PariaMan wrote:But things worser here
And it's clear that this government could not careless about us
Biden trying his best to forgive students loans but Imbert said they eh riot yet so I could raise the price of gas higher
All the increases could have been phased in with a smaller annual increase over a five year period so people salary could adjust and they could find additional sources of income.
If we think crime worse now after the next round of increases things will be much worst
PariaMan wrote:Things to one sided
Imbert cut the age of vehicles we can import so that foreign used car prices get close to new car prices so that big business can do better.
He increased the taxes on new vehicles while he himself enjoys tax free vehicles
In the US and Europe their are cash incentives to buy electric vehicles while out cars are getting more expensive.
Things are hard all over, but this government only increasing the pressure on us
They are not on our side
I fed up. Trinis does take bait every time.The_Honourable wrote:PariaMan wrote:Things to one sided
Imbert cut the age of vehicles we can import so that foreign used car prices get close to new car prices so that big business can do better.
He increased the taxes on new vehicles while he himself enjoys tax free vehicles
In the US and Europe their are cash incentives to buy electric vehicles while out cars are getting more expensive.
Things are hard all over, but this government only increasing the pressure on us
They are not on our side
Backpay to temper some for the Christmas and Carnival coming soon.
We'll fall in line and pay the new T&TEC and WASA rates.
Allyuh feel is joke but what Zoom does say again?
Food prices have increased by a whopping 45.9 per cent from the period 2015 to 2022, according to according to economist Prof Roger Hosein.
Imagine things are so terrible since 2015, yet the electorate has rejected all others in order to keep the status quo. Once you can figure out why, only then a strategy for defeating the PNM could be implemented. Until then, it's just rumshop and cow dung talk. Awaits the personal insults....death365 wrote:Since we are having an honest conversation about standard of life.
Do u feel better off financially, security wise and over all standard of your life after 9 years of pnm.
And don't blame external shocks... all the world had the same !Food prices have increased by a whopping 45.9 per cent from the period 2015 to 2022, according to according to economist Prof Roger Hosein.
The pic is debt to gpd 2010 to 2023
pugboy wrote:i hear rowlee say impsbert promise of xmas back pay ain’t happening again
man say march 2024
wonder if ppl will riot
Jack ares ,wing wrote:Imagine things are so terrible since 2015, yet the electorate has rejected all others in order to keep the status quo. Once you can figure out why, only then a strategy for defeating the PNM could be implemented. Until then, it's just rumshop and cow dung talk. Awaits the personal insults....death365 wrote:Since we are having an honest conversation about standard of life.
Do u feel better off financially, security wise and over all standard of your life after 9 years of pnm.
And don't blame external shocks... all the world had the same !Food prices have increased by a whopping 45.9 per cent from the period 2015 to 2022, according to according to economist Prof Roger Hosein.
Nah, that's Carnival 2024 and fete money.pugboy wrote:i hear rowlee say impsbert promise of xmas back pay ain’t happening again
man say march 2024
wonder if ppl will riot
Too bad all the sensible voters have migrated, leaving you and your acolytes to fight up in here. Plus the yellow mess opposition apparently don't pay their bloggers, I suppose padarath is the best they could come up with.zoom rader wrote:Jack ares ,wing wrote:Imagine things are so terrible since 2015, yet the electorate has rejected all others in order to keep the status quo. Once you can figure out why, only then a strategy for defeating the PNM could be implemented. Until then, it's just rumshop and cow dung talk. Awaits the personal insults....death365 wrote:Since we are having an honest conversation about standard of life.
The sensible voters have all since migrated, leaving struggling red mis government voters.
Then u have the EBC that shifts boundaries to secure red mis government wins.
On top of all of that, you have HDC house padding, which is rampant and awarded to stooges in the red mis government crime organisation.
Keep blogging Idiot
Dragon is definitely alive and kicking. His return is near. But I suspect even he will get real tired real quick with what goes on for intelligent conversation in here. The cow dung hero and his acolytes set such a poor standard.mero wrote:Where De Dragon?
Missing the fiery approach and no nonsense style of speaking . Zoom struggling bad with them weaklings here.
Dragos, touch in nah. Lewwe know u alive and well.
dogg wrote:however terrible the PNM is, the UNC in its current incarnation will do and could have done no better, and probably worse.
pugboy wrote:i hear rowlee say impsbert promise of xmas back pay ain’t happening again
man say march 2024
wonder if ppl will riot
pugboy wrote:is kamala fault they not getting back pay this year
dogg wrote:pugboy wrote:is kamala fault they not getting back pay this year
unquestionably!
is not appeasing weakling Kamla that gave 14% to Duke?
14% eh.
damn right is kamla fault.
So they expect PSA workers to prepare back pay for other workers who accepted the 4%. I suspect nothing until end of January.Rovin wrote:d man say in MAY inno, hard luck allyuh buh doh hot up u head cause u go get yuh pay in time fuh easter ...
It had unions accepted 4% since 2022...did they collect theirs? What the excuse for those?wing wrote:So they expect PSA workers to prepare back pay for other workers who accepted the 4%. I suspect nothing until end of January.Rovin wrote:d man say in MAY inno, hard luck allyuh buh doh hot up u head cause u go get yuh pay in time fuh easter ...