.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby 1UZFE » September 6th, 2015, 3:43 pm

Bezman wrote:Should we share yours and zr comments on Facebook too... Much worse and shameful

Hahahahahahha.....
Good 1... :?

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 6th, 2015, 4:07 pm

Bezman wrote:Should we share yours and zr comments on Facebook too... Much worse and shameful

the hilarious thing is that the PNM and UNC facebook pages are both focussed on the same thing, the PNM. That says a lot.

There is so much negativity and fear in the UNC posts, that says a lot.

Postby zoom rader » September 6th, 2015, 4:21 pm

Sorry bro I don't have a FB account

Postby zoom rader » September 6th, 2015, 4:35 pm

Bezman wrote:
UML wrote:120 ppl polled by the Trinidad Guardian a Syrian initiated newspaper which is part of the biased CNC3 group? Same as the Syrian run Debates commission. The Syrain financed PNM.

Syrian international trade.

i beg to differ.

All this anti Syrian talk. I really hope my friend Eli Zakour from the UNC doesn't see this or uncle Gerry Hadeed nah. They wouldn't understand how the big trini tuner unc spokeswoman talking like this nah.

Gerry Hadeed is probably one of the few Syrians that gives back to trini.
He is a philanthropist to the sport of cycling. He is an avid cyclist and helps a lot of underprivileged aspiring racing cyclist. Some of our top international cyclist has been privately funded by Hadeed when governments had nothing in place for cyclists. He's been doing this for over 30 years. And yes he does know tuner as he frequents these pages from time to time.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 6th, 2015, 4:44 pm

ZR Gerry is not the only philanthropist from the Syrian community. that is simply not true. They are some of the most charitable in T&T, they support numerous NGOs and personal charities. I know of one family who builds houses for natural disaster victims regularly.

Look at the work of Gregory Aboud and habitat for humanity. Anyway...

You really do not know what you speak about sometimes.

Postby zoom rader » September 6th, 2015, 4:49 pm

Bezman wrote:ZR Gerry is not the only philanthropist from the Syrian community. that is simply not true. They are some of the most charitable in T&T, they support numerous NGOs and personal charities. I know of one family who builds houses for natural disaster victims regularly.

Look at the work of Gregory Aboud and habitat for humanity. Anyway...

You really do not know what you speak about sometimes.

I said one of the few. There are some who could not care less.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 6th, 2015, 5:02 pm

Bezman wrote:
UML wrote:120 ppl polled by the Trinidad Guardian a Syrian initiated newspaper which is part of the biased CNC3 group? Same as the Syrian run Debates commission. The Syrain financed PNM.

i beg to differ.

All this anti Syrian talk. I really hope my friend Eli Zakour from the UNC doesn't see this or uncle Gerry Hadeed nah. They wouldn't understand how the big trini tuner unc spokeswoman talking like this nah.

Gerry Hadeed is probably one of the few Syrians that gives back to trini.
He is a philanthropist to the sport of cycling. He is an avid cyclist and helps a lot of underprivileged aspiring racing cyclist. Some of our top international cyclist has been privately funded by Hadeed when governments had nothing in place for cyclists. He's been doing this for over 30 years. And yes he does know tuner as he frequents these pages from time to time.

I have the utmost respect for Gerry Hadeed. It was he who confirmed the existence of the infamous cabal..........

Transcript of the recording

Ishmael: But what happen is that.. boy, Gerry I don’t know what taking place you know boy.

Hadeed: It is unfortunate that umm.. .Jack is correct eh boy. Is a few people holding the woman to ransom. The woman is not a bad woman eh, but she not listening boy... unfortunately.. u know.. Chandresh and dem fellas all ah dem holding she under a (explicit) gun..yuh know.

Ishmael: Yeah but what happen is dat, ah man had meet me d other day when I was flying out, he tell me, he say: “ boy dey fire yuh partner from Airports Authority”, ah say who is dat? they say: “ Gerry boy”, ah say what? Nah they wouldn’t fire Gerry, ah say Gerry is a no nonsense man, Gerry just like me.

Hadeed: Well dey ain’t fire me. I and d minister get away over awards of contract. He want me to give sole select contracts to friends and I tell him I ain’t doing dat and I write him and I tell him, if you want dat, put it in (expletive) writing to me and that’s the end of that. I never get anything in writing from he . So I kinda I fell off my bicycle and I ain’t gone back there, but I and he always having arguments over s’#t. He want to micro manage every (expletive) thing. Like you can’t hire people unless he know who you hiring. You can’t do nothing unless he know what going on and as I told him, I said the ministry should (inaudible) and leave the board to run the operations yuh know. But, he want to run the operations, so I don’t go back there ..I kinda abandon the (expletive) post yuh know.

Ishmael: No, well that’s unfair boy that.. Gerry you’re an astute businessman, but not only that..

Hadeed: I was making a big difference the workers like meh..they were producing everything was going good eh yuh know ..but unfortunately umm..

Ishmael: That’s Chandresh

Hadeed: Yeah...well I leave it for he too..

Ishmael: But is not only he alone Gerry.. is toute bagai...is every man jack boy

Hadeed: Well they must be figure that they will lose the next election already and they just (expletive) grabbing everything to come in sight and just a few people getting everything...so.

Ishmael: But this is it, but this is it.. Gerry you know what we fight for boy, Chubby and all ah we..you know what we fight for, but your partner is a real disappointment too boy.. Anil boy ..oh gward..

Hadeed: Everybody boy ,everybody kinda you know.. I ain’t know nah boy and to tell you the truth..you know... I call Jack this morning and I tell Jack, boy have faith, have faith, yuh know, have faith don’t give up..yeah..to tell you the truth.. I believe if he wins the election it will have the hope she will listen and she will abandon them rats she have around her. Is ah setta (expletive) rats.

Ishmael: Yeah but Gerry lemme tell you something, she is a big woman, she is the Prime Minister, and I consider that you have a cabal around you making decisions. Hear what happening, if you ain’t have your own head you can’t be the flicking Prime Minister.

Hadeed: You know...is a few fellas that (expletive) up this whole thing...look this s!*t with S and C Lavelin

Ishmael: Yeah the Canadian company.

Hadeed: Basically what it is, the fella up in Canada Buxo..ah Chandresh nephew, ah the next one from either Miami or New York whatever he name is umm. what the boy name is...umm... Parsan.

Ishmael: Nah I aint know he name

Hadeed: Yeah he is an ambassador too eh

Ishmael: Yeah ok you talking about... Umm

Hadeed: Neil Pasrsan..

Ishmael: Neil Parsan ...yeah

Hadeed: Neil Parsan is Chandresh nephew...so all ah dem...three of them mix up in this whole calalloo...you understand...the man behind this whole (expletive) thing really is Chandresh too.. Chandresh behind all ah that s*!t yuh know

Ishmael: So you and Chandresh allyuh done..(Laughing)

Hadeed: Yeah man (expletive) away with he man , (expletive) away with he..Actually he calling meeting today..he calling on the board today. He partner Ajodha was ah (expletive) fraud. That’s he real (expletive) bosom partner he giving him work all over the place, to do this and do that. And Ajodha used too..he was the Chairman of the Tenders Committee and trying to do all the (expletive) nasty work..but ( expletive) away with that man.

You can’t be decent in this (expletive) government and wanting to do the right thing.

The last two governments collapse over corruption in the airport...the PNM and the UNC and this (expletive) one will be the same thing. They allow the corruption to continue in the airport. It will (expletive) bring them down

Ishmael: Humph!

Hadeed: It will bring them down. They don’t want nobody who will stand up against corruption...yuh follow.

Ishmael: No no no I..

Hadeed: They don’t want that, they want corruption, they want people who will do their (expletive) bidding, to do the corruption and I not in that s*?t.. I’m not in that s!*? I’m not in it.

Ishmael: Wayy boy.

Recording ends

Postby shogun » September 6th, 2015, 5:17 pm

Bezman wrote:

i beg to differ.

Finally, someone said it.

Living their lives for so long in a racial bubble, they can't see anything else. Everyone against "them."

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 6th, 2015, 5:31 pm

Who want to bet Gladiator voting PNM after all that

intern

Postby intern » September 6th, 2015, 5:36 pm

Kewell35 wrote:Who want to bet Gladiator voting PNM after all that

I'll bet

Postby zoom rader » September 6th, 2015, 5:39 pm

intern wrote:

I'll bet

Gladiator was once a UNC candidate for one of those laventille seats in the mid 1990s

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 6th, 2015, 5:40 pm

Lil additional info on how dem buying voters as I call it..big rush project being done by tntec on the plantation road of Valencia. As I say it all about carrot on stick syndromes dem implementation on the masses esp d poor people.tntec trying to rush this project to put down round 60 poles and connect the people but as I say why they didn't do it in the beginning of the term but why now.

Postby Habit7 » September 6th, 2015, 5:41 pm

Kamla honestly thinks that she can solicit my vote with a text the day before election?
1441575620541.jpg

intern

Postby intern » September 6th, 2015, 5:43 pm

intern wrote:

I'll bet

Gladiator was once a UNC candidate for one of those laventille seats in the mid 1990s

Jack Warner was once a UNC acting PM
Panday and Persad-Bissessar used to be like peas and carrots
COP used to be some kind of party
There's no point talking about the 90's in my opinion

Postby zoom rader » September 6th, 2015, 5:47 pm

intern wrote:

I'll bet

At some point in time you have to weed out undesirables. Sad thing is that they end up in PNM

Bezman

Postby Bezman » September 6th, 2015, 5:50 pm

intern wrote:

I'll bet

At some point in time you have to plant like substance out undesirables. Sad thing is that they end up in PNM

Fixed

intern

Postby intern » September 6th, 2015, 5:55 pm

Habit7 wrote:Kamla honestly thinks that she can solicit my vote with a text the day before election?

She's been megaphone-ing in our neighbourhood all day... Anyway don't worry, it'll soon be over. No more stalking and terrorizing you, you'll have some peace.

intern

Postby intern » September 6th, 2015, 5:57 pm

What are all the rules for voting on election day? I will wear pink instead of red :lol:

Hyperion wrote:lol

the hilarious thing is that the PNM and UNC facebook pages are both focussed on the same thing, the PNM. That says a lot.

There is so much negativity and fear in the UNC posts, that says a lot.

I checked for myself and you are right. There is such a big difference between the UNC and PNM pages. The way UNC page people talk, you would swear they are saints, but looking at the pages, the PNM supporters are showing much better behavior. Imagine on the UNC page they are taking turns cursing Dr Rowley and making all kinds of nasty comments, meanwhile on the PNM page they are busy complimenting Dr. Rowley and wishing him well. An embarrassing difference in behaviour.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 6th, 2015, 6:14 pm

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 6th, 2015, 6:59 pm

intern wrote:

I'll bet

Wait is this true? No wonder he was going off about Laventille never improving under PNM.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 6th, 2015, 7:00 pm

Habit7 wrote:Kamla honestly thinks that she can solicit my vote with a text the day before election?

You save she name as Kamla afterwards? Yeah right

Postby Habit7 » September 6th, 2015, 7:03 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Actually that is how it came. It doesn't give the number.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 6th, 2015, 7:09 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

Actually that is how it came. It doesn't give the number.

wtf

Postby eliteauto » September 6th, 2015, 7:10 pm

intern wrote:

I'll bet

So was Aisha Wells and Sean "Bill" Francis

Postby Redman » September 6th, 2015, 7:30 pm

HDC Development ..Golconda..last week they drop flyers saying that they coming to pave...
They pave the road the HDC co ordinator lives on(even though it wasnt necessary) and had orders to pave only the next street where a UNC activist and Rudy aunt live(separately)
Ignoring the street that they promised to pave within 120 days pre 2010 elections.
Well people protested and prevented them from finishing the job....

multi ethnic protest against the obvious last ditch effort to 'fix weself'...

Postby zoom rader » September 6th, 2015, 7:31 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
intern wrote:

I'll bet

Wait is this true? No wonder he was going off about Laventille never improving under PNM.

Yes it's all true.
You should judge for yourself on PNM performance for laventille since 1956

Postby RASC » September 6th, 2015, 8:00 pm

The UNC has always been fascinated by the PNM.
Its due to the inferiority complex they have. They feel down trodden and below the PNM psychologically. The entire UNC page is obsessed with the Dr. Take a read...they don't even speak about themselves, or their dreams for the future etc.

Negativity gets you no where. They'll never learn!

intern

Postby intern » September 6th, 2015, 8:25 pm

lololol.png
lololol.png (22.79 KiB) Viewed 1423 times

This and crowd sizes matter more than anything else :lol: :lol: :lol:

PNM doesn't stand a chance.

EDIT: Smh at Ian Alleyne, I guess he wants a double-lawsuit this year. He brought a video of an old man who was supposedly Ken Valley's bodyguard to lie and say the girl got inappropriately touched. But unfortunately people who knew Ken Valley say he never even had a bodyguard?!

Does Ian Alleyne think these ridiculous "interviews" will give the UNC an edge in the elections? Keep lying and it will turn into the truth? :P
Last edited by intern on September 6th, 2015, 8:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » September 6th, 2015, 8:46 pm

RASC wrote:The UNC has always been fascinated by the PNM.
Its due to the inferiority complex they have. They feel down trodden and below the PNM psychologically. The entire UNC page is obsessed with the Dr. Take a read...they don't even speak about themselves, or their dreams for the future etc.

Negativity gets you no where. They'll never learn!

Amazing how you always on UNC's websites and still beating up.
Seems you read everything on UNC's Web pages

intern

Postby intern » September 6th, 2015, 8:47 pm

Amazing how you always on UNC's websites and still beating up.
Seems you read everything on UNC's Web pages

You just don't understand how entertaining the UNC FB page is (for all the wrong reasons, mind you!)