MaxPower wrote:nemisis wrote:You stupid bad, not saying the Trinis not supposed to be doing the outlined but you seem to think wearing a mask protecting yourself. The mask is to keep you from spreading it to others. So "if" it was contained in the first lockdown and isn't now then one can assume it came in and spread due to importation by the vene and their lack of adherence to our public health protocols. Carry on.MaxPower wrote:aaron17 wrote:The whole country have to suffer because of these idiots.
They supposed to be wearing masks, distancing and quarantining.
If anyone is to be tested positive in Trinidad are the Venezuelans and those returning from abroad in breach of self quarantine instructions.
Anyone else getting infected is due to their OWN irresponsibility and negligence.
These are the SAME people who are NOT wearings masks, refusing to wash hands and are like close up ticks around people.
Oh gosh allyuh enough of the how and why to wear a mask and what type bla bla we know this.....allyuh Trinis missing the point as usual.
Comply with what is asked and you will not be infected.....simple.
alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:nemisis wrote:You stupid bad, not saying the Trinis not supposed to be doing the outlined but you seem to think wearing a mask protecting yourself. The mask is to keep you from spreading it to others. So "if" it was contained in the first lockdown and isn't now then one can assume it came in and spread due to importation by the vene and their lack of adherence to our public health protocols. Carry on.MaxPower wrote:aaron17 wrote:The whole country have to suffer because of these idiots.
They supposed to be wearing masks, distancing and quarantining.
If anyone is to be tested positive in Trinidad are the Venezuelans and those returning from abroad in breach of self quarantine instructions.
Anyone else getting infected is due to their OWN irresponsibility and negligence.
These are the SAME people who are NOT wearings masks, refusing to wash hands and are like close up ticks around people.
Oh gosh allyuh enough of the how and why to wear a mask and what type bla bla we know this.....allyuh Trinis missing the point as usual.
Comply with what is asked and you will not be infected.....simple.
By that same logic shouldn't all out stranded nationals be brought at home once?
goalpost wrote:We rushed to lock down and it wasn't even this bad. The only reason we haven't locked down as yet is because of August 10
Dohplaydat wrote:goalpost wrote:We rushed to lock down and it wasn't even this bad. The only reason we haven't locked down as yet is because of August 10
By then it will be too late, especially with election madness and sea classes.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Bunch of mad and crazy people spreading these wild conspiracy theories. If is not PNM trying to stop election and govern for life is some other assnes about how Covid is a hoax or the earth is flat or Rowley created covid or it never had Covid.
If you see the kinda insane conspiracy theories I does hear people saying out there about this eh.
Conspiracy theories plays into people's lizard brain much easier to believe a wild conspiracy than to read the actual science which takes a lot of time and effort. Same way it's easier to justify obesity with the word "thicc" a made up word that doesn't exist and has no meaning than to actually change our unhealthy fast food lifestyle and go vegan.
It really is part of nature, to take the easy way out.
Dohplaydat wrote:Stupid people believe conspiracies.
aaron17 wrote:So when someone die again (God forbid) ..then everyone will get back serious and panick buying.
pugboy wrote:lockdown with severe penalties may help a bit
No mask, no service strict enforcement was implemented yesterday (supposedly). Even the staff of most businesses that I saw were without masks. Maxi drivers and riders, too.pugboy wrote:lockdown with severe penalties may help a bit
aaron17 wrote:Reminding you all of the 100 pounds for having no mask in uk.
paid_influencer wrote:goalpost wrote:We rushed to lock down and it wasn't even this bad. The only reason we haven't locked down as yet is because of August 10
This is true. I remember in May 1, we hadn't had a single case in weeks but bam - a month more strict lockdown.
Now we have 7 cases of local spread in 3 days and malls, bars and food courts open like normal.