PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

death365

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby death365 » March 30th, 2020, 8:24 am

U mean Mr. Satan from Dragon Ball or luficer: cause if u mean the later please use the correct name.

BTW luficer was God's greatest and best angel before the fall not horned red and ulgy
matr1x wrote:Hail satan

one eye

Postby one eye » March 30th, 2020, 12:20 pm

When the government is trying to keep this outbreak from getting worse, you have a nasty opposition who instead of teaming up to fight, plays politics to win elections later this year and fails miserably.

Same people in this forum who praising the devil is the same ones who voting Kamla.

Postby zoom rader » March 30th, 2020, 12:24 pm

one eye wrote:When the government is trying to keep this outbreak from getting worse, you have a nasty opposition who instead of teaming up to fight, plays politics to win elections later this year and fails miserably.

Same people in this forum who praising the devil is the same ones who voting Kamla.

May Hanuman bless you bro

Postby rspann » March 30th, 2020, 12:26 pm

Oneeye ,

Yes , Kamla irritating now but when the were trying to deal with it before it spiralled, that is 24 Jan and four other times they were shot down and the speaker said it was NOT a matter of importance andf they had no support from the govt . Yet six days later the WHO said it was and the president deemed it as such. Where was the teaming up to fight then ? Explain that.

Postby zoom rader » March 30th, 2020, 12:29 pm

rspann wrote:Oneeye ,

Yes , Kamla irritating now but when the were trying to deal with it before it spiralled, that is 24 Jan and four other times they were shot down and the speaker said it was NOT a matter of importance andf they had no support from the govt . Yet six days later the WHO said it was and the president deemed it as such. Where was the teaming up to fight then ? Explain that.

Stop explaining these things to elite ppl nah , dem head hard

Hansard records and PNM ppl brains don't go hand in hand

Postby Redman » March 30th, 2020, 1:26 pm

AGAIN you quote a source of information that clearly shows you wrong.

Hansard that actually confirms that:
1)You have never read the Hansard
2)You did not witness the Sittings-whether Senate nor Lower House.
3)What certainly isnt hand in hand is reality and your POV.

As of today the Hansard site starts with a Jan 24 2020 report and ends with a March 25 2020 report.

The Hansard shows:

1)There were around 4 times that the UNC raised Covid 19 in a Urgent Motion denied by the Speaker.

100% of these instances were:
2)preceded by multiple Qs ON COVID ANSWERED by the PM on Covid 19
OR
3)Succeeded by an actual address AND debate ON COVID 19 by the PM,Min of Health or some other relevant person.
4)The question/motion moved and dealt with.
5)On a few of the occasions the Speaker denys the UNC motion but mentions that the matters were actually dealt with earlier or will be dealt with later.

IE the UNC raised these 'Urgent Questions" after the UNC FINISHED asking ALL their questions ON COVID 19 or knowing that they will have a chance to debate later that session.

6)A Search for the word COVID proves that Covid has been discussed by both sides at length in almost every session this year.

Hansard shows that.

Postby zoom rader » March 30th, 2020, 1:49 pm

Redman wrote:

AGAIN you quote a source of information that clearly shows you wrong.

Hansard that actually confirms that:
1)You have never read the Hansard
2)You did not witness the Sittings-whether Senate nor Lower House.
3)What certainly isnt hand in hand is reality and your POV.

As of today the Hansard site starts with a Jan 24 2020 report and ends with a March 25 2020 report.

The Hansard shows:

1)There were around 4 times that the UNC raised Covid 19 in a Urgent Motion denied by the Speaker.

100% of these instances were:
2)preceded by multiple Qs ON COVID ANSWERED by the PM on Covid 19
OR
3)Succeeded by an actual address AND debate ON COVID 19 by the PM,Min of Health or some other relevant person.
4)The question/motion moved and dealt with.
5)On a few of the occasions the Speaker denys the UNC motion but mentions that the matters were actually dealt with earlier or will be dealt with later.

IE the UNC raised these 'Urgent Questions" after the UNC FINISHED asking ALL their questions ON COVID 19 or knowing that they will have a chance to debate later that session.

6)A Search for the word COVID proves that Covid has been discussed by both sides at length in almost every session this year.

Hansard shows that.
And what actions did PNM take to protect the nation, it seems they evaded the questions and passed the buck. Nothing was done and look where we are today.

Probably well played to raid the HSF.

Nice try protecting PNM, actually I never did read it but saw it on the parliament channel , I recall it was brought up .

Postby matr1x » March 30th, 2020, 3:35 pm

We all know the pnm lied and downplayed the threat

Postby Redman » March 30th, 2020, 4:05 pm

Nice try protecting PNM, .

If it is that I state a fact that contradicts your position-then your position isnt based on Fact.

If the truth is my 'defense'(your word) then what is your position?

actually I never did read it but saw it on the parliament channel , I recall it was brought up

no sheeeeit.

Postby zoom rader » March 30th, 2020, 7:36 pm

Redman wrote:

If it is that I state a fact that contradicts your position-then your position isnt based on Fact.

actually I never did read it but saw it on the parliament channel , I recall it was brought up

no sheeeeit.
As I said I saw it on the parliament channel.

You on the other hand knew jack 5hit about it cause you just had to do a search on it to see if it was really brought up in parliament.

Postby Redman » March 30th, 2020, 7:43 pm

Redman wrote:

no sheeeeit.
As I said I saw it on the parliament channel.

You on the other hand knew jack 5hit about it cause you just had to do a search on it to see if it was really brought up in parliament.

Yep you are the only one to have seen,read,heard anything.
But what you saw and what you stated dont match up.
So you still wrong.

Like many other things you comment on ....1% truth 99% tootz.

Then you back off and move the goalpost.

Carry on boss.

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » March 30th, 2020, 7:46 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^Redman, one eye, Randolphinshan, mero, elite, rspann, MG macomereman, Dwane, dem doh see it dat way.

I approve of this

Suits him well

Postby The_Honourable » March 30th, 2020, 8:06 pm

Circulating on the fb

Postby zoom rader » March 30th, 2020, 8:34 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Circulating on the fb

Redman trying hard to change the focus.

PNM made game out of this to steal the HFS.

Postby De Dragon » March 30th, 2020, 10:26 pm

Notice in the Red Plastic Bag reply, there is no criticism of the shoddy response to the outbreak, nor is there any now. All the Hansard searching and he can't summarize what exactly was "dealt with" in denying the motion, nor why was the Opposition sufficiently alarmed to continue to raise it while PNM stinkness led to their usual arrogant dismissive response.
Now here we are. Thanks PNM!

Postby zoom rader » March 30th, 2020, 10:33 pm

De Dragon wrote:Notice in the Red Plastic Bag reply, there is no criticism of the shoddy response to the outbreak, nor is there any now. All the Hansard searching and he can't summarize what exactly was "dealt with" in denying the motion, nor why was the Opposition sufficiently alarmed to continue to raise it while PNM stinkness led to their usual arrogant dismissive response.
That's why I asked him what did the PNM do about it.

He himself never knew it was brought up in parliament, that's why he had to do a search to find it.

Postby De Dragon » March 30th, 2020, 10:48 pm

De Dragon wrote:Notice in the Red Plastic Bag reply, there is no criticism of the shoddy response to the outbreak, nor is there any now. All the Hansard searching and he can't summarize what exactly was "dealt with" in denying the motion, nor why was the Opposition sufficiently alarmed to continue to raise it while PNM stinkness led to their usual arrogant dismissive response.
That's why I asked him what did the PNM do about it.

He himself never knew it was brought up in parliament, that's why he had to do a search to find it.

His knee jerk reply to any anti-PNM sentiment is to attack the poster. Even now, with Goebbels Young and GG saying contradictory things about the essential services phase, nothing! GG says exercise, lo and behold Goebbels say no. Goebbels say lock up, GG say they can't lock you up :?

Postby Redman » March 31st, 2020, 4:52 am

...if it bothers you so much and it's that bad maybe you should do the research,post the facts in some detail,and actually make a contribution to the discussion.

As shown above the UNC is getting weaker heads to buy into the position that they were muzzled,or ignored.

They were not. Not in the least.

Was there enough of the right discussion s in parliament?
We're the right things discussed?
Maybe maybe not.

The opposition had ample time to raise what they saw fit to raise.
That's my point.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 31st, 2020, 5:17 am

Redman wrote:

...if it bothers you so much and it's that bad maybe you should do the research,post the facts in some detail,and actually make a contribution to the discussion.

As shown above the UNC is getting weaker heads to buy into the position that they were muzzled,or ignored.

Maybe maybe not.

That's my point.

:? :?

you read before you type??

there are several vids(even on the parliament station) showing how the speaker denied the opposition to speak about the COVID case...So, by your estimation, how can there be "right discussions" if they were denied taking up the issue???? The opposition tried to raise the matter 5 times and got shutdown....So what ample time you speak of???

Postby rspann » March 31st, 2020, 7:27 am

So lewwe start over. The opposition / speaker discussion I raised ,was in response to one eye who said they should e working together to solve the COVID problem. My point was that when they were trying to discuss ,which would involve working together , they were ignored. The govt brought up the topic ,yes , and the opposition made submissions ,yes, but the opportunity to work together for a way forward was never given . It was one sided.

Postby De Dragon » March 31st, 2020, 7:43 am

rspann wrote:So lewwe start over. The opposition / speaker discussion I raised ,was in response to one eye who said they should e working together to solve the COVID problem. My point was that when they were trying to discuss ,which would involve working together , they were ignored. The govt brought up the topic ,yes , and the opposition made submissions ,yes, but the opportunity to work together for a way forward was never given . It was one sided.

Red Plastic Bag version of "dealt with" seems to be Opposition raises, PNM denies, talk done.
Again with his waffling "maybe, maybe not" foolishness, while not acknowledging that FIVE times a Covid-19 matter raised as a matter of urgency, and when the cases started appearing, and discussion AGAIN was sought from the Opposition, Supreme Kant JUHN Scarfy went on a bizarre rant about Ghana :roll:
What fools in the PNM and their supporters, like Red Plastic Bag don't realize is that compliance from Opposition supporters is more likely to occur, if the Opposition gives it their stamp of approval.

Postby zoom rader » March 31st, 2020, 8:27 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Redman wrote:

Maybe maybe not.

That's my point.

there are several vids(even on the parliament station) showing how the speaker denied the opposition to speak about the COVID case...So, by your estimation, how can there be "right discussions" if they were denied taking up the issue???? The opposition tried to raise the matter 5 times and got shutdown....So what ample time you speak of???
He seems upset

Postby Redman » March 31st, 2020, 8:54 am

Redman wrote:

Maybe maybe not.

That's my point.

You actually read the Hansard..?

Eg:
Questions to the PM....UNC asked 2 q on COVID,both answered at length with follow ups

They then move on to other issues with about 4 other topics.
Then they move to a urgent motion to discuss the COVID.

Speaker says no...and mentions that they asked the questions and did not have any un answered.

Or the speaker says no...cuz COVID is on the agenda already.

Or there is already a fricking bill on the table to be discussed.

So the motions Were being denied.due to there being existing dialogue ..it is not that the PNM blocked the discussion of COVID in parliament

The motions were denied.
COVID was discussed in every session.
If the UNC had any real concerns...they don’t show up in the parliamentary records

yes I checked because I want to know why the motions were blocked and what were the reasons

You check the Hansard,
Don’t stand up on ZR hand.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » March 31st, 2020, 9:16 am

if u use to use all da effort to find material to criticize PNM as well u mighta c d sheit PNM really create for we to wallow in after 40 or so years of rule d log in ur eye may just might dislodge a bit.
Like yuh forget d ship was sinkin way b4 tanty kams an drunk squad or wa?

Postby zoom rader » March 31st, 2020, 9:18 am

Redman wrote:

Maybe maybe not.

That's my point.

Eg:
Questions to the PM....UNC asked 2 q on COVID,both answered at length with follow ups

Speaker says no...and mentions that they asked the questions and did not have any un answered.

So the motions Were being denied.due to there being existing dialogue ..it is not that the PNM blocked the discussion of COVID in parliament

The motions were denied.
If the UNC had any real concerns...they don’t show up in the parliamentary records

yes I checked because I want to know why the motions were blocked and what were the reasons

You check the Hansard,
You had to read it, I saw it on the parliament channel. UNC was way ahead of the game. PNM was sleeping and did nothing that's why we in this mess now.

Non PNM ppl then to think for the time ahead while you lot think only for today.

Postby Gladiator » March 31st, 2020, 10:08 am

That and they have real medical doctors on their team...PNM have well... Deyalsingh
Redman wrote:

Maybe maybe not.

That's my point.

Eg:

The motions were denied.

You check the Hansard,
You had to read it, I saw it on the parliament channel. UNC was way ahead of the game. PNM was sleeping and did nothing that's why we in this mess now.

Non PNM ppl then to think for the time ahead while you lot think only for today.

Postby zoom rader » March 31st, 2020, 10:14 am

Redman goes out of his way to defend PNM, yet still he renting. At least elite have a lil 10mill

Postby The_Honourable » March 31st, 2020, 12:59 pm

hansard hanard hansard but no links.

Redman, link we the exact Hansard records on the Parliament website that backs up your claim.

Postby zoom rader » March 31st, 2020, 2:16 pm

The_Honourable wrote:hansard hanard hansard but no links.

Redman, link we the exact Hansard records on the Parliament website that backs up your claim.
What's the point UNC brought it up and PNM ignored it, now look where we are.

He trying to save PNM with their mis-management. He never even knew it was brought up until spann had to put one eye in this place .

Postby Gladiator » March 31st, 2020, 2:47 pm

The_Honourable wrote:hansard hanard hansard but no links.

What's the point UNC brought it up and PNM ignored it, now look where we are.

He trying to save PNM with their mis-management. He never even knew it was brought up until spann had to put one eye in this place .

PNM people so dumb eh... all they had to do was postpone Carnival and when everybody see the world in shambles from COVID two months later the PNM Ministers and their PM would have looked like ultimate heros.... Instant election win. I myself would have given them props.

They flip the coin and choose the wrong side....LOL... ship sail