nareshseep wrote:wagonrunner wrote:^^
lol. wait till they find out where it's heart really lies.
Ah hear tho, but we have no hate is nissan country after all, a good engine in a superior chassis !
wagonrunner wrote:nareshseep wrote:wagonrunner wrote:^^
lol. wait till they find out where it's heart really lies.
Ah hear tho, but we have no hate is nissan country after all, a good engine in a superior chassis !
superior? hmmm.................. considering vs a 720 and still hmmmmmmm.
there's a reason these change hands, and 720 owners keep theirs.
mazdamig wrote:^^^^^^^^^^^i go up the road and say that lol![]()
ζђίΰД™ wrote:Max, I hear he only carrying the car by all them bikini car wash in San'do..
mazdamig wrote:when i go up the road it always wet in and out of the car lol![]()
nareshseep wrote:mazdamig wrote:when i go up the road it always wet in and out of the car lol![]()
you mean to say yah aint fix the leak as yet....
/troll
nosfreak wrote:Folks HELP HELP HEEEEELLLLLLLLPPPPP!!!!
Trying to find headlights to replace on Local BG 323F. If not replacement, at least to remake the lens. I have a crack and splintering going on right now.
Oh gorm allyuh HEEELLLLLLP!!!!!