When you get your license, did you have you check oil, tyre pressures, etc. Not everyone on the road is vehicle savvy and it isn't tested for, so expect what you see here.maj. tom wrote:If you're driving a car, you're responsible for it. Who would check the tire pressures and water levels? Who would check the engine oil levels and....you know what? WDMC i hadda explain this sheit to a big man for?It have reeeellllll people with that dotish attitude and ignorance on the road. It mustbe have car elf to come and do that sheit for you ent? And you just buss down the road like Santa.
M.V.R.T.R. Sect.28 (1) The condition of your vehicle and of any trailer it may be drawing and of all parts and accessories is such that no danger is likely to be caused to yourself or others.
(18)M.V.R.T.R. Reg. 44(1) You must not have defective tyres.
(8)M.V.R.T.R. Sect.28 (f)1 See that your brakes and steering are in good working order and properly adjusted.
This is the one from yesterday evening?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Diego
Kronik wrote:This is the one from yesterday evening?shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Diego
Pt Lisas? Just passed itshake d livin wake d dead wrote::agrue:
VexXx Dogg wrote:Pt Lisas? Just passed itshake d livin wake d dead wrote::agrue: