Watch how terrence will steups soo bad if that happens..lolDohplaydat wrote:Lockdown in t minus 5, 4, 3, 2, 1....
goalpost wrote:Wouldn't all those primary contacts also have their own primary contacts? And so on, and so forth?
Musical Doc wrote:How come 2 people have been discharged? Didn't cases start coming up last week? Then that wouldn't be 14 days quarantine
matr1x wrote:If Rowley had a username here, what would it be?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:A new study out of Germany shows 3 out of 4 people have permanent heart damage months AFTER they have recovered from Covid and this is for people who are mostly HEALTHY. We aren't even talking about people with any kind of sickness and thing as yet eh.
This isn't going be the case for everybody obviously but goes to show how dangerous Covid actually is.
redmanjp wrote:lemme not read or look at dat now dat i in self-quarantine- i go get a panic attack
goalpost wrote:PM rescheduled press conference for tmrw 2pm. Lockdown in allyuh mc.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Yeah we fcked now. And imagine at the beginning these experts like Anthony Faucci and them was saying this eh go be so bad doh study it, it only affects old people, doh waste time with mask that does make it worse, healthy and young people safe, it just mild most won't know they had it, only has a small 1% fatality, much safer than common cold.
Eh heh?
goalpost wrote:redmanjp wrote:lemme not read or look at dat now dat i in self-quarantine- i go get a panic attack
Did you get tested?
pugboy wrote:on a friday, rowlee hatta br mad to do thatgoalpost wrote:PM rescheduled press conference for tmrw 2pm. Lockdown in allyuh mc.
NR8 wrote:pugboy wrote:on a friday, rowlee hatta br mad to do thatgoalpost wrote:PM rescheduled press conference for tmrw 2pm. Lockdown in allyuh mc.
First set of restrictions came on a Friday