The 2019 Murder Toll Ched

Re: The 2019 Murder Toll Ched

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 26th, 2019, 4:52 am

hong kong phooey wrote:people be care out there

who ever going into the capital today, should delay that journey out of an abundance of precaution

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 26th, 2019, 7:08 am

315: unidentified female shot and killed in cachipe village

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 26th, 2019, 8:12 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:315: unidentified female shot and killed in cachipe village

Identified as meryle singh

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 26th, 2019, 12:01 pm

316: jamal samuel was shot in kfc carpark, west mall..died this morning

Blossom

Postby Blossom » July 26th, 2019, 12:01 pm

Hearing there was a murder in front of pennywise in Arima.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 26th, 2019, 3:30 pm

Blossom wrote:Hearing there was a murder in front of pennywise in Arima.

so far reports say that an accident took place where a pedestrian was knocked down

Postby MaxPower » July 26th, 2019, 6:27 pm

IMG_0961.JPG

Hahahahahaha

“Allyuh kill my son”

AND???

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 26th, 2019, 7:08 pm

Exactly^^....and who the fck cares

Postby Rovin » July 26th, 2019, 7:22 pm

reports say dole was only 26yrs old , man buy a rover at age 25 yes ....... hmmmm

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 26th, 2019, 8:54 pm

Ent they said it was legally purchased?
I don't remember what was his job or if it was even mentioned, but I would have liked to see his house.

Just curious because you know some fellas highest priorities is guns/drugs/car/hard pong first, and food/family/house come last in that order.

If he ever reincarnates, I hope he choose a different username, and not sandman.
Oh and the same goes for sandman.

These fellas really didn't think up this naming scheme very well.

Postby MaxPower » July 26th, 2019, 9:06 pm

Rovin wrote:reports say dole was only 26yrs old , man buy a rover at age 25 yes ....... hmmmm

Yeh well conDOLEnces to him yes...lmfao dead and dumb scum

Postby aaron17 » July 26th, 2019, 9:21 pm

Rovin wrote:reports say dole was only 26yrs old , man buy a rover at age 25 yes ....... hmmmm
Got his first gold chain when he was a baby?

Postby Ben_spanna » July 26th, 2019, 9:40 pm

A few gang members and drug dealers dead, now we heading in the right direction, I hope they all faking die soon..... ...

Postby Gladiator » July 26th, 2019, 9:50 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:A few gang members and drug dealers dead, now we heading in the right direction, I hope they all faking die soon..... ...

Go watch a movie called SICARIO.... ting now start!!!

Postby De Dragon » July 26th, 2019, 10:26 pm

Today's lesson boys and girls "gold isn't bullet proof."
Does grief really turn these women and dummies from those communities into utter kants? Chupiddy with the tacky gold and Range Rover mother ever ONCE ask how he funded those things? She should take her sorry arse to Orange Valley and tell the fishermen's mothers how it came to pass that their sons died for a boat engine, and who was responsible.
Last edited by De Dragon on July 26th, 2019, 10:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » July 26th, 2019, 10:28 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:A few gang members and drug dealers dead, now we heading in the right direction, I hope they all faking die soon..... ...

Say thanks to necessary violent and deadly approaches...no time for small talk and luxury jail time.

Postby Rovin » July 26th, 2019, 10:50 pm

well look ting here now .... d opposite of what his mom was saying

Carolyn Kissoon Jul 26, 2019 Updated 11 min ago

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... VZKyCKjWJc

Akini “Dole Chadee” Adams masterminded the murders of the seven fishermen in the Gulf of Paria on Monday night.

This was the startling revelation coming from Member of Parliament for Couva South Ramona Ramdial at a press conference on Friday

Ramdial said “I was reliably informed by the Commissioner of Police (Gary Griffith) that (Thursday’s) operation in Sea Lots that resulted in Akini “Dole” Edams being killed (he) was the mastermind behind the robbery and murders of the seven fishermen on the high seas”

Ramdial said she was informed that a particular jetty at Sea Lots was controlled by Adams and this is where the four engines stolen from the murdered fishermen were found and suspects held.

Adams was killed during an alleged shootout with police at his Sea Lots home on Thursday afternoon.

Police told the Express of Friday that the motive for the attack on the fishermen was robbery and “pure evil”.

And as the search continued for three more bodies on Friday, senior police officers have described the act as this country’s worst mass murder out at sea.

Autopsies performed on four bodied recovered in the past days found that death was caused by drowning.

But investigators have concluded that the men were victims of murder.

“We have found the motive to be robbery….and pure evil. This will be classified as murder. These pirates robbed the men and ordered them to jump into the water. They knew fully well that the men were not wearing life jackets and may not survive. It was not an accident or a mistake. So this is a murder investigation,” a senior officer told the Express.

Police have detained four people in connection with the incident. The four were being interviewed by police on Friday.

Three men who survived the attack by swimming to shore have also given statements in the investigations.

The incident occurred in the Gulf of Paria off the ports of Carli Bay and Orange Valley on Monday night.

Postby rspann » July 27th, 2019, 8:07 am

Say thanks to necessary violent and deadly approaches...no time for small talk and luxury jail time.

Talk done. Dole mother say he innocent though so don't count him in .

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 27th, 2019, 11:37 am

We need more violent approaches...like all the named leaders who get contracts and at least 6 ah dem in jail

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 29th, 2019, 5:04 am

317: mario francis shot and killed in covigne

Postby matr1x » July 29th, 2019, 8:06 am

The race to 600 is heating up. Strap in kids!

Redddddd and readdddyyyy

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » July 29th, 2019, 8:47 am

Saturday a pregnant girl in C3 Car park was robbed at gun point and her car was also taken :(

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » July 29th, 2019, 6:53 pm

matr1x wrote:The race to 600 is heating up. Strap in kids!

Redddddd and readdddyyyy

From a purely numerical viewpoint we are under where we were last year. By the end of July 2018 the toll stood at 322, as of now the toll is 317.

If the trend holds we may be equal to or slightly more or less than last year.
Overall last year's rate was 1.44 we are currently at 1.50.

However what you are seeing are relatively low periods with increasing numbers of spikes in the number and rate.

I will also say this that last year from July to October there was a decrease in the murder trend, the numbers recorded were still higher than normal but they were reducing, in November however there was a spike so if the pattern repeats itself we could see the number of murders approaching 600.
Last edited by Numb3r4 on July 29th, 2019, 7:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » July 29th, 2019, 7:07 pm

TurboSingh12 wrote:Saturday a pregnant girl in C3 Car park was robbed at gun point and her car was also taken :(

Was she killed? If not, wrong thread.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 29th, 2019, 7:10 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:

Redddddd and readdddyyyy

From a purely numerical viewpoint we are under where we were last year. By the end of July 2018 the toll stood at 322, as of now the toll is 317.

However what you are seeing are relatively low periods with increasing numbers of spikes in the number and rate.

I will also say this that last year from July to October there was a decrease in the murder trend, the number recorded were still higher than normal but they were reducing, in November however there was a spike so if the pattern repeats itself we could see the number of murders approaching 600.

Not sure about the 6 hunjed...but 5 is for sure

Postby sMASH » July 29th, 2019, 7:11 pm

TurboSingh12 wrote:Saturday a pregnant girl in C3 Car park was robbed at gun point and her car was also taken :(

it have a crime thread... the mods can move this post to there. if they know to do more things than banning people.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » July 29th, 2019, 7:23 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Numb3r4 wrote:

Redddddd and readdddyyyy

I will also say this that last year from July to October there was a decrease in the murder trend, the number recorded were still higher than normal but they were reducing, in November however there was a spike so if the pattern repeats itself we could see the number of murders approaching 600.

Not sure about the 6 hunjed...but 5 is for sure

Agreed....this is fair assumption.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 29th, 2019, 7:34 pm

318: Damien lumden shot and killed in Trincity

Postby MaxPower » July 30th, 2019, 7:50 pm

IMG_1024.JPG