gastly369 wrote:Feeling for lil Kentucky today inno
Doh forget the boiz ehalfa wrote:gastly369 wrote:Feeling for lil Kentucky today inno
I in there atm, line not long
Ah lil hunjed PC say less*KRONIK* wrote:Wwgd?gastly369 wrote:Feeling for lil Kentucky today inno
Sponsahhh a lil bucket for the boiz nah
st7 wrote:rowley should sponsor we with he bump in salary.
DMan7 wrote:Allya prefer KFC over Royal Castle?
bluefete wrote:DMan7 wrote:Allya prefer KFC over Royal Castle?
Nope. RC over KFC for me any day. I have not eaten KFC in years.
Don't think the 1% gives a sheit either way.The_Honourable wrote:It really have a kfc boycott or persons just taking pics during slow hours?
maj. tom wrote:It does always be like that for a few days after a price increase. The norm will return after the 7 to 9 Trini days to process the five stages of grief thing.
And yuh aint even invite the boiz to eat a l 2piecealfa wrote:maj. tom wrote:It does always be like that for a few days after a price increase. The norm will return after the 7 to 9 Trini days to process the five stages of grief thing.
I realized that so I got my head start to the end of the boycott and bought Sunday
Yuh see how he movinDMan7 wrote:^ D man ain't even sponsor allya a wing tip self? waaaays....
DMan7 wrote:Someone told me you have to pray before you go into churches?
I taking this as an open invite, you sponsoringChimera wrote:allyuh talking here and have me feeling for a original breast with a corn and fries yes
and kfc 2 minutes away
DMan7 wrote:Rel sufferers in a KFC thread yes, things hard bai.