Official marijuana/marijuana legalization in TNT thread

Re: Official marijuana/marijuana legalization in TNT thread

Postby 88sins » March 19th, 2020, 8:24 am

eliteauto wrote:you actually believe ED stories?

it believable, because it plausible, because I've seen it myself on more than a few occasions. especially with mechanics.
my philosophy is this
your employer is NOT paying you to get high on th job, & IF some chit were to happen because the worker high af, there is a very strong probability that he eh go say is he fault cuz he high, he will try to shift blame to the employer or say is a freak incident.
Besides that, even tho they decriminalized the possession of small amounts in public places and one can now keep up to four plants, it is against the law to smoke weed in a public place. and the workplace of your employer is just that, a public place, it don't belong to you, you likely don't have either written or verbal permission to do that there, and even if you did, as I said, it is a public place, making it unlawful to do that there.

VII

Postby VII » March 21st, 2020, 12:33 pm

Mero and 88sins when I start to bud will let you know ok and you can advise me.....too much different info out there, I will go with your advice..

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 21st, 2020, 1:59 pm

eliteauto wrote:you actually believe ED stories?

it believable, because it plausible, because I've seen it myself on more than a few occasions. especially with mechanics.
my philosophy is this
your employer is NOT paying you to get high on th job, & IF some chit were to happen because the worker high af, there is a very strong probability that he eh go say is he fault cuz he high, he will try to shift blame to the employer or say is a freak incident.
Besides that, even tho they decriminalized the possession of small amounts in public places and one can now keep up to four plants, it is against the law to smoke weed in a public place. and the workplace of your employer is just that, a public place, it don't belong to you, you likely don't have either written or verbal permission to do that there, and even if you did, as I said, it is a public place, making it unlawful to do that there.

I agree 100%, some weed also make you sleepy and these fellas in these type of jobs often work pretty late looking for overtime where they then drive home, sleepy and high on weed most of which are sleepy and high = recipe for disaster behind the wheel. Plus on the job I mean forklift is a dangerous vehicle nobody should operate that while high

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 21st, 2020, 2:21 pm

Hey anyone of you guys know if this so called "Vincy" weed has a high enough percentage of CBD?

I need weed with a high enough percentage of CBD, treating a medical problem and it seems to be improving a lot with the "vincy" weed. It is a "green weed with seeds that you have to take out" it all over the country right now the claim is that it came from St Vincent but I dunno if that is true, it looks rather similar local moruga weed but seems to be a little similar to the regular kush.

This Vincy weed you could see doesn't appear to have any chemical it seems to be local weed if you ask me, the one I had was rather green. I don't believe it has chemicals sprayed onto it, but I plant a few seeds from it and I see one of them shoot out. So I gonna grow that plant and see what happens

Also is there anyway I could test the CBD content when I plant it? if so where and at what cost is there a local lab that can do it?

Postby 88sins » March 21st, 2020, 9:28 pm

There's a lab in south that does gcs testing of substances for chemical composition but I can't recall the name off hand.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 21st, 2020, 10:01 pm

88sins wrote:There's a lab in south that does gcs testing of substances for chemical composition but I can't recall the name off hand.

Ok ty wish there was also one central or north

Postby 88sins » March 22nd, 2020, 8:32 am

anybody know of anywhere locally that sells fox farm products?

Postby redmanjp » March 23rd, 2020, 3:57 am

allyuh eh find a concoction dat cud cure covid yet?

Postby 88sins » March 23rd, 2020, 7:02 am

redmanjp wrote:allyuh eh find a concoction dat cud cure covid yet?

ah wukkin on it, daz y ah ask about d fox farm ting
i have a strain growing dey, if it eh cure it yuh eh go feel d symptoms at all :lol:

Postby mero » March 23rd, 2020, 7:28 am

i have a strain growing dey, if it eh cure it yuh eh go feel d symptoms at all :lol:

Green Age Farms for nutes. Brought in all mine but nutes here priced surprisingly well

Postby mero » March 23rd, 2020, 7:34 am

ED where you getting vincey from? Sure is not just local? Lots of local around, good and bad

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 23rd, 2020, 6:29 pm

mero wrote:ED where you getting vincey from? Sure is not just local? Lots of local around, good and bad

Assuming it really is vincey most people currently have it, if the pusher man on the job has it and the pusher man up my side has it then everybody gonna have it.

It looks like local but kinda like kush, it pretty abundant all over on the blocks. Atleast it isn't the dutty chemical colombian compress weed

Postby 88sins » March 23rd, 2020, 8:51 pm

mero wrote:

Green Age Farms for nutes. Brought in all mine but nutes here priced surprisingly well

can you say the source & price?
I already ordered the fox farms, should have it by friday. but it'd be nice to know where I can get good nutes locally when that done.

Postby nervewrecker » March 23rd, 2020, 11:50 pm

So everyone opt to plant their own?
Or people still buy?
I understand prices went up as of late.
Just wondering if people still buy. Asking for someone.
Also, know someone with a few plants for sale. $500.00 per, high grade. I have no idea what that means so when the person explains to me I will explain better.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 24th, 2020, 6:11 am

so called high grade to trinis is that colombian kush is a dutty weed

on another note be careful smoking weed around this time, smoking cigarette or weed can reduce your immune system and make the corona virus more deadly also smoking weed does increase risk of infections in RATS, no human trial was done on this.

BTW: Where do I get a Strawberry Kush seed or a tiny plant and what price? also does it really taste like strawberry? BTW I plant about 3 Vincy seeds I go show allyuh pics if all goes well and it shoot out.
The Vincy nice I don't get any panic attack or any issues with this weed, it also cures my insomnia problem AND as an added bonus it drops my blood sugar levels way better than metformin my sugar does read like a teenager now, however when I stop the sleep problem comes back.

I would sometimes smoke a piece before I go to sleep and I will sleep well, if I stop I sometimes wake up and can't go to sleep I refuse to take pharmaceutical tablets for sleeping I don't trust those nasty side effects and addiction at all

Postby X_Factor » March 24th, 2020, 5:57 pm

Is the seedling stalk naturally long like that ?
Because it's in direct sunlight
IMG_20200324_175433.jpeg

Postby 88sins » March 24th, 2020, 9:13 pm

@X_factor
Yes, that's natural. You should prop the one that leaning, and mould them both. Don't over water, and keep them out of high winds at this stage.

@
Strawberry kush neither tastes nor smells like strawberries. Neither does pineapple kush. I got no clue where you would get a seed or seedling of either locally, but I suspect some seed banks outside may have.

Postby mero » March 25th, 2020, 7:00 am

X_Factor wrote:Is the seedling stalk naturally long like that ?
Because it's in direct sunlight IMG_20200324_175433.jpeg

Overstretching happens when the seedling isn’t getting enough light or the light source too far or dim, gives it a noodly appearance. Transplant and bury it deeper, most of the stalk will turn to roots.

Postby skylinechild » March 27th, 2020, 7:31 pm

nervewrecker wrote:So everyone opt to plant their own?
Or people still buy?
Also, know someone with a few plants for sale. $500.00 per, high grade. I have no idea what that means so when the person explains to me I will explain better.

mr slacker i actually wanna plant but i looking for 3 strains / types in particular.

bruce banner ( ridiculously high THC content)
purple haze - the plant is actually purple....thats why i wanna plant it...
durban poison ( already have a link on this one)

Postby 88sins » March 27th, 2020, 8:27 pm

skylinechild wrote:
Or people still buy?

mr slacker i actually wanna plant but i looking for 3 strains / types in particular.

boi u shoulda say smething earlier, one of the chicas had a plant; but she left about a week ago to go by she family & she left with. it I'd have made a couple cuttings for you.
If after this covid madness she come back & it still alive I go link u

Postby skylinechild » March 28th, 2020, 2:22 pm

skylinechild wrote:
Or people still buy?

boi u shoulda say smething earlier, one of the chicas had a plant; but she left about a week ago to go by she family & she left with. it I'd have made a couple cuttings for you.
If after this covid madness she come back & it still alive I go link u

plz and thank you kind sir....

i shall be grateful....

this is my first time planting weed so any tips to actually get the cutting to grow will be helpful and appreciated...
pm if necessary

and also check PM.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 28th, 2020, 4:54 pm

skylinechild I never pictured you as a weed man lol

Are you going to use it for edibles or smoking purposes?

Postby nervewrecker » March 28th, 2020, 8:51 pm

Got 2 free high grade plants today.
Gave one of my workers it.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 28th, 2020, 9:21 pm

Nerve me eh know you does smoke weed to.

Btw I plant 9 seeds and only 1 shoot out for some reason it looks just like a tomato plant leaf yes

Postby X_Factor » March 28th, 2020, 10:13 pm

The trick is to soak it in warm water over night
Put in some tissue and plastic wrap over a container to keep it humidity like how u would grow beans for school

It would sprout in a day or two...then transplant in a seed tray

I realised the cause of the be bending and noodling in my seedlings...at night the garage light would be on and they went towards it

Postby 88sins » March 28th, 2020, 10:15 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Nerve me eh know you does smoke weed to.

Btw I plant 9 seeds and only 1 shoot out for some reason it looks just like a tomato plant leaf yes

U germinated them first or just plop them in soil? 1 out of 9 not right unless dem seeds was real old and dried out

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 28th, 2020, 11:32 pm

U germinated them first or just plop them in soil? 1 out of 9 not right unless dem seeds was real old and dried out

Yeah I got it from some vincy weed someone at work had, some seeds in the weed was white others were black.

I put them in wet tissue paper and shrink wrap it for a 3 days and only 1 shoot out, the rest I toss into some cups with promix and water it and put shrink wrap over it, none eh shoot out so in a few days will know but at least I have 1 tree first time in my life I have seen a marijuana tree my mother has it next to her tomato tree it is incredible how similar it looks to tomato plants.

I am grateful for the 1 plant at least, I still did wish we could have had dispensary in this country where we could go and buy seeds or actual pre rolled weed etc A real shame and wasted opportunity by the government if you ask me

Postby skylinechild » March 28th, 2020, 11:38 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:skylinechild I never pictured you as a weed man lol

Neither- i gave up smoking 13 yrs now...i was a casual smoker and well i wake up one morning and say ok i done. :lol:

plan is to have it on standby for my ppl...

cured and ready to go ...

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 28th, 2020, 11:45 pm

skylinechild wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:skylinechild I never pictured you as a weed man lol

Neither- i gave up smoking 13 yrs now...i was a casual smoker and well i wake up one morning and say ok i done. :lol:

plan is to have it on standby for my ppl...

cured and ready to go ...

I gave up cigarettes 10 years now never touched it and will never stand near people who smoke it as I dislike tobacco smoke a whole lot.

I however suffer from a sleep disorder and diabetes, marijuana drops my blood sugar way more than any metformin tablet it has a natural ability to do this which means I wake up only once to pee as my sugar is great while sleeping and also it is a natural sleeping aid without side effects and dependency of sleeping pills.

I dislike the smoke tho, I wish there was a way for me to vape it I think it is possible with some very expensive vape devices. Cooking it seems difficult, but I really do not like the smoke. After this Covid problem is over will order a vape device for it online but I first need my trees I do NOT trust buying any weed from them pusher man, those things are NOT medicinal weed I doubt those weed has any THC or CBD it is probably mostly dutty chemical

Postby nervewrecker » March 29th, 2020, 2:52 am

I never said I did or that I didn't.

Also, I live on a drug block but don't know a thing about weed. Average Joe seems to know more than me.

Did a lot of reading on it since the decriminalized it and seems it has a lot of benefits.