Re: anan@gmail.com

Postby pioneer » August 24th, 2014, 7:29 pm

Rowlie eh resign yet?

Postby The_Honourable » August 24th, 2014, 7:39 pm

bluefete wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:I waiting for the Integrity Commission. If the IC report contradicts what Anand says, this going to be drawn out in court and well... :roll:

You might not see an IC report because Anand is moving to shut them down in court, too.

Really? I missed that one. If that is the case, the IC on borrowed time although they at the mercy of google. IC have to work smart.

Postby UML » August 24th, 2014, 8:21 pm

BREAKING: Attorney General Anand Ramlogan says he will make moves to sue Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley for malicious defamation after showing documents from Google which state that some of the emails in the email gate scandal don't exist. Details to come...
https://www.facebook.com/cnewslive

RESIGN!!! (since the PNM like to demand people resign for everything!!!)

Ken Gordon had nuttin to say :roll:

.....papers go sell tomorrow!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » August 24th, 2014, 8:30 pm

TriniAutoMart wrote:Is a good thing the majority of voters stupid.
From day one this email accusation could be seen as fraudulent.
Anan@gmail.com????
Really????
From day one you had to use a minimum of six characters to register a gmail account.

As I was saying.
Is a good thing the majority of voters stupid.

pioneer wrote:Rowlie eh resign yet?

Postby pugboy » August 24th, 2014, 8:39 pm

How can he sue for stuff produced under parliament privilege

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2014, 8:49 pm

Habit7 wrote:Rowley doesn't need to step down, he hasn't been proven wrong or right.

KPB however, has been proven wrong and based on your standard she should resign. :|

You were saying.

With a move like this, Rowley and the PNM Can never be trusted now. PNM mischief, propaganda and smearing of people's names with a make believe email full of PNM lies.

Postby pioneer » August 24th, 2014, 9:19 pm

Wey rfari an dem?

If da was ah UNC wid fraud accusations dey woulda be callin for blood

Rowley hadda do de respectable ting and resign...even die hard pnm upset he still dey

Postby shogun » August 24th, 2014, 10:03 pm

Lol @ the individuals calling for others to resign.

If Rowley is proven wrong, he definitely has egg on his face and has some explaining to do when it comes to this matter. Let the chips fall where they may after that. Commenters above though, are the LAST persons to pretend to be holier than thou. Non-partisan out.

Postby 1UZFE » August 24th, 2014, 10:04 pm

Crickets...

Postby shogun » August 24th, 2014, 10:08 pm

As is you, i'd say it's just the sound of the emptiness between your ears you're hearing.
Last edited by shogun on August 24th, 2014, 10:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 24th, 2014, 10:24 pm

UNC sycophants would love for him to resign huh :lol:

Allyuh does be real glad when allyuh masters and bossman feed allyuh wid somethin eh :|

Great timing too...the debate is due in the senate Tuesday where a certain Lady is setting Precedent in intimidation tactics with her presence and this pops up :?: Riiiiiight :roll:

I stay fixated on the mountain of issues facing this country brought upon us by this gov't.

Why Anand didn't resign when he accuse a former PM of stealing a Piano?
Or when he imply impropriety between a married MP and a woman who had nothing to do with him sullying both their names and character?
Or the disabled young girl who left his job after feeling "uncomfortable" :evil:
Or the attack on Anna Deonarine over a Range Rover and Clico land that never materialised into any action by his office?
Or his lying and saying other countries in the commonwealth had soldier police :|
Or the latest attack on a respected academic and his allegations that she was paid enough to shut up?

Be real nah sycophants? Allyuh wishing that this one that this one thing would take him out but allyuh have to throw more quarters in the fountain than that :fist:

Postby shogun » August 24th, 2014, 10:28 pm

You takin' these fellas orn?

They've just endured days of gettin' licks on the forums, so now they believe this bone they got thrown, will help them save face.

It's funny as hell to witness. Lol

Postby 1UZFE » August 24th, 2014, 11:29 pm

shogun wrote:As is you, i'd say it's just the sound of the emptiness between your ears you're hearing.

Crickets...
Or is it ba baaaa...

Postby zoom rader » August 25th, 2014, 7:43 am

Crackpot wrote:UNC sycophants would love for him to resign huh :lol:

Allyuh does be real glad when allyuh masters and bossman feed allyuh wid somethin eh :|

Great timing too...the debate is due in the senate Tuesday where a certain Lady is setting Precedent in intimidation tactics with her presence and this pops up :?: Riiiiiight :roll:

I stay fixated on the mountain of issues facing this country brought upon us by this gov't.

Why Anand didn't resign when he accuse a former PM of stealing a Piano?
Or when he imply impropriety between a married MP and a woman who had nothing to do with him sullying both their names and character?
Or the disabled young girl who left his job after feeling "uncomfortable" :evil:
Or the attack on Anna Deonarine over a Range Rover and Clico land that never materialised into any action by his office?
Or his lying and saying other countries in the commonwealth had soldier police :|
Or the latest attack on a respected academic and his allegations that she was paid enough to shut up?

Be real nah sycophants? Allyuh wishing that this one that this one thing would take him out but allyuh have to throw more quarters in the fountain than that :fist:

No need for Rowley to resign. He's doing a good job and should carry on as before.

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 25th, 2014, 8:04 am

i just have one question.
how does one copy and paste anand@gmail.com and it becomes anan@gmail.com?

i just try to do it...that didn't happen...

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » August 25th, 2014, 8:53 am

Rowley do de respectable ting and resign lol

Ancel Roget and David Abdullah should put scotch tape around dem mouth and march around port of spain :drinking:

Postby UML » August 25th, 2014, 9:00 am

Lawyer: Unearth co-conspirators to evil plot

Tweet

As California court blocks IC action against Google...
Renuka Singh
Published:
Monday, August 25, 2014
Attorney General Anand Ramlogan hugs his attorney Pamela Elder SC following a press conference where he sought to clear his name in the E-mailgate scandal yesterday. PHOTO: MICHEAL BRUCE

The e-mails that triggered the 15 month long E-mailgate scandal are fake. Attorney General Anand Ramlogan yesterday produced confirmation from Google Inc invalidating the e-mails read out in Parliament by Opposition leader Dr Keith Rowley in May last year. Ramlogan was accompanied by his lawyer, Senior Counsel Pamela Elder and his US-based counsel, partner at Computerlaw Group LLP Chris Sargent, on Skype, who explained the legal procedure that led to that determination.

Sargent also said that a “notice of pendency of other action or proceeding” was filed in the same California court yesterday to block the current Integrity Commission legal action against Google as it would be a duplication of the efforts and would provide the same information that is already in hand. The three spoke with the media at the AG’s office on St Vincent Street, Port-of-Spain.

Sargent said the notice was electronically filed yesterday and informs the court that the information being sought by the commission from Google has already been provided. Ramlogan said this was just one of the many fouled Rowley-driven conspiracies against him.
“It is my intention to sue Dr Rowley for malicious defamation of character,” Ramlogan said, adding that he would also advise Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar and the other ministers mentioned in the e-mails to do the same.

He said though Rowley first mentioned the matter in Parliament, where he is protected by parliamentary privilege, he repeated the e-mails on platforms in the public domain.
“I do not buy for one moment that he got them in his letterbox,” Ramlogan said. “It has been a long journey with a cloud of suspicion unnecessarily lurking and hanging over my head. But I am very happy that this revelation and vindication has come.”

Ramlogan described the past 15 months as a “trying time,” saying it was the first time he was ever accused of any criminal wrongdoing. Elder described the e-mails as “forged” and “diabolical.”
“The essence of those documents, the meat of it, is that those documents which were passed off, which were laid in the House by the Honourable Leader of the Opposition, they are not authentic,” she said.

“Not only are they not authentic, they did not emanate from the e-mail account of the Honourable Prime Minister of T&T and the Honourable Attorney General,” Elder said. She said they had been saying from inception that the first course of action should be to access the servers and not the private computers of the Prime Minister, the Attorney General or the other ministers.

“I would be immediately writing to the acting Commissioner of Police, the Integrity Commission and the Director of Public Prosecutions to do all that is necessary to unearth the co-conspirators to this evil plot,” she said.
Elder said she would send a copy of the Google documents to Rowley. “That is the proper thing to do, let him read for himself, and we await his response,” she said.

Sargent said the notice to block the Integrity Commission was sent to its US-based lawyers and the judge responsible for the case. That notice to the California court, which Ramlogan provided, says Ramlogan’s query to Google was more detailed and requested more information on the e-mails than that of the Integrity Commission.
“The Integrity Commission, which seeks similar discovery related to its investigation of Mr Ramlogan and Mrs Persad-Bissessar, has only now embarked upon this process,” that document states.

Google confirms: E-mails not located
Google’s response, signed by its Custodian of Records, Chi Nguyen, stated that the e-mail address anand@tstt.net.tt was an active account but that Google was “unable to locate records showing e-mails received from or sent to the accounts.”
“Google certifies that it has located no e-mails sent to or from the Google apps account anand@tstt.net.tt to or from the gmail account kamlapb1@gmail.com on September 2012,” the document noted.

That document also shows that Ramlogan leveraged on Google on August 26, 2013 “seeking information related to a series of alleged e-mail accounts and e-mails allegedly sent from and to those accounts.”
When Ramlogan was asked why he chose not to divulge that information then, Elder said it was she who instructed him to remain quiet on the issue up until now.

Google, according to the document, searched all the e-mails relating to the Prime Minister and Ramlogan mentioned that Rowley read out in May 2013 as part of his motion of no confidence against the Prime Minister. The search included anan@gmail.com, anand@tstt.net.tt, anan@gmail.com@gmail.com, kamlapb1@gmail.comgmail.com, and kamlapb1@gmail.com.
In a text exchange with the T&TGuardian yesterday, Dr Keith Rowley said he has “no interest in the private affairs of Mr Ramlogan.”

“To the best of my knowledge when the information was introduced in the Parliament there was a request for an investigation. It has since been revealed that there was a police investigation for over a year and more recently an investigation by the Integrity Commission. These are the State’s efforts. I will be guided by that,” Rowley said.

Commission chairman: No comment
In a brief interview with the T&T Guardian yesterday, Integrity Commission chairman Ken Gordon said he would not be able to comment until he saw the documents.
“This is the first I am hearing of it. I have to see the documents before I make a comment,” Gordon said. When asked whether the T&T Guardian could have them delivered to him, he declined. “I am sorry, I am unavailable today,” he said.

flashback
On May 19, 2013 Dr Rowley filed a motion of no confidence against the Prime Minister, reading a series of damning e-mails that he claimed had been dropped in his mailbox. The e-mails implicated the Prime Minister, the Attorney General and Local Government Minister in several conspiracies and cover-ups against the DPP, a plot to harm a journalist and payments to an unnamed person.

The alleged e-mail thread included the Prime Minister, the Attorney General, current Minister of National Security Gary Griffith, Local Government Minister Dr Surujrattan Rambachan and Housing Minister Dr Roodal Moonilal

Persad-Bissessar and Ramlogan admitted to owning each of the e-mail addresses but denied ever being involved in any conspiracy. They also denied any knowledge of the e-mails. Persad-Bissessar referred the matter immediately to the acting Commissioner of Police, who then assigned deputy commissioner of police Mervyn Richardson to the case.

In the months that followed the case dominated the media, eventually fading until the Integrity Commission by-passed the local Central Authority and secured a US-based attorney to sue Google for the information earlier this month.
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-08- ... -evil-plot

FYI a sworn affidavits was provided from Google.

......waiting to hear from Reginald Dumas, Ken Gordon, Dr. Winford James, TT Chamber of Commerce, Ancil Roget, David Abdullah, Jack Warner, etc. :roll:

RESIGN NOW!!!!
Last edited by UML on August 25th, 2014, 9:07 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby UML » August 25th, 2014, 9:05 am

like he take front before front take he!! :roll:

Rowley dismisses resignation talk

By JULIEN NEAVES Friday, August 15 2014

OPPOSITION Leader Dr Keith Rowley has dismissed suggestions by Attorney General Anand Ramlogan, who has sued search giant Google regarding an alleged criminal conspiracy involving purported emails, that he should consider resigning if Google reveals the purported emails to be fraudulent.

He was responding to statements made by Ramlogan who on Wednesday revealed he had sued Google last year on instructions from Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar.

Ramlogan told Newsday Google only recently completed a search of his email account and that of the Prime Minister’s. He said the “burning question remains” whether Rowley will offer his resignation as Opposition Leader and Member of Parliament if the Google findings show the allegations are “fraudulent and concocted.”

Rowley responded, “I’m not engaging myself in any stupidity with the Attorney General. Matters came to me (and) I asked for an investigation. My concern is that we have not been having a proper investigation. So I’m not getting in any old talk with the Attorney General.”

On Monday, the Integrity Commission filed a subpoena in the California Northern District Court as part of investigations into the scandal. Rowley said he is awaiting an investigation and now that the Integrity Commission is proceeding “I hope there will be a conclusion one way or the other.”

“And I would like to remind the Attorney General, who is talking about resignations, that he spent a lot of time telling people that the Integrity Commission has no role in the matter. So that was the Attorney General and the Prime Minister telling us that they should not get involved and I am glad that they (the commission) are involved,” he said. Rowley noted Ramlogan only made his revelation after the Integrity Commission suit was revealed. “He keeps a good secret,” Rowley said.
http://www.newsday.co.tt/politics/0,199119.html

RESIGN NOW!!!!

Postby AllTrac » August 25th, 2014, 9:06 am

pugboy wrote:How can he sue for stuff produced under parliament privilege

the accusation was also made outside of parliament

Postby zoom rader » August 25th, 2014, 9:32 am

mrtrini45 wrote:Rowley do de respectable ting and resign lol

Ancel Roget and David Abdullah should put scotch tape around dem mouth and march around port of spain :drinking:

Rowley good where he is, no need for him to resign as he is showing the population how credible he is.
As for Roget and Abdullah they don't really matter and are nothing but dinosaurs from a past era.

Postby rfari » August 25th, 2014, 9:39 am

Is block anan blocking the integrity commission dey? Nah man. I dawtin dat

Postby UML » August 25th, 2014, 9:45 am

rfari wrote:Is block anan blocking the integrity commission dey? Nah man. I dawtin dat

CLEARLY your a "neutral" sheep and didnt read the article!!! :roll:

Ramlogan was accompanied by his lawyer, Senior Counsel Pamela Elder and his US-based counsel, partner at Computerlaw Group LLP Chris Sargent, on Skype, who explained the legal procedure that led to that determination.

Sargent also said that a “notice of pendency of other action or proceeding” was filed in the same California court yesterday to block the current Integrity Commission legal action against Google as it would be a duplication of the efforts and would provide the same information that is already in hand. The three spoke with the media at the AG’s office on St Vincent Street, Port-of-Spain.

Sargent said the notice was electronically filed yesterday and informs the court that the information being sought by the commission from Google has already been provided.
Last edited by UML on August 25th, 2014, 10:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » August 25th, 2014, 9:51 am

Well let the ic go thru nuh. Why try to stop them? Go for the lagnaippe

Postby eliteauto » August 25th, 2014, 9:55 am

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:Is block anan blocking the integrity commission dey? Nah man. I dawtin dat

The California Court is blocking the IC because it will prove the same thing

Ramlogan was accompanied by his lawyer, Senior Counsel Pamela Elder and his US-based counsel, partner at Computerlaw Group LLP Chris Sargent, on Skype, who explained the legal procedure that led to that determination.

Sargent said the notice was electronically filed yesterday and informs the court that the information being sought by the commission from Google has already been provided.

:pwned:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

reading AND comprehension FTL

Postby UML » August 25th, 2014, 10:00 am

eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:

The California Court is blocking the IC because it will prove the same thing

:pwned:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

reading AND comprehension FTL

my bad :oops: :oops:

Postby UML » August 25th, 2014, 10:01 am

rfari wrote:Well let the ic go thru nuh. Why try to stop them? Go for the lagnaippe

yuh feel the US like the PNM and like tuh waste money?!!!

Postby eliteauto » August 25th, 2014, 10:06 am

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:Well let the ic go thru nuh. Why try to stop them? Go for the lagnaippe

yuh feel is the US like the PNM and like tuh waste money?!!!

who would be wasting money? There is a rule in matters in California where if you have various matters before the court and you have information in one matter with relevance to the other you are to provide it, that is completely different to the duplication of efforts the AG is claiming.

Do you even know the difference between to 2 actions or are you just following blindly?

Postby UML » August 25th, 2014, 10:10 am

eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:

who would be wasting money? There is a rule in matters in California where if you have various matters before the court and you have information in one matter with relevance to the other you are to provide it, that is completely different to the duplication of efforts the AG is claiming.

Do you even know the difference between to 2 actions or are you just following blindly?

yuh take meh for ah PNM or wah?!! :lol: :lol:

well we go hadda see wah dey decide.

Postby RASC » August 25th, 2014, 10:11 am

eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:

Wayyyy over his head buddy. Calm it down, make it a fair fight.

He has no comprehension of what you just said :lol:

Postby rfari » August 25th, 2014, 10:13 am

How u boil down like bhagie so uml?