"Official" POLICE & Police Commisioner Related Matters thread ...

Re:

Postby RedVEVO » June 28th, 2020, 8:54 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

White collar criminals makes an economy vibrant .
Ok go pay your rent now

Do not rent .

Landlords are tax evaders and into money laundry competing with Banks beer.

Champion the poor and uneducated people under the PNM with no path in life since Eric and slavery.

BLM :roll:

Re: Re:

Postby zoom rader » June 28th, 2020, 9:09 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Ok go pay your rent now

Do not rent .

Champion the poor and uneducated people under the PNM with no path in life since Eric and slavery.

BLM is PNM group in TT and dem dont matter

Postby RedVEVO » June 28th, 2020, 9:40 am

RedVEVO wrote:

Ok go pay your rent now

Do not rent .

Gary is God.

elec2020

Re:

Postby elec2020 » June 28th, 2020, 10:07 am

elec2020 wrote:This is a cctv video of the police shooting of the 3 guys... not everything is in shot.. but it should be pointed out that it appears that the driver had both hands out the window... one of the passengers came out with both hands in the air... their did not appear to be any signs of a shoot out between the suspects and the police... you guys can view the video for yourselves and see

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 9232083198

Hello elec2020,

These are pests and the police deserve medals for their contribution to society.

As harsh and inhumane that it may sound, if a pest has his hand up, it doesn’t mean he deserves to live.

Its all about eradication, cut the tax payers some slack....no need for good boy jostiss cries or protesting or anything.

Max i have to strongly disagree here... everyone in life is innocent until proven guilty... every country in the world has a judiciary system for a reason... when your police force becomes judge jury and executiomer u are heading down a very scary road... imagine if theae guys can kill people who surrendered easy easy... how likely are they to honestly carry out their other functions... this is a very slippery slope

antlind

Postby antlind » June 28th, 2020, 11:47 am

elec2020 wrote:
elec2020 wrote:This is a cctv video of the police shooting of the 3 guys... not everything is in shot.. but it should be pointed out that it appears that the driver had both hands out the window... one of the passengers came out with both hands in the air... their did not appear to be any signs of a shoot out between the suspects and the police... you guys can view the video for yourselves and see

Hello elec2020,

These are pests and the police deserve medals for their contribution to society.

As harsh and inhumane that it may sound, if a pest has his hand up, it doesn’t mean he deserves to live.

Its all about eradication, cut the tax payers some slack....no need for good boy jostiss cries or protesting or anything.

Max i have to strongly disagree here... everyone in life is innocent until proven guilty... every country in the world has a judiciary system for a reason... when your police force becomes judge jury and executiomer u are heading down a very scary road... imagine if theae guys can kill people who surrendered easy easy... how likely are they to honestly carry out their other functions... this is a very slippery slope

Looks like TTPS have decided to fight fire with fire. It is a slippery slope I agree, but perhaps it’s time for the criminals to know that TTPS ain’t messing around anymore.

elec2020

Re: "Official" GARY GRIFFITH & POLICE related matters thread ...

Postby elec2020 » June 28th, 2020, 12:10 pm

^ how on earth can u justify the killing of what could be innocent citizens (cause all suspects are sent to prison right)... that is crazy... these guys surrendered... this was a hit... are u mad... this is exactly why they had the BLM protests in the US... this is obvious and clear abuse of power... and what are u talking about that this is the only way police can show the criminals they in charge... why the ttps cant do there jobs properly enough to ensure that when suspects are turned over to the DOP its an open and shut case? Again if police demonstrate such a willingness to go far beyond their purveiw... commit one of the most illegal acts ever... and cover it up (the video made it look like one of them was oickjng up spent shells) then how can u trust them... how can u trust these murderers to do what is right and wrong... but why care about that eh... these bandits need to dead aint... at all means necessary... what a banana republic we live in where citizens defend extra judicial killings

Postby sMASH » June 28th, 2020, 1:30 pm

Ey, eye for eye. Police get tac, three black boys get tac back. Who cares who they were.

Could save plenty money and dismantle the judiciary

Postby sMASH » June 28th, 2020, 1:31 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Ok go pay your rent now

Do not rent .

Gary is God.
Usher for st peter

wing

Postby wing » June 28th, 2020, 2:00 pm

elec2020 wrote:^ how on earth can u justify the killing of what could be innocent citizens (cause all suspects are sent to prison right)... that is crazy... these guys surrendered... this was a hit... are u mad... this is exactly why they had the BLM protests in the US... this is obvious and clear abuse of power... and what are u talking about that this is the only way police can show the criminals they in charge... why the ttps cant do there jobs properly enough to ensure that when suspects are turned over to the DOP its an open and shut case? Again if police demonstrate such a willingness to go far beyond their purveiw... commit one of the most illegal acts ever... and cover it up (the video made it look like one of them was oickjng up spent shells) then how can u trust them... how can u trust these murderers to do what is right and wrong... but why care about that eh... these bandits need to dead aint... at all means necessary... what a banana republic we live in where citizens defend extra judicial killings
You can't blame the masses for celebrating the killing of these "pests." The average citizen have been at the wrong end of criminals who unfortunately look , talk and drive the same vehicles like the "pests." Yes it is a slippery slope but I'm pretty sure some wannabe SJW not going to convince many average citizens to stand up against police killing of "pests." Law abiding citizens lives matter more.

Re:

Postby RedVEVO » June 28th, 2020, 2:10 pm

wing wrote:
elec2020 wrote:^ how on earth can u justify the killing of what could be innocent citizens (cause all suspects are sent to prison right)... that is crazy... these guys surrendered... this was a hit... are u mad... this is exactly why they had the BLM protests in the US... this is obvious and clear abuse of power... and what are u talking about that this is the only way police can show the criminals they in charge... why the ttps cant do there jobs properly enough to ensure that when suspects are turned over to the DOP its an open and shut case? Again if police demonstrate such a willingness to go far beyond their purveiw... commit one of the most illegal acts ever... and cover it up (the video made it look like one of them was oickjng up spent shells) then how can u trust them... how can u trust these murderers to do what is right and wrong... but why care about that eh... these bandits need to dead aint... at all means necessary... what a banana republic we live in where citizens defend extra judicial killings
You can't blame the masses for celebrating the killing of these "pests." The average citizen have been at the wrong end of criminals who unfortunately look , talk and drive the same vehicles like the "pests." Yes it is a slippery slope but I'm pretty sure some wannabe SJW not going to convince many average citizens to stand up against police killing of "pests." Law abiding citizens lives matter more.

What abuse of power ?

Abuse of power is when citizens are NOT safe ..

And prisoners have preference on a day of traffic going to Courts .

These "pest" circumvent the Law .

BLM is NOT about pests :roll:

Postby sMASH » June 28th, 2020, 2:12 pm

i will take gg srs when they start to tackle white collar crime properly. marlene was a start, but she might dead and still be out on bail.

elec2020

Re:

Postby elec2020 » June 28th, 2020, 3:03 pm

wing wrote:

Do these citizens even understand the ramifications of these actions... like for one... given the discrepanvies in the police report and the cctv footage it showed clear as day police in tnt corrupt/willing to doctor the facts... two... all cases that hinged on the testimony of these officers can be thrown out as the witness has shown he is unreliable and willing to doctor the facts to suit his agenda... so based on my conservative numbers.. lets say 15 officers (the video had 4/5 van load of officers) were employed for only 3 years... and lets say tnt has 20 cases (motor vehicle violation, murder, domestic abuse, etc) a day... and these guys handle 5 of those cases... every day they were at work (lets say 200 days in the year... so that more than accounts for holidays, sick days, etc)... then 15000 cases can be thrown out... thats crazy... thirdly... how the hell can i trust police to lopk outfor my best interest when i get involved in an incident? They show here they willing to place theit intersets above those of the public and the law... fourthly they breeding hate to the ttps... for instance... since this development their have been several videos of police breaking the law in tnt... in one.. one officer broke a red light with no lights or sirens... and the number one comment in that video thread said that he wished that these lieing, corrupt officer's car got hit by a big truck.. i waiting to hear from the COP... anyone who celebrates the killing of these "pests" (again human right laws dictate innocent unyil proven guilty) are deplorable human beings who dont understand the far reaching consequences of this event

wing

Postby wing » June 28th, 2020, 3:14 pm

elec2020 wrote:
wing wrote:

Do these citizens even understand the ramifications of these actions... like for one... given the discrepanvies in the police report and the cctv footage it showed clear as day police in tnt corrupt/willing to doctor the facts... two... all cases that hinged on the testimony of these officers can be thrown out as the witness has shown he is unreliable and willing to doctor the facts to suit his agenda... so based on my conservative numbers.. lets say 15 officers (the video had 4/5 van load of officers) were employed for only 3 years... and lets say tnt has 20 cases (motor vehicle violation, murder, domestic abuse, etc) a day... and these guys handle 5 of those cases... every day they were at work (lets say 200 days in the year... so that more than accounts for holidays, sick days, etc)... then 15000 cases can be thrown out... thats crazy... thirdly... how the hell can i trust police to lopk outfor my best interest when i get involved in an incident? They show here they willing to place theit intersets above those of the public and the law... fourthly they breeding hate to the ttps... for instance... since this development their have been several videos of police breaking the law in tnt... in one.. one officer broke a red light with no lights or sirens... and the number one comment in that video thread said that he wished that these lieing, corrupt officer's car got hit by a big truck.. i waiting to hear from the COP... anyone who celebrates the killing of these "pests" (again human right laws dictate innocent unyil proven guilty) are deplorable human beings who dont understand the far reaching consequences of this event
The average citizen does not see things as thoroughly as what you have presented. After years of constant bloodshed, we have now regressed to primal instincts such as revenge to cope with the impotence of regular policing, judiciary and politics in dealing with crime. If the police seem to be doing something such as eradicating pests who may or may not be innocent of that particular crime, in many people's minds, they are already guilty of something else anyway, based on their appearance, speech pattern or company they keep.

Postby pugboy » June 28th, 2020, 3:23 pm

^correct
citizens have had no recourse for decades and now see anything as good retribution unfortunately.

Postby mero » June 28th, 2020, 3:25 pm

sMASH wrote:Ey, eye for eye. Police get tac, three black boys get tac back. Who cares who they were.

Everyone that gets killed whether innocent or guilty leaves an irreplaceable gap that leaves a bigger hole that affects generations after and mainly taxpayers... no money is saved.

If you were to get killed. What kind of distresse would that leave in your family? Who would fill your gap, mind your kids, console your family and pay your bills?

And if your family or whoever seeks vengeance kills 3 of the ppl who killed you.. what then?

Trinis too blood thirsty, then complaining why crime too high. Kill everybody who bad one time , no court case nun...who cares?

Re:

Postby sMASH » June 28th, 2020, 4:25 pm

mero wrote:
sMASH wrote:Ey, eye for eye. Police get tac, three black boys get tac back. Who cares who they were.

Everyone that gets killed whether innocent or guilty leaves an irreplaceable gap that leaves a bigger hole that affects generations after and mainly taxpayers... no money is saved.

If you were to get killed. What kind of distresse would that leave in your family? Who would fill your gap, mind your kids, console your family and pay your bills?

And if your family or whoever seeks vengeance kills 3 of the ppl who killed you.. what then?

Trinis too blood thirsty, then complaining why crime too high. Kill everybody who bad one time , no court case nun...who cares?

and justification to increase funding to the police, so they could hand out more contracts. more foreign legion training, more g i joe gears, more crowd suppression devices.

wing

Postby wing » June 28th, 2020, 6:33 pm

mero wrote:

Who exactly are the ones being killed? What gaps are in fact being left, besides the cycle of absent fathers, single mothers and gang culture. When you want to eradicate pests, you don't kill the one ant, bachac or cockroach, you kill off as many as possible, including females and young. That's the justification for congratulating the police for sending a "good boy" home. Of course there will be collateral damage...
Law abiding citizens lives matter..... MOST

Postby bluefete » June 28th, 2020, 9:15 pm

GG is now a grandpa. Congratulations.

Postby 16 cycles » June 29th, 2020, 6:13 am

what brought about the execution style on the officer?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 29th, 2020, 6:21 am

16 cycles wrote:what brought about the execution style on the officer?

He parked his car next to a community leader.

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2020, 6:54 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

You mean a PNM gang leader

Postby 16 cycles » June 29th, 2020, 7:30 am

thaz pure madness...

Re:

Postby sMASH » June 29th, 2020, 7:59 am

You mean a PNM gang leader

pnm oriented foreman

Postby MaxPower » June 29th, 2020, 8:30 am

elec2020 wrote:

Hello elec2020,

Yeh bro i understand your views as well and i read all the comments after. I cannot disagree with you.

It should be about a fair trial and humanity....in a perfect world.

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » June 29th, 2020, 8:37 am

elec2020 wrote:Do these citizens even understand the ramifications of these actions... like for one... given the discrepanvies in the police report and the cctv footage it showed clear as day police in tnt corrupt/willing to doctor the facts... two... all cases that hinged on the testimony of these officers can be thrown out as the witness has shown he is unreliable and willing to doctor the facts to suit his agenda... so based on my conservative numbers.. lets say 15 officers (the video had 4/5 van load of officers) were employed for only 3 years... and lets say tnt has 20 cases (motor vehicle violation, murder, domestic abuse, etc) a day... and these guys handle 5 of those cases... every day they were at work (lets say 200 days in the year... so that more than accounts for holidays, sick days, etc)... then 15000 cases can be thrown out... thats crazy... thirdly... how the hell can i trust police to lopk outfor my best interest when i get involved in an incident? They show here they willing to place theit intersets above those of the public and the law... fourthly they breeding hate to the ttps... for instance... since this development their have been several videos of police breaking the law in tnt... in one.. one officer broke a red light with no lights or sirens... and the number one comment in that video thread said that he wished that these lieing, corrupt officer's car got hit by a big truck.. i waiting to hear from the COP... anyone who celebrates the killing of these "pests" (again human right laws dictate innocent unyil proven guilty) are deplorable human beings who dont understand the far reaching consequences of this event

There's no point trying to show color to the blind elec2020.
We are going to learn the hard way that if we condone extrajudicial killings by the authorities the innocent among us are also going to suffer as these officers have lost their moral compass.
When you have a commissioner of police threatening defense lawyers and apparently want to tell them who deserves to be defended and who doesn't.., if we leave things like that unchecked we are already sliding down that slippery slope.

"Official" GARY GRIFFITH & POLICE related matters thread ...

Postby MaxPower » June 29th, 2020, 8:37 am

RedVEVO wrote:BLM is NOT about pests

BLM is about pests, this is how it started.

You dont see BLM burning a disabled person’s car because a black person didnt get a job.

Its always over a pest.

BLM has some good and valid motives, but all that followed after.

But BLM originated over pest defending.

Postby sMASH » June 29th, 2020, 11:17 am

https://www.facebook.com/reeltime.crime ... 187134766/

slightly different angle, but the rear seat passenger is more clearly seen.

imo, rear seat passenger was ordered back into the vehicle. cause they took some time, after they ensured the majority of officers were crowd controlling facing away from the scene, then rear seat passenger casually proceeded to re enter the car.

if he was going back into the car against the instructions of the police, the length of time he took to do it he would have been tapped before entering.

Postby sMASH » June 29th, 2020, 11:31 am

Postby pete » June 29th, 2020, 11:41 am

Well, of course he's lying to cover for the cops. I guess they didn't realise they had a camera watching them murder the three guys.

Postby MaxPower » June 29th, 2020, 12:05 pm

Remember police are trained to respond quickly.

If the police see someone, especially a pest pretending to be innocent with their hands up dropping their elbow, they looking to get corn. It have no hesitation.

I mean come on.....black folk...a Tiida.....police blood done hot up.

But allyuh shitty little cameras wont show that.

If allyuh want to macoo, macoo good na so we could see the whole picture.