r3iXmann wrote:thaz why i on my 4th android phonedoh hate
rfari wrote:allyuh fellas geh up-to-de-times nah
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:allyuh fellas geh up-to-de-times nah
but exactly. bb is 2 yrs ago FAD... now its whatsapp and tapatalk. get with the times blackberry men
AllTrac wrote:adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:allyuh fellas geh up-to-de-times nah
but exactly. bb is 2 yrs ago FAD... now its whatsapp and tapatalk. get with the times blackberry men
i really dont see how you all can compare bbm to whatsapp and make out whatsapp to be a better alternative or "up to date tech" when whatsapp does the same thing as bbm, its not better than bbm, they both have the same features none is better than the other. I have both and i still find whatsapp is slower. How is whatsapp an upgrade? what are the advanced features over bbm? If there is an advance feature then is it worth mentioning? whatsapp is just a messenger for those with out a bb. Thats it, fullstop.
AllTrac wrote:adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:allyuh fellas geh up-to-de-times nah
i really dont see how you all can compare bbm to whatsapp and make out whatsapp to be a better alternative or "up to date tech" when whatsapp does the same thing as bbm, its not better than bbm, they both have the same features none is better than the other. I have both and i still find whatsapp is slower. How is whatsapp an upgrade? what are the advanced features over bbm? If there is an advance feature then is it worth mentioning? whatsapp is just a messenger for those with out a bb. Thats it, fullstop.
adriano7910 wrote:AllTrac wrote:adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:allyuh fellas geh up-to-de-times nah
men cant understand a joke yes from now on ill help
[joke] whats app is better for men who doh have a bb but have an android and just wanna bash bb men. [/joke]
rfari wrote:Stephon. in the small goal ched. Wdmc.
rfari wrote:Alltrac, adriano should reconfigure ur shin in the next sweat
AllTrac wrote:rfari wrote:Alltrac, adriano should reconfigure ur shin in the next sweat
boy i would tun he up like is nobodys business, Im an old school footballer, I didnt train with all dem maxi pads allyuh using now.
sharkman121 wrote:shotgun
AllTrac wrote:ah doh really deal up with amateurs, you guys need ah lil more practice before its worth my time and skills to come out, break a sweat and grace allyuh with my pato like pace and Zlatan like presence, from the sound of it, look like ah setta old men who have to stop to catch dey breath every 7 mins and take a smoke.
r3iXmann wrote:Realists vs. The Deluded
(Non-BB vs BB)
once i come,i'll sweat
rfari wrote:So why everybody hadda knw that I doh sell cashew? U rell badmind dan