RASC wrote:So with towns withess than 100people in NH... Midnight voting is allowed across the state.
Trump is ahead...32 to 25 and if this is a indication as to how the state swings... It's a win for the Donald!
NH for me is the most important state and key to his puzzle!
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Baigan who you predicting will win?
baigan wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Baigan who you predicting will win?
Hmmm
Judging from everything I'd say Trump will win, but idk
It's close
Either way I think America is screwed up and should be ashamed for having these two as their presidential candidates : P lol
It's been fun watching the whole election though lol
On another note, can't wait to see where South Park goes with it all lol
The end of this season should be gold
cherrypopper wrote:Ed you might explode first ... take it easy padna .
rspann wrote:ED yuh taking this thing to heart boy, I hoping yuh get through with the government of your choice. Desi vote for Trump, she send pics from the voting booth.
shogun wrote:How tings lookin' people? Went out for a while and wasn't paying attention
Any numbers? Exits? Anything?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Nothing yet. Except apparently 88% of Germans support Hillary though no surprise there but that's of no importance for the US citizens.
Let us see if Bernie supporters went out and voted today.
Daran wrote:Trump leading in NH and KY