PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Rovin » October 28th, 2023, 11:09 am

sMASH wrote:All in all, PNM IS SH!T

say it loud for all dem who gladly drank d balisier kool aid & continue to do so ... :twisted: ........ :D

Postby paid_influencer » October 28th, 2023, 4:24 pm

Rovin wrote:
sMASH wrote:All in all, PNM IS SH!T

say it loud for all dem who gladly drank d balisier kool aid & continue to do so ... :twisted: ........ :D

:!:

dogg

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby dogg » October 28th, 2023, 9:28 pm

sorry guy, red and yellow til they dead folks can't rationalise reality. So, I can't help you there.

death365 wrote:I can not follow that chain of thought... please elaborate (explain it like I'm 5 )

dogg wrote:
pugboy wrote:is kamala fault they not getting back pay this year

unquestionably!

is not appeasing weakling Kamla that gave 14% to Duke?
14% eh.
damn right is kamla fault.

death365

Postby death365 » October 29th, 2023, 2:57 am

Humor me .... and yes I yellow till ah dead - I am a financial member.

So when u explain it, I will know unto my self that I am a "yellow till ah dead" man (the process of self realization)
dogg wrote:sorry guy, red and yellow til they dead folks can't rationalise reality. So, I can't help you there.

death365 wrote:I can not follow that chain of thought... please elaborate (explain it like I'm 5 )

dogg wrote:
pugboy wrote:is kamala fault they not getting back pay this year

unquestionably!

is not appeasing weakling Kamla that gave 14% to Duke?
14% eh.
damn right is kamla fault.

Postby zoom rader » October 29th, 2023, 4:22 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
death365 wrote:Since we are having an honest conversation about standard of life.

Do u feel better off financially, security wise and over all standard of your life after 9 years of pnm.

And don't blame external shocks... all the world had the same !

Food prices have increased by a whopping 45.9 per cent from the period 2015 to 2022, according to according to economist Prof Roger Hosein.

The pic is debt to gpd 2010 to 2023
Screenshot_20231026_030335_Samsung%20Internet.jpg
Imagine things are so terrible since 2015, yet the electorate has rejected all others in order to keep the status quo. Once you can figure out why, only then a strategy for defeating the PNM could be implemented. Until then, it's just rumshop and cow dung talk. Awaits the personal insults....
Jack ares ,

The sensible voters have all since migrated, leaving struggling red mis government voters.

Then u have the EBC that shifts boundaries to secure red mis government wins.

On top of all of that, you have HDC house padding, which is rampant and awarded to stooges in the red mis government crime organisation.

Keep blogging Idiot
Too bad all the sensible voters have migrated, leaving you and your acolytes to fight up in here. Plus the yellow mess opposition apparently don't pay their bloggers, I suppose padarath is the best they could come up with.
Lil boy, I don't depend on no government for the quantity of my life.

Anytime I can pick up myself and travel wherever I want. I never needed to migrate and could have done it umpteen times. I spend lots of time abroad and that's ok for me.

I don't need a blogging job like u son. If blogging is ur only ambition you will never achieve anything in ur life and will always be depending on a hand out.

wing

Postby wing » October 29th, 2023, 5:23 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
death365 wrote:Since we are having an honest conversation about standard of life.

Do u feel better off financially, security wise and over all standard of your life after 9 years of pnm.

Food prices have increased by a whopping 45.9 per cent from the period 2015 to 2022, according to according to economist Prof Roger Hosein.

Imagine things are so terrible since 2015, yet the electorate has rejected all others in order to keep the status quo. Once you can figure out why, only then a strategy for defeating the PNM could be implemented. Until then, it's just rumshop and cow dung talk. Awaits the personal insults....
Jack ares ,

The sensible voters have all since migrated, leaving struggling red mis government voters.

On top of all of that, you have HDC house padding, which is rampant and awarded to stooges in the red mis government crime organisation.

Keep blogging Idiot
Too bad all the sensible voters have migrated, leaving you and your acolytes to fight up in here. Plus the yellow mess opposition apparently don't pay their bloggers, I suppose padarath is the best they could come up with.

Anytime I can pick up myself and travel wherever I want. I never needed to migrate and could have done it umpteen times. I spend lots of time abroad and that's ok for me.

I don't need a blogging job like u son. If blogging is ur only ambition you will never achieve anything in ur life and will always be depending on a hand out.
Not that anyone asked for your life story, carry on and cont in u.

Postby zoom rader » October 29th, 2023, 8:08 am

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:

Jack ares ,

Keep blogging Idiot

Not that anyone asked for your life story, carry on and cont in u.
Keep ur lil blogging pittance coming in.

Ur future is bright :)

Postby Rovin » October 29th, 2023, 1:58 pm

:o

Mmoney607

Re: PNM In Gov't

Postby Mmoney607 » October 31st, 2023, 9:39 am

President Kangaloo Calls Out Defense Force To Aid In Security For Christmas And Carnival

Nobody talking about the SOE boy

Postby MaxPower » October 31st, 2023, 9:59 am

Mmoney607 wrote:Nobody talking about the SOE boy

Nothing to talk about bro.

Eh happening

Postby pugboy » October 31st, 2023, 10:08 am

that is for joint patrols
the same panadol they prescribe when they run out of ideas

Postby Rovin » October 31st, 2023, 10:49 am

why only 100 & for a short period only, kangaroo shuda call out at least half of them & have them on d road for d whole year right thru ...

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/p ... 6O_xZFcZVo

There will be more law enforcement boots on the ground as President Christine Kangaloo has called 100 Defence Force reserve officers to lend support to the police during the pre Christmas season to 2024 Carnival.

This move comes on the heels of this country recording eight murders in 24 hours.

Carnival is scheduled to take place on February 12 and 13 so there will be heightened national security on the streets.

The President issued the proclamation dated October 30, 2023 stating that she has called members of the Volunteer Defence Force for a period of 123 days with effect from October 30, 2023 to February 29, 2024.

The President's proclamation stated this is to strengthen the Trinidad and Tobago Defence Force capability towards the fulfilment of operational support to the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service in the provision of a safe and secure environment during the pre-Christmas season to the 2024 Carnival period.

The President is Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces: TT Defence Force (TT Regiment, TT Coast Guard, TT Air Guard, TT Defence Force Reserves).

The following is the President's Proclamation:

A PROCLAMATION

WHEREAS section 238(1) of the Defence Act, Chap. 14:01 provides, inter alia, that the President may call out the Volunteer Defence Force or any portion of it for actual military service with their arms and ammunition, in aid of the civil power in any case in which a riot, disturbance of the peace, or other emergency requiring such service occurs, or is, in the opinion of the President, anticipated as likely to occur, and in either case to be beyond the powers of the civil authorities to suppress, or to prevent, or deal with:

And whereas the President deems it necessary to call out to duty, one hundred members of the Trinidad and Tobago Volunteer Defence Force to strengthen the Trinidad and Tobago Defence Force capability towards the fulfilment of operational support to the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service in the provision of a safe and secure environment during the pre-Christmas season to the 2024 Carnival period:

Now, therefore, I, CHRISTINE CARLA KANGALOO, President as aforesaid, hereby call out to duty, one hundred members of the Trinidad and Tobago Volunteer Defence Force for a period of one hundred and twenty-three days with effect from October 30, 2023 to February 29, 2024, to strengthen the Trinidad and Tobago Defence Force capability towards the fulfilment of operational support to the Trinidad and Tobago Police Service in the provision of a safe and secure environment during the pre-Christmas season to the 2024 Carnival period.

Given under my Hand and the Seal of the President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, at the Office of the President, St. Ann’s, this 30th day of October, 2023.

Postby pugboy » October 31st, 2023, 10:53 am

doh matter how many
just something to bray about

you trying to make sense out of nonsense

Postby aaron17 » October 31st, 2023, 11:11 am

u know dem cockroaches does hide in cracks and crevices.

Postby pugboy » October 31st, 2023, 11:17 am

went to pick mangoes as our good pm would say

Postby Les Bain » October 31st, 2023, 11:24 am

Remand Yard get Christmas bussy.

Postby Rovin » October 31st, 2023, 11:52 am

police hadda stop capturing & start cornin for this crime to ease up lil bit to save taxpayers $ wasting minding some ah dem in jail ...

Postby zoom rader » October 31st, 2023, 12:33 pm

pugboy wrote:went to pick mangoes as our good pm would say
Secret code that it's ok for PNM gangs to conduct home invasions.

Postby zoom rader » October 31st, 2023, 12:34 pm

Rovin wrote:police hadda stop capturing & start cornin for this crime to ease up lil bit to save taxpayers $ wasting minding some ah dem in jail ...
When they start to corn , it's all kinda we want jussist from pnm ppl

Postby pugboy » October 31st, 2023, 1:42 pm

yuh ain’t hear sagramsingh say last week pnm will never clamp down on their bandit neighborhoods
all kinda excuse

Postby zoom rader » October 31st, 2023, 1:44 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:Nobody talking about the SOE boy

Nothing to talk about bro.

Eh happening
Max.............................

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » October 31st, 2023, 2:15 pm

pugboy wrote:yuh ain’t hear sagramsingh say last week pnm will never clamp down on their bandit neighborhoods
all kinda excuse

She said people's rights need to taken away, this is why I say that we are heading into a de facto state of emergency

Re: President Kangaloo calls out Defense Force to aid in security for Christmas and Carnival

Postby Rovin » October 31st, 2023, 2:36 pm

allyuh eh hear how dat sagramsingh woman does tak in parliament, she does sound so bitter, vile, hoggish, stink n dutty jes like she leader & others on that side - dunno wey d f dem so does come out from nah, mannerism doh match their exterior at all ...

wing

Re: President Kangaloo calls out Defense Force to aid in security for Christmas and Carnival

Postby wing » October 31st, 2023, 2:44 pm

Rovin wrote:allyuh eh hear how dat sagramsingh woman does tak in parliament, she does sound so bitter, vile, hoggish, stink n dutty jes like she leader & others on that side - dunno wey d f dem so does come out from nah, mannerism doh match their exterior at all ...
Same goes for anil, Barry, wade, the two rudys and the boss lady. But you and your tuner sugar daddy rather hurl insults at those with different opinions. Things must be very slow today.

Postby Rovin » October 31st, 2023, 2:45 pm

all some ppl mental capacity is well dem do it\sh1t so we cud also do it\sh1t too

after d way poo nm & d public lambasted unc in 2011 for calling a soe yall really think rowdy will ever repeat such an unpopular decision even though crime\violence has never been so worst

cyar tun rong & do what u criticized cause how it go look ... :agrue:

Postby pugboy » October 31st, 2023, 3:03 pm

she does try too hard

Rovin wrote:allyuh eh hear how dat sagramsingh woman does tak in parliament, she does sound so bitter, vile, hoggish, stink n dutty jes like she leader & others on that side - dunno wey d f dem so does come out from nah, mannerism doh match their exterior at all ...

Postby aaron17 » October 31st, 2023, 3:12 pm

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/pm-rowl ... -tolerated

"Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley has made it clear that the Government will not stand for the current spate of violent crime sweeping the nation.

In fact, he assured that authorities will “hunt down” the perpetrators of these heinous acts."

Postby pugboy » October 31st, 2023, 3:34 pm

wha happen to the treating crime like covid?

aaron17 wrote:https://tt.loopnews.com/content/pm-rowley-crime-spree-wont-be-tolerated

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 31st, 2023, 3:41 pm

An SoE will not solve the crime situation. Rowley was right to never cave in to enforcing one during his administration.

Postby The_Honourable » October 31st, 2023, 4:23 pm

Since that weight loss, seems that she's feeling herself too much.