eliteauto wrote:- Rovin's car audio - wrote:pioneer wrote:I never in my life witnessed so much infighting and throat-bussin in any political party
This PPG is pure failure, the kabal can haul dey cornt and better count their last days in office.
The end begins July 29th.
u ha short memory or selective memory ?
u forget when d pot hound tackle for d pee en em leadership & manning call him a wajang & fire he kant as housing minster
what about recently in a party meeting when 1 ah dem woman hit ah man ah hard slap & she say me eh wa allyuh talkin bout , this time d man say indeed he did collect ah slap & it was witness by dozens of ppl
only difference is d pee em en does keep they dirty laundry away from d media where as d other side its d opposite ......
you so thirsty to say something that you put 2 separate events together, no party has more infighting, deceit, backbiting and all round neemakaraming than the UNC
eliteauto wrote:- Rovin's car audio - wrote:pioneer wrote:I never in my life witnessed so much infighting and throat-bussin in any political party
This PPG is pure failure, the kabal can haul dey cornt and better count their last days in office.
The end begins July 29th.
u ha short memory or selective memory ?
u forget when d pot hound tackle for d pee en em leadership & manning call him a wajang & fire he kant as housing minster
what about recently in a party meeting when 1 ah dem woman hit ah man ah hard slap & she say me eh wa allyuh talkin bout , this time d man say indeed he did collect ah slap & it was witness by dozens of ppl
only difference is d pee em en does keep they dirty laundry away from d media where as d other side its d opposite ......
you so thirsty to say something that you put 2 separate events together, no party has more infighting, deceit, backbiting and all round neemakaraming than the UNC
RedTiger wrote:Tuners take de Fight outside this ched nah !! You upsetting my peopel. People of change with info.
Just need to get info on Ameen as a candidate so I can be a informed.
pete wrote:Saw a tractor today clearing a field in Caroni with a sign "supplied by Jack Warner" on top of it. No pics as I was driving but if I see it anywhere else I'll try to stop and snap one.
brams112 wrote:What is up with the pee on then candidate?who is he what can he do in opposition?
DFC wrote:Real bacchannal on cnc3 right now.
Jack and crew.
Tune in nowwwww
nestor wrote:RedTiger wrote:Tuners take de Fight outside this ched nah !! You upsetting my peopel. People of change with info.
Just need to get info on Ameen as a candidate so I can be a informed.
Do your infighting business in another thread guys, as Red Tiger has rightfully said - let's get info on Mizz Ameeen, who she is, whey she from, who she bu__l_ing / who bu--ling she , etc. etc.
sound boy 64 wrote::lol:
RedTiger wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-07-03/i%E2%80%99m-no-one%E2%80%99s-pocket%E2%80%94ameen
Who is Khadijah Ameen ?
!
*$kїđž!™ wrote:RedTiger wrote:http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-07-03/i%E2%80%99m-no-one%E2%80%99s-pocket%E2%80%94ameen
Who is Khadijah Ameen ?
!
pioneer wrote:Lol@unc meeting
Did they forget to bring people?
Wam ptsc eh wukkin tonite?