casper i really cant believe yuh now eh... is like u really now start watching basketball. U cant be a laker fan

Im not even a laker fan and even i have seen Derrek Fisher time and time again be the ROCK of consistency on the laker side. He is not a guy to put up big numbers, he plays great defence, solid 3 pt shooter, solid mid range shooter, solid free throw shooter and a great basketball brain.
Look i hate the lakers and i even i have to come to his defence... To put it simply the only reason the lakers lost tonight was not because they played that poorly, but because dallas bench outscored the lakers bench 42-18 or something so. Dallas was obviously the more hungry team and definitely executed better down the stretch in all 3 games.
Lakers defence was a bit shaky also, how the hell ud leave dirk and stojakovic open for 3's when they are known clutch shooters

Bynum had a great game i was really impressed with his offensive repertoire...Gasol on the other hand is taking so much stick right now from so many ppl i wouldnt even comment on him.
So dont u dare stick fisher to be the scapegoat of the loss, ive see him burn me time and time again and know how great of a player he is to think that!.