The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby wagon r » August 23rd, 2010, 9:54 am

^ yuh kno that S6 on cut springs and is on the homepage in the Stance event right.... :neutral: ..

Postby MG Man » August 23rd, 2010, 10:38 am

wagon r wrote:^ yuh kno that S6 on cut springs and is on the homepage in the Stance event right.... :neutral: ..

stance can do no wrong
deal with it

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » August 23rd, 2010, 6:24 pm

audi looks horrible

Postby Morpheus » August 23rd, 2010, 6:51 pm

^^LoL. What about that Audi 'horrible'?

It ain't 'great' but it definately ain't 'horrible'. (And I ain't into chromes eh)

Body is stock=beautiful. Is just chromes and drop low. Not horrible IMHO.

I have seen worse. Maybe a higher res photo would make it easier to critique. Once is not dem rice strainer looking ugly arse chromes :evil: or ANY Lexani, or Asanti and dem ting :|

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » August 23rd, 2010, 7:18 pm

those arent chromes yo............ those are alloy audi 20" wheels.

that s-line is a bone stock car... with the exception of the drop.

... and even if the owner decided to sacrifice a couple coils to get the look he wanted,
i don't see what's the problem...

it's his car, his money was spent, and it's he who has to drive it....

the ppl who keep knockin' about the man's "drop", are the one's that cant afford an s-line.

imo... the car is clean, pure and beautiful... sits very nicely for a factory finished car.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » August 23rd, 2010, 7:26 pm

mr. mindz wrote:those arent chromes yo............ those are alloy audi 20" wheels.

... and even if the owner decided to sacrifice a couple coils to get the look he wanted,

the ppl who keep knockin' about the man's "drop", are the one's that cant afford an s-line.

imo... the car is clean, pure and beautiful... sits very nicely for a factory finished car.

I think you mean the lack-of money which he spent, if you doing something why cheap out and spoil the characteristics of a car which makes it an "Audi"

Postby Rooki3 » August 23rd, 2010, 7:30 pm

WTMC, THE MAN COULD DROP HE CAR HOW HE WANT

HE SPEND HE OWN DAMN MONEY

half of allyuh critics can't even buy a headlight for that car!!!

Postby Morpheus » August 23rd, 2010, 7:44 pm

TriniVdub wrote:
mr. mindz wrote:those arent chromes yo............ those are alloy audi 20" wheels.

I think you mean the lack-of money which he spent, if you doing something why cheap out and spoil the characteristics of a car which makes it an "Audi"

^^That's my gripe right there. U have money to buy the latest Audi. Spend the money and buy the correct kits for it. Not saying I know what dis man do eh. I do not know

I am of the opinion that most Euros do not look good with what we normally put on Japanese cars. Ugly chromes, plane wings, ugly muffler tips, spaceship lights,etc,etc,etc,etc. Euros look better with simple upgrades. e.g. If u have an Audi or a Benz on 17s or whatever and u want to upgrade to 19", DO NOT put on Lexanis,etc(shudders). Upgrade with Audi 19" or Benz 19" as the case may be. I think it looks more classy.

Then again that is my opinion. I own neither brand of car :? To each his own yes.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » August 23rd, 2010, 7:49 pm

Rooki3 wrote:WTMC, THE MAN COULD DROP HE CAR HOW HE WANT

yup, it's his car, what you fretting about? :lol:
as for the second statement, I fail to see what that has to do with anything.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » August 23rd, 2010, 8:50 pm

tourniquet wrote:

don't worry nobody takes on Rooki

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » August 23rd, 2010, 9:20 pm

i still don't see the point..................... the man drop the car the day after he buy it or so...

he was excited (as i wud have been) to drop it down one time.............

the car rides very well, looks sweet...... so it remained that way.

what ever method the man use to lower his car - IS HIS BUSINESS!!!

you can't jus come on a public forum like that.... and get all up in ppl affairs like ah set ah big woman.....

if i didn't kno better..... i say all yuh is d man gyul - n the drop ride bothering all yuh,
when all yuh skin up and pose off in d front seat........

besides.......... the car rides pretty close to perfectly normal - no bouncing and banging.....

i bet if he put coilovers......... the car might ride more rigid..... dat is what all yuh want to be happy??? lol.....

how does this affect you ppl in any way at all ????????????????????????????????????????????

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » August 23rd, 2010, 9:33 pm

lol u guys are all retarded....long ass paragraphs to describe something that doesn't concern any of u either. When last i checked it was a free country not too mention a public forum where anyone is free to express there sentiments.

i lol'l at all of yous.

let me rephrase then; Cut spring audi FTL IMHO ...there better?

Postby MG Man » August 23rd, 2010, 9:36 pm

:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

Postby MG Man » August 23rd, 2010, 9:40 pm

***puts on pink panty***
one de one hand, stancelall lambass ricers and proclaim his show to be about this great performance movement that sweeping the world, and proclaiming this great stance movement will stimulate the performance aftermarket industry

then stancelall defending cut springs.......................sheesh
(heard Mr AUDI went and installed coil overs now...........I wonder if his ride is now messed up, as mindz says)

Postby Rooki3 » August 23rd, 2010, 9:53 pm

lol @ ole ass VW drivers commenting on proper cars

STFU & GTFO, who vex light up my inbox!!!

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » August 23rd, 2010, 10:05 pm

Rooki3 wrote:lol @ ole ass VW drivers commenting on proper cars

STFU & GTFO, who vex light up my inbox!!!

:lol: :lol: it seems the only one here vex an throwing up a hissy fit is u, so please refer to my last post >>>>

TriniVdub wrote:
tourniquet wrote:

don't worry nobody takes on Rooki

Postby Rooki3 » August 23rd, 2010, 10:17 pm

my point has been made & noted

carry on!!!

Postby MG Man » August 23rd, 2010, 10:24 pm

rookie yuh sure is 12 lbs ah boost yuh packin?
calm dude b4 u pop ah valve

Postby Rooki3 » August 23rd, 2010, 10:26 pm

MG Man wrote:rookie yuh sure is 12 lbs ah boost yuh packin?
calm dude b4 u pop ah valve

thanx bai, will do, jus a lil compressor surge :lol:

W2J

Postby W2J » August 23rd, 2010, 10:27 pm

very interesting next time he start to cry about the price I will show him this link :D

White CZ4A wrote:so, came across something interesting...not sure if it was ever posted/mentioned here ...

For those of you who have been to Heathrow in London, you would have come across "the best of the best" supercar competition.
You pay to play and you can win some amazing cars...lambo's, ferrari's etc!

http://www.botb.com/PastWinners/Superca ... /2010.aspx

check the results using the link above....(result #6 )
seems like someone from Trinidad may have won something exotic!

Thing is...in some of the draws, they even offer some normal cars but also pay you a huge sum of cash..
so like a Mini Cooper S + 90,000GBP in cash..or something like that.

anyways, thought it was pretty interesting...and I'm crazy curious to know what he won..(I fasssss)

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 24th, 2010, 8:15 am

W2J wrote:very interesting next time he start to cry about the price I will show him this link :D

White CZ4A wrote:so, came across something interesting...not sure if it was ever posted/mentioned here ...

For those of you who have been to Heathrow in London, you would have come across "the best of the best" supercar competition.
You pay to play and you can win some amazing cars...lambo's, ferrari's etc!

http://www.botb.com/PastWinners/Superca ... /2010.aspx

check the results using the link above....(result #6 )
seems like someone from Trinidad may have won something exotic!

Thing is...in some of the draws, they even offer some normal cars but also pay you a huge sum of cash..
so like a Mini Cooper S + 90,000GBP in cash..or something like that.

anyways, thought it was pretty interesting...and I'm crazy curious to know what he won..(I fasssss)

I feel yuh hadda hit me a pm there :lol:

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » August 24th, 2010, 9:21 am

wagon r wrote:^ yuh kno that S6 on cut springs and is on the homepage in the Stance event right.... :neutral: ..

the guy said

Morpheus wrote:Dat Audi HARD!

because the forkin car HARDDDD

he eh say,

"i love the way he spent his money and bought lowering springs"

the car looks BESSS(yes mg man, i said bess)

can u tell if it was coilovers or cutsprings in the pic?

the method may have been shittty, but in a picture, it doesn't matter...

has anyone of u who criticizing cut springs ever driven in a car with 1or 2 coils cut? u won't know the difference, it's when u get ridiculous and start removing 5 coil and ting is when the ride gets shitty, and it's an S6, so the ride was already EPIC to begin with....

so i doh understand what allyuh bitching about

IF it was a track car, your cut springs point would have been valid, but it's not, it's a purpose built vehicle, it isn't even on the road that often, cuz the n***a always on his bikes... just like the HSR, it may be as pretty as ripe mango smushed by a Nexen Tyre, but the handling is teh bomb diggity

so stop spamming the SPOTTERS THREAD, go spam the stance thread, and try to attend the stance meet next time...

Advil

Postby Advil » August 24th, 2010, 9:26 am

and yuh cyah say i spamming too

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » August 24th, 2010, 9:50 am

The Audi is an S6?

Postby Razkal » August 24th, 2010, 10:02 am

^remained my initial thought since page 29

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » August 24th, 2010, 10:06 am

An A6 with S-Line Package is very different from an S6.

Postby MG Man » August 24th, 2010, 10:22 am

Advil wrote:

the car looks BESSS(yes mg man, i said bess)...

at least yuih din use it in ref to ah 120Y :mrgreen:
PS dat benz rel sweet
u got the rear shot by chance?

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 24th, 2010, 11:00 am

E-Class coupe looking good in black!
I've got one in white..kinda liking the black more now though!

Advil

Postby Advil » August 25th, 2010, 12:16 am

Porn Star wrote:The Audi is an S6?

nope it's an S line... my bad...

Postby wagon r » August 25th, 2010, 8:55 pm

^ correct is right...even i must apologise for callin it an S6...worse being that i sought one this year.