shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Wah yuh call this and wah it does do???
gastly369 wrote:Cool story time
Friend was opening one those padlock with the metal shield ..put hand up inside and open the lock as he was about to pull open the metal door a snake and centipede was battling inside the housing fell on the ground centipede was about 8" and snake about 12" .. centipede won the battle snake just fell and squirming while the centipede rolled out..so did we..
pugboy wrote:Seen a centipede like that type stored in a rum bottle, almost full length of bottle
nervewrecker wrote:gastly369 wrote:Cool story time
Friend was opening one those padlock with the metal shield ..put hand up inside and open the lock as he was about to pull open the metal door a snake and centipede was battling inside the housing fell on the ground centipede was about 8" and snake about 12" .. centipede won the battle snake just fell and squirming while the centipede rolled out..so did we..
I have to hear more about this
Redrasta wrote:Anybody have pics/vids of this palmiste snake
Morpheus wrote:Wha this?
Found outside my back door yesterday evening. Dogs killed it I'm sure. They usually leave iguana and lizard carcasses around there. First time a snake though......
nervewrecker wrote:Desi does come spoil every thread.
pugboy wrote:Seen a centipede like that type stored in a rum bottle, almost full length of bottle
dougla_boy wrote:pugboy wrote:Seen a centipede like that type stored in a rum bottle, almost full length of bottle
does make dey "medicine" to go in d bush with that....
snake, scorpion, spider, the whip scorpion....and soak it with rum i think...take a sip before yuh go hunting in the bush
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:What's this creature??.. This one is a baby...adults are huge n them forking thing running up wall like that