.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby UML » August 29th, 2015, 9:06 pm

Redman wrote:
janfar wrote:Yeh ZR... You're right. On the Clarence for Mayaro page a few people ask questions that were opposed to that pages views and instead of enlightening people they became overly defensive. Wrong approach.

Rushton is almost non existent on social media. Clarence have a serious head start on him.

He is a serious fella....he has been doing work on the ground for over a year.....and has a real strong grip on the issues and how to go about finding the best solutions....he has a structure in place to keep the people serviced and be able to deal with his ministerial duties.

The claim is that the ethos coming down from Rowley is that it will NOT be biz as usual....and the activities over the last year ...internal and external to the party gives me some comfort.

So give them a shot...cant be much worse than this band of mis fits...in 2020 re assess and go again.

We have 2 choices..we need one to run the country

This is the same CANADIAN who say if he eh win he leaving allyuh black arse in T&T and going back CANADA????

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2015, 9:12 pm

UML wrote:
Redman wrote:
janfar wrote:Yeh ZR... You're right. On the Clarence for Mayaro page a few people ask questions that were opposed to that pages views and instead of enlightening people they became overly defensive. Wrong approach.

Rushton is almost non existent on social media. Clarence have a serious head start on him.

He is a serious fella....he has been doing work on the ground for over a year.....and has a real strong grip on the issues and how to go about finding the best solutions....he has a structure in place to keep the people serviced and be able to deal with his ministerial duties.

The claim is that the ethos coming down from Rowley is that it will NOT be biz as usual....and the activities over the last year ...internal and external to the party gives me some comfort.

So give them a shot...cant be much worse than this band of mis fits...in 2020 re assess and go again.

This is the same CANADIAN who say if he eh win he leaving allyuh black arse in T&T and going back CANADA????

Why we have to be describing ppl as colours ITT?

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2015, 9:13 pm

And uml waz the deal with paray referring to kamala as a jackass after she call the SOE?

Postby UML » August 29th, 2015, 9:14 pm

rfari wrote:Gypsy in PNM Rio Claro meeting

I swear I pass a small pnm gathering at chase village this evening and heard him speaking over the PA system.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 29th, 2015, 9:16 pm

cyamarahh man now pan over to Gypsy in a red juzzy in the front seat.... hahahahahahahaha that man such a dohdoy yes..!!

Fantasy Elections!!! Pick yuh Party, choose yuh team!!! WIN MONEY!!!!

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » August 29th, 2015, 9:18 pm

happening right now
Capture.JPG

Postby UML » August 29th, 2015, 9:21 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:
Redman wrote:

Clearly u have race issues because he leaving all Trinbagonians to go back Canada

Postby Habit7 » August 29th, 2015, 9:23 pm

UML wrote:Clearly u have race issues because

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2015, 9:26 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:
UML wrote:
Redman wrote:

Clearly u have race issues because he leaving all Trinbagonians to go back Canada

I have race issues? Well sheit... Thanks for enlightening me uml. But i was referring to the colour description u added to the Clarence reference u made.
Who got the race issues now? :mrgreen:

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2015, 9:27 pm

rfari wrote:And uml waz the deal with paray referring to kamala as a jackass after she call the SOE?

Did kamala know this before selecting him at the last minute?

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2015, 9:31 pm

UML wrote:

I swear I pass a small pnm gathering at chase village this evening and heard him speaking over the PA system.

Doubt it was gypsy but PNM has been running parallel meetings for the past week or two.

Hyperion wrote:happening right now

Huh

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » August 29th, 2015, 9:31 pm

Any of alyuh feeling that the election kinda sputtering. Like people just getting tired of campaigning ?

Postby UML » August 29th, 2015, 9:34 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:
rfari wrote:
UML wrote:
Redman wrote:

I have race issues? Well sheit... Thanks for enlightening me uml. But i was referring to the colour description u added to the Clarence reference u made.

Dat is exactly wat I talking bout. Try to keep up bah bai. Go back and read again. Slow reader and PNM. :geek:

Postby UML » August 29th, 2015, 9:37 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

Doubt it was gypsy but PNM has been running parallel meetings for the past week or two.

Huh

Wasn't really a meeting that's why I said gathering. Looked more like a rest stop or wrap up after walkabout. But the person speaking sounded just like Gypsy. So I guess it really could be him now.

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2015, 9:38 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:
UML wrote:
rfari wrote:
UML wrote:
Redman wrote:

Dat is exactly wat I talking bout. Try to keep up bah bai. Go back and read again. Slow reader and PNM. :geek:

You tying up urself uml. But that's OK. I see that happen to you many times. Anyways, smiley claim that paray call kamala a jackass when she call the SOE. Did she know this?

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2015, 9:40 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

Huh

Wasn't really a meeting that's why I said gathering. Looked more like a rest stop or wrap up after walkabout. But the person speaking sounded just like Gypsy. So I guess it really could be him now.

Might be but he in Rio claro now. He rell spreading he body

Postby rollingstock » August 29th, 2015, 9:41 pm

Moving to Rima and voting PNM

What? Don't judge me!

FB_IMG_1440898722032.jpg

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2015, 9:44 pm

:D huh. Was gonna say something but I go hold back

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 29th, 2015, 9:45 pm

EmilioA wrote:Any of alyuh feeling that the election kinda sputtering. Like people just getting tired of campaigning ?

They missing the days when it had Panday and Manning speaking.

These two can't compare to them.

Postby rollingstock » August 29th, 2015, 9:46 pm

Yuh kno de smallie or wha?

Could wait a few guava seasons.

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2015, 9:47 pm

Dan. No comment. I dunno dem chirren.

Postby SMc » August 29th, 2015, 9:49 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

Huh

You do realise that picture is in India and despite your efforts Hardik does not give a toots about the T&T election....BTW I am still not a PNM

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2015, 9:49 pm

rfari wrote:Dan. No comment. I dunno dem chirren.

Rowley does

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2015, 9:54 pm

Rowley does

Yes ZR. Correct.

Now why did paray call kamala a jackass? And why is he still a PNM member?

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2015, 9:58 pm

rfari wrote:

Rowley does

Yes ZR. Correct.

Now why did paray call kamala a jackass? And why is he still a PNM member?

Best to ask Paray.

Postby K74T » August 29th, 2015, 10:01 pm

The irony of UML telling other people that they have race issues.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 29th, 2015, 10:06 pm

Rowley big up Chubby and SMJ ...well that just seal the deal ... big up PNM.....

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2015, 10:10 pm

Banzai. Who growley badup in the audience?

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2015, 10:10 pm

Hope you tuners all know that Rowley plan is to take back Wallerfeild.

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2015, 10:11 pm

zoom rader wrote:Hope you tuners all know that Rowley plan is to take back Wallerfeild.

Where was this stated?