Re: Ukraine: Russia plans biggest war in Europe since 1945 - Boris Johnson

Postby De Dragon » March 18th, 2022, 3:40 pm

timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:Biden looks to assess where China’s Xi stands on Russia war

https://guardian.co.tt/news/biden-looks ... ff896edb91

If China comes out and says they side with Russia, would be interesting to see what the US next move would be...
Easy.Paint China as another villain and get the sympathy of idiots

Soooo, sympathy instead for China and Russia who have naked, and now in at least one case acted on, designs on other countries? :roll:
I smell a chain up

Killing people to take over their country because you believe that they have no right to exist will never be popular. Even Xi was at a loss to express definite support for this move, even though he himself has designs on Taiwan.
What you smell is bullsheit from conspiracy theorists and wanna be contrarians

Postby matr1x » March 18th, 2022, 4:32 pm

Ukraine real chaining up ppl

Postby timelapse » March 18th, 2022, 6:56 pm

timelapse wrote:

If China comes out and says they side with Russia, would be interesting to see what the US next move would be...

Soooo, sympathy instead for China and Russia who have naked, and now in at least one case acted on, designs on other countries? :roll:
I smell a chain up

Killing people to take over their country because you believe that they have no right to exist will never be popular. Even Xi was at a loss to express definite support for this move, even though he himself has designs on Taiwan.
It is their country.Somebody else badjohn them out of it.

Meanwhile,America helping Israel to badjohn Palestine out of their land.They will force some kind of bs treaty.If Palestine goes to reclaim their land it will be breach of treaty etc.
Im not contrarian.I just see the US for the manipulative money satan bullies that they are.

Postby adnj » March 18th, 2022, 7:54 pm

timelapse wrote:

I smell a chain up

Meanwhile,America helping Israel to badjohn Palestine out of their land.They will force some kind of bs treaty.If Palestine goes to reclaim their land it will be breach of treaty etc.
Im not contrarian.I just see the US for the manipulative money satan bullies that they are.
How do you decide that it is Palestinian land? The Arabic incursion was to expel the Israelis by was won by Isreal.

You believe the conquered territory should be returned? I wouldn't give it back.

Postby timelapse » March 18th, 2022, 8:13 pm

adnj wrote:
timelapse wrote:

I smell a chain up

How do you decide that it is Palestinian land? The Arabic incursion was to expel the Israelis by was won by Isreal.

You believe the conquered territory should be returned? I wouldn't give it back.
The only claim Israel had to the land was that it was given to them by God.I was kicking all of those boldfaced squatters off my land
2 Chronicles 6:5-6, wherein King Solomon quotes God as saying, "Since the day that I brought my people out of the land of Egypt, I chose no city in all the tribes of Israel in which to build a house, that my name might be there, and I chose no man as prince over my people Israel; but I have chosen Jerusalem that my name may be there and I have chosen David to be over my people Israel."
Doh study that people already living there

Postby MaxPower » March 18th, 2022, 8:22 pm

Friends….

Is it only me noticing an increased support for Russia?

Postby sMASH » March 18th, 2022, 8:39 pm

adnj wrote:
timelapse wrote:

I smell a chain up

israel's biggest supporter is being demoted on the world stage. thier natives arent too happy with giving them billions in aid and war machines, while they ahve to pay for health care and higher every thing....
a time will reach where it would be hard to keep holding onto that land.
if they dont act fair and give back at least some, they may end up losing it all. will hadda go back to europe

Postby sMASH » March 18th, 2022, 8:55 pm

It was good while it lasted...
IMG_20220318_205401.jpg

Postby adnj » March 18th, 2022, 9:13 pm

timelapse wrote:
adnj wrote:
timelapse wrote:

I smell a chain up

The only claim Israel had to the land was that it was given to them by God.I was kicking all of those boldfaced squatters off my land
2 Chronicles 6:5-6, wherein King Solomon quotes God as saying, "Since the day that I brought my people out of the land of Egypt, I chose no city in all the tribes of Israel in which to build a house, that my name might be there, and I chose no man as prince over my people Israel; but I have chosen Jerusalem that my name may be there and I have chosen David to be over my people Israel."

Put down the book of babble and hear some gospel:

Egypt, Syria, Jordan, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia and Iraq - together with the local Arab militia forces - attacked Israel. Israel counterattacked, invaded and occupied the Palestinian partition. Half of the Palestinian population fled or were expelled. Israel has since refused to return the Palestinian partition.

Arabic people were in Syria around 900 BCE.
Jerusalem was a city in 3000 BCE.

You seem to believe that Israel should return the conquered territory.

Postby sMASH » March 18th, 2022, 9:16 pm

adnj wrote:
timelapse wrote:
adnj wrote:
timelapse wrote:
timelapse wrote:Easy.Paint China as another villain and get the sympathy of idiots

I smell a chain up

Put down the book of babble and hear some gospel:

Egypt, Syria, Jordan, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia and Iraq - together with the local Arab militia forces - attacked Israel. Israel counterattacked, invaded and occupied the Palestinian partition. Half of the Palestinian population fled or were expelled. Israel has since refused to return the Palestinian partition.

Arabic people were in Syria around 900 BCE.
Jerusalem was a city in 3000 BCE.

You seem to believe that Israel should return the conquered territory.
Tides turn, the mighty are falling, chaos is a ladder, we waiting till there is a favorable time.

Postby MaxPower » March 18th, 2022, 9:56 pm

I still want to know how much money was embezzled in aid to Ukraine.

Continued aid and suddenly you want to talk?

What happen to Braveheart Zelensky?

Anyways, should have done this a long time and stop playing hero causing the death of many innocent lives.

Postby matr1x » March 18th, 2022, 10:56 pm

You mean like them rat running out of Venezuela rather than fight for their country. Pathetic

Postby MaxPower » March 18th, 2022, 11:16 pm

matr1x wrote:You mean like them rat running out of Venezuela rather than fight for their country. Pathetic

They are human beings Slim, not rats.

Postby The_Honourable » March 18th, 2022, 11:43 pm

MaxPower wrote:I still want to know how much money was embezzled in aid to Ukraine.

Continued aid and suddenly you want to talk?

What happen to Braveheart Zelensky?

Anyways, should have done this a long time and stop playing hero causing the death of many innocent lives.

Zelensky realize NATO not sending boots on the ground and no unity on the "No Fly Zone". They just telling him he's doing great and clapping after he makes a speech. Meanwhile Russia bombing away and Putin DGAF so Zelensky have to compromise.

It's like your friend have a problem and you willing to listen. Allyuh good but not BFFs, so you will meet him by the gate but you would not invite him into your house. Any assistance given is not really tangible but nobody can't accuse you of not trying to help. That's NATO right now.

Your question on aid is valid.

Postby RedVEVO » March 19th, 2022, 2:01 am

Poor Zelensky will be captured soon and put in prison and disappear .

The so-called "WAR" will end .

Putin will then move on to rebuild the Soviet Union .

Any Tuners or anybody father flying out to fight with the Russians ?

Postby matr1x » March 19th, 2022, 6:46 am

matr1x wrote:You mean like them rat running out of Venezuela rather than fight for their country. Pathetic

They are human beings Slim, not rats.

Human rats.

Postby timelapse » March 19th, 2022, 7:10 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Poor Zelensky will be captured soon and put in prison and disappear .

The so-called "WAR" will end .

Putin will then move on to rebuild the Soviet Union .

Any Tuners or anybody father flying out to fight with the Russians ?
If was the Germans, I already gone.

Postby matr1x » March 19th, 2022, 7:41 am

Those war still going on?

Postby sMASH » March 19th, 2022, 8:34 am

greek farmers protesting high fuel prices. a lil worse than nuclear weapons.

https://rumble.com/vxueku-farmers-in-gr ... risis.html

Postby MaxPower » March 19th, 2022, 8:40 am

Note carefully that there are no looting and destruction.

Postby adnj » March 19th, 2022, 9:14 am

MaxPower wrote:Note carefully that there are no looting and destruction.
Looting occurs during violent protests. You are simply unaware of the scope and causes of worldwide violent protests.

Postby MaxPower » March 19th, 2022, 10:05 am

adnj wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Note carefully that there are no looting and destruction.
Looting occurs during violent protests. You are simply unaware of the scope and causes of worldwide violent protests.

Overthinking a tad bit there adnj.

I’m just saying there are no looting and destruction and that can happen at anytime.

There have been violent protests with no looting.

You are simply unaware of the various scenarios and have fixated on googling internet stats.

It was a simple statement for those like BLM to take note and observe that looting and burning is not the answer.

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » March 19th, 2022, 10:14 am

Who they go fight?

In a nut shell: The US of A appointed a New President some random guy who never contested the election, bullied many nations to recognize him as the President. gave him access to all their Foreign Reserve, tried to overthrow/assassinate Maduro and then sanctions them into starvation. Call for civil disobedience or is it regime change at play?

Ukraine: Russia plans biggest war in Europe since 1945 - Boris Johnson

Postby MaxPower » March 19th, 2022, 10:44 am

Bad Dog wrote:

Who they go fight?

In a nut shell: The US of A appointed a New President some random guy who never contested the election, bullied many nations to recognize him as the President. gave him access to all their Foreign Reserve, tried to overthrow/assassinate Maduro and then sanctions them into starvation. Call for civil disobedience or is it regime change at play?

X3000

Our Venezuelan brothers and sisters were put in that position, forcing the people to fight for their own survival.

Here in T&T….Trinis asses are too blasted happy.

Postby matr1x » March 19th, 2022, 11:31 am

We are happy?

Clearly you need to leave your house and actually go somewhere

Postby matr1x » March 19th, 2022, 11:36 am

Also, never understood that saying" we too happy"

What? Are we supposed to be sad and depressed all the time?

Ukraine: Russia plans biggest war in Europe since 1945 - Boris Johnson

Postby MaxPower » March 19th, 2022, 12:31 pm

matr1x wrote:Also, never understood that saying" we too happy"

What? Are we supposed to be sad and depressed all the time?

Not sad and depressed.

Responsible, grateful and respectful.