White CZ4A wrote:Certain man from pt fortin has a phantom afaik.
MaStErMiNd940 wrote:White CZ4A wrote:Certain man from pt fortin has a phantom afaik.
If i'm not mistaken and it's the person i think your referring to,the Ghost is his,he also has a blue PCZ Bentley Continental GT,saw them both at his business place few weeks back! But not sure about the Phantom..
amd-dude wrote:Don't think seebalack has a ghost, I believe it is a Bentley Arnarge or I could be wrong, I only saw a blurry pic of it for his son wedding or something so.
RR1507 wrote:amd-dude wrote:Don't think seebalack has a ghost, I believe it is a Bentley Arnarge or I could be wrong, I only saw a blurry pic of it for his son wedding or something so.
I think Seebalack has a white Bentley Flying Spur not an Arnage
shogun wrote:Somehow yuh just know, when something has chutney video potential.
Centric wrote:Fed up see da Vette. Time for something new.
Centric wrote:De pool van. Level swag
wagonrunner wrote:Centric wrote:De pool van. Level swag
what's allyuh criteria for a pool? any pond will do?![]()
Centric wrote:wagonrunner wrote:what's allyuh criteria for a pool? any pond will do?![]()
Does your car have a pool in it?