sharkman121 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:anybody checked out Xtremefitness gym in arima behind xtrafoods?![]()
schweeeet!!
but at $350/month
i hadda sell my van to pay that fee
yeh i remember thinking it was a bit on the steep side too, but when i went in and saw it my mind was made up.
AllTrac wrote:sharkman121 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:anybody checked out Xtremefitness gym in arima behind xtrafoods?![]()
schweeeet!!
but at $350/month
i hadda sell my van to pay that fee
yeh i remember thinking it was a bit on the steep side too, but when i went in and saw it my mind was made up.
With my brothers help i gonna setup my lil thing home for both of us, I find my gym raising fees every 3 months and they say that they close 10pm but if 8pm reach and you is the only one there ac does start turning off and lights in other areas of the gym start comming off, that does turn me off one time and make me cut my workout short. Plus i have no friends in the gymno spot
silent_riot wrote:Trac, you want to be the next Shah Rukh Khan or something?
Btw, it took me 3 years to drop from 245 to 185. I don't know how people can drop that much weight in months either.
AllTrac wrote:yea it tell me im a fat cvnt to then proceeds to tell me what to eat to lose weight, fcuk dem disrespectful skinny cVnt scales
you have some nice mass dred, no homo.
sharkman121 wrote:
is nuh smith machine?
16 cycles wrote:sharkman121 wrote:
is nuh smith machine?
^probably...hence the (sp)...wasn't sure...
AllTrac wrote:shogun wrote:"remember in those days I ate chinese food and forgot to take my metformin and I fell asleep by a traffic light. It was that bad"
Wow.