line minister responsible for Lifesport. Are voters just suppose to brainwash themselves into thinking nothing went wrong with him?

Postby Redman » May 20th, 2020, 9:40 am

zoom rader wrote:A bunch of fence sitters.

Barb wire will catch all yuh

We need 1.4 M fence sitters.

Not brainwashed people that have ceded their independent thought to any 3 letters.

Postby paid_influencer » May 20th, 2020, 9:47 am

suggestion: instead of not voting, come out on election day and put your X by PEP and Phillip Edward Alexander. He will not win, but at least he will voice your displeasure with the two major parties.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 20th, 2020, 9:51 am

paid_influencer wrote:suggestion: instead of not voting, come out on election day and put your X by PEP and Phillip Edward Alexander. He will not win, but at least he will voice your displeasure with the two major parties.

Tuner is ardently anti PEP bruv. You can't be making that suggestion here

Postby paid_influencer » May 20th, 2020, 10:04 am

"first they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win"

PEA knows how an election in 2020 works. Don't underestimate him.

Postby 16 cycles » May 20th, 2020, 10:13 am

Redman wrote:
It was on the news...CNC3.

Is there a reason to think it was not?

just sense checking in an age where its easy to fab media releases, emails etc...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 20th, 2020, 10:19 am

rspann wrote:
Gladiator wrote:We'll look ting now...

Aruba lying on shitkickers .

nah somebody hack deh account

rebound

Postby rebound » May 20th, 2020, 10:41 am

Why is Aruba aaaannnnd USA lying on our governent officials??? Unacceptable Minister Moses needs to address this.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 20th, 2020, 10:43 am

rebound wrote:Why is Aruba aaaannnnd USA lying on our governent officials??? Unacceptable Minister Moses needs to address this.

Jealousy kills!!
#godinside

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » May 20th, 2020, 11:19 am

paid_influencer wrote:

same. I get disenfranchised when I see the spokesman for the UNC 2020 campaign is the line minister responsible for Lifesport. Are voters just suppose to brainwash themselves into thinking nothing went wrong with him?

I will never understand how when it comes to "non-pnm" :wink: politicians - -

- - this whole country does suddenly unite in their need for perfection

The PNM leading we dong into d abyss - b....bu....bu......but the other party who does actually pull we back up - they *just* *not* *perfect* *enough* fuh we so we betta keep circling d failed state drainpipe with d PNM oui true true

by the way

who was the people who really cause that lifesport scandal ? who was the real under-miners ?

Postby The_Honourable » May 20th, 2020, 11:39 am

maj. tom wrote:

Imagine he win the seat and they make him a Minister. Hahahahahaha.... joke's on all of us.

I get a sense Brian Manning come in to take over from Growlers. He will not overtly challenge him but he will just lay low, play the loyalty card and wait for growlers to fall on his own sword. Everybody including Brian knows Rowley has weak leadership skills and that there is no successor after him.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 20th, 2020, 11:43 am

The_Honourable wrote:
maj. tom wrote:

I get a sense Brian Manning come in to take over from Growlers. He will not overtly challenge him but he will just lay low, play the loyalty card and wait for growlers to fall on his own sword. Everybody including Brian knows Rowley has weak leadership skills and that there is no successor after him.

Penelope and Amery could have challenged him...good lord alone knows where they are

Postby The_Honourable » May 20th, 2020, 11:56 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
maj. tom wrote:

Penelope and Amery could have challenged him...good lord alone knows where they are

Growlers knew that so he ship them off to far lands.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 20th, 2020, 12:26 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
maj. tom wrote:

Brazil and NYC

K_J_R

Postby K_J_R » May 20th, 2020, 12:45 pm

with the current backlash the pnm is facing I wonder they will try to distract the population from it?

Postby sMASH » May 20th, 2020, 12:49 pm

Rowley was a default on a way. They was vex with manning, so they wouldn't put anyone aligned to manning neither. So Rowley was the next viable option.

Lo and behold, he is a black Syrian
The_Honourable wrote:
maj. tom wrote:

Postby zoom rader » May 20th, 2020, 1:01 pm

sMASH wrote:Rowley was a default on a way. They was vex with manning, so they wouldn't put anyone aligned to manning neither. So Rowley was the next viable option.

Lo and behold, he is a black Syrian
The_Honourable wrote:
maj. tom wrote:

PNM has always a default goverment, they yet to win a free and fair election without voter padding , intimidation, HDC, importing small islanders and changing the boundries.

Without these things PNM can't win

Postby mero » May 20th, 2020, 1:03 pm

What so wrong with JW?

What has the 10 million lawyer and doctors within the past and present done?

Man in touch with the youth, good public speaker, clean record and ethical (for now), works hard, into philanthropy.

Already seems better than 3/4 of the over educated fools, businessmen and millionaires we have "leading" us now.

What is the UNC's plan?