★★★★★ Bayern München thread! MIA SAN MEISTER ★★★★★

Re: Bayern Munich thread! Mia San Mia!!!!!

Postby pioneer » April 23rd, 2013, 5:42 pm

Barca went to germany four nothing.

jattsrobby

Postby jattsrobby » April 23rd, 2013, 7:01 pm

German Giants, delightful, devastating, domineering,... Barca,who???

Postby dougla_boy » April 23rd, 2013, 7:13 pm

pioneer wrote:Barca went to germany four nothing.

Oh fcuk!!! lol. Good game Bayern crew.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using TriniTuner mobile app

axe

Postby axe » April 23rd, 2013, 7:31 pm

wanna hear something funny?

Barca always getting second leg home right?
Bayern plays even better away!

0_0

Postby rfari » April 23rd, 2013, 7:49 pm

axe wrote:wanna hear something funny?

Barca always getting second leg home right?
Bayern plays even better away!

0_0

Ent! Thats the mindfuck there. Allianz arena for some reason is an uphill fight. Opponents stadium be our home grounds

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » April 24th, 2013, 11:56 am

Good result!

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » April 24th, 2013, 12:42 pm

LikaStick

Re: Bayern Munich is the most in-form team in Europe (Goal.c

Postby LikaStick » April 24th, 2013, 12:58 pm

axe wrote:
jusme wrote:Is this the official bayern thread? Because its gonna take about 5 years to reach10 pages :lol:

Ah boy i remember them talks....

where dem fellas now???

well considering the fact that approx. 20 + pages are news articles quoted am not surprised....am sure even if a member of bayern sneeze u'll find it in an article here.... :roll:

Postby rfari » April 24th, 2013, 1:17 pm

LikaStick wrote:
axe wrote:
jusme wrote:Is this the official bayern thread? Because its gonna take about 5 years to reach10 pages :lol:

where dem fellas now???

well considering the fact that approx. 20 + pages are news articles quoted am not surprised....am sure even if a member of bayern sneeze u'll find it in an article here.... :roll:

Oh. So what u looking for exactly?

jattsrobby

Postby jattsrobby » April 24th, 2013, 4:48 pm

Look thing fellas, Dortmund put 4 pass Real now, Score Dortmund 4 Real 1. German football dominating at present.......

Postby rfari » April 24th, 2013, 4:51 pm

Dey make meh proud. Eh go lie. German futbol model bearing fruit.

Postby De Dragon » April 24th, 2013, 4:57 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:Image

Ah tink yuh get tie up, dais BM and BD fans combined....

axe

Postby axe » April 24th, 2013, 5:24 pm

LikaStick wrote:
axe wrote:

where dem fellas now???

you not shame to make such asinine comments? We knock Real Madrid out last year and look another German side beat Real like a dog today....hmmmmm

When your side can beat us then talk

Postby De Dragon » April 24th, 2013, 5:26 pm

axe wrote:
LikaStick wrote:
axe wrote:

where dem fellas now???

you not shame to make such asinine comments? We knock Real Madrid out last year and look another German side beat Real like a dog today....hmmmmm

'low him nah,de sting eh musse wear orf yet!

axe

Postby axe » April 24th, 2013, 5:32 pm

ammm just note since you looking like a Chelsea fan:

1) Bayern didnt park a bus in front the goal to beat up Barcelona
2) Did you guys play in CL this year?
3) We are a powerhouse in a league with more fan attendance and more affordable tickets
4) Where are the English teams in CL this year?
5) Are you guys getting a trophy this year?
6) You probably didnt get the memo but the German clubs taking over:
B4RCEL0NA, RE4L MADR1D

Postby De Dragon » April 24th, 2013, 5:33 pm

axe wrote:

ammm just note since you looking like a Chelsea fan:

1) Bayern didnt park a bus in front the goal to beat up Barcelona
2) Did you guys play in CL this year?
3) We are a powerhouse in a league with more fan attendance and more affordable tickets
4) Where are the English teams in CL this year?
5) Are you guys getting a trophy this year?
6) You probably didnt get the memo but the German clubs taking over:
B4RCEL0NA, RE4L MADR1D

Methinks you misseth his point........

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » April 24th, 2013, 5:37 pm

axe wrote:
LikaStick wrote:
axe wrote:

where dem fellas now???

ashamed of what?....i simply stated the facts....i in no way questioned the skill of your team but you want to boast about the thread page count when the majority of posts are simply articles....tsk

axe

Postby axe » April 24th, 2013, 5:37 pm

maybe i did....
blood get hot dey

Postby rfari » April 25th, 2013, 12:07 am

LikaStick wrote:
axe wrote:
LikaStick wrote:
axe wrote:

where dem fellas now???

ashamed of what?....i simply stated the facts....i in no way questioned the skill of your team but you want to boast about the thread page count when the majority of posts are simply articles....tsk

I dont see the issue here. Bayern's fanbase on 2nr is very small compared to that of the wagonist sides like manu, real and barca. I prefer it this way personally

Postby rfari » April 25th, 2013, 12:13 am

Anyways. Summary of tuesday's game

axe

Postby axe » April 25th, 2013, 8:46 am

rfari wrote:
LikaStick wrote:
axe wrote:
LikaStick wrote:
axe wrote:

where dem fellas now???

I dont see the issue here. Bayern's fanbase on 2nr is very small compared to that of the wagonist sides like manu, real and barca. I prefer it this way personally

EXACTLY

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » April 25th, 2013, 1:01 pm

^ every team that has dominated at the top for a particular length of period has attracted bandwagosnists along the way....if you believe bayern is immune to that....enjoy your bubble....

Postby rfari » April 25th, 2013, 1:28 pm

LikaStick wrote:^ every team that has dominated at the top for a particular length of period has attracted bandwagosnists along the way....if you believe bayern is immune to that....enjoy your bubble....

It takes a special type of someone to suppose any german side or player

axe

Postby axe » April 25th, 2013, 3:17 pm

Well ive been supporting this team for ages now, and every year the biased press makes one feel like there are only Brca, Real, and Manu, and the others jus there for numbers......

I supported Bayern without even seeing a live game and jus checking scores....

Every year I come out against incredible opposition, and every game we win its a bunch of excuses.....

Bayern continues to knock on the door of a 5th CL trophy and a possible treble....

And even better our arch nemesis: Dortmund putting it on the most valuable team in the world...

Im enjoying the rise of German football....and looking foward to WC 2014.....

I am glad Rfari is propping up the thread, and glad that others seeing the light too....lol

GERMAN FOOTBALL TAKING OVER

axe

Postby axe » April 25th, 2013, 3:18 pm

Well ive been supporting this team for ages now, and every year the biased press makes one feel like there are only Brca, Real, and Manu, and the others jus there for numbers......

Every year I come out against incredible opposition, and every game we win its a bunch of excuses.....

Bayern continues to knock on the door of a 5th CL trophy and a possible treble....

And even better our arch nemesis: Dortmund putting it on the most valuable team in the world...

I am glad Rfari is propping up the thread, and glad that others seeing the light too....lol

axe

Postby axe » April 25th, 2013, 3:19 pm

axe

Postby axe » April 25th, 2013, 3:20 pm

Why am I seein 3 posts :/

Postby rfari » April 25th, 2013, 5:48 pm

Well said.
Even with the records and the whoopass handed this season, there isnt going to be any wagonists coming to the side. Supporting bayern or any other german club is an alignment of ur personal philosophy with ur interpretation of the team's philosophy. Thats just it.
Its way more than 'a team that sharing licks. lemme back dem'

Postby rfari » April 27th, 2013, 10:16 am

Get well soon tony!

Bayern confirm Kroos knee operation
BERLIN, April 24, 2013 (AFP) - Bayern Munich confirmed on Wednesday that their German international midfielder Toni Kroos underwent a knee operation on Monday.

Club spokesman Markus Howick revealed that the operation was simply to remove "a piece of cartilage" from the player's left knee.

Kroos was ruled out for the remainder of the season after suffering an adductor injury in the Champions League quarter-final first leg against Juventus on April 2.

The 23-year-old midfielder is expected to be back with the rest of the Bayern squad by the start of July, when new coach Pep Guardiola takes over at the Allianz Arena.

sg/as/pi

Courtesy: ScoreMobile for Android (http://m.thescore.com/scoremobile)

axe

Postby axe » April 27th, 2013, 6:34 pm

Kroos is actually my favourite player at Bayern, Im glad to know he'll be back just under new management. Rell tough he missing out CL.

In other news Bayern now has 84 points! Courtesy Shaquiri goal against Freiburg!