PariaMan wrote:Question
If Vaccines start expiring on us towards the end of this year what should the government do after?
1. Stop buying and who did not take is them to catch
2. Buy more with the hope that antivaxxers change their mind and continue offering to citizens free of charge
3. Buy more but charge citizens for each dose
Mmoney607 wrote:PariaMan wrote:Question
If Vaccines start expiring on us towards the end of this year what should the government do after?
2. Buy more with the hope that antivaxxers change their mind and continue offering to citizens free of charge
Are you proposing to charge citizens for booster shots? In case you didn't know, developed countries have started giving out booster shots.
Mmoney607 wrote:PariaMan wrote:Question
Are you proposing to charge citizens for booster shots? In case you didn't know, developed countries have started giving out booster shots.
You does run with every rumshop talk you hear?Ben_spanna wrote:hearing some talk , students who are unvaccinated may have to pay a special premium tuition in addition to the usual Annual donation to their respective schools, maybe even up to $ 7500 per term which will help wtih the burden teachers have to face having to cater to online and physical teaching as well as help to serve as a partial medical insurance for those unvaccinated as well as they are considered a higher risk.
hover11 wrote:Don't pick and choose when to compare us to US, choose everything, even their intense taxation policies and zero subsidies lifestyles
No VAT. Trump paid $750. Can't be too bad.st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Don't pick and choose when to compare us to US, choose everything, even their intense taxation policies and zero subsidies lifestyles
LOL!!!
the irony
PariaMan wrote:So far WHO says no booster shots band we have been following WHO
Heard the Minster say Astra Zennica appears to not need a booster
But assuming for argument sake no booster required except for Pfizer and all who wants boosters get then what ?
Do we continue buying and stocking in case people change their minds?
Why should taxpayers money be spent and wasted in the hope that people change their minds ?
Should we stop now trying to acquire more in face of significant hesitancy ?Mmoney607 wrote:PariaMan wrote:Question
Stupid question, ppl not taking it when it free , you really think they will take it at a costPariaMan wrote:Question
hover11 wrote:Stupid question, ppl not taking it when it free , you really think they will take it at a costPariaMan wrote:Question
That's for the ppl that can afford the upper echelons in other words what about the majority who cannot, humanely having ppl pay for something like that is wrong. No where else in the world is doing that yet ppl want to implement that here we really are a banana republic. Next we gonna say anti vaxxers should not be entitled to NIS retirement or sick leave LOLThe_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:Stupid question, ppl not taking it when it free , you really think they will take it at a costPariaMan wrote:Question
If Delta spreads, deaths increase and the window for free vaccines begin to close, you will be amazed to see how many will hunt for vaccines at any cost. Remember it had those that fly out T&T to the US spending lots of money and time just to get vaccinated especially by Pfizer or Moderna.
hover11 wrote:That's for the ppl that can afford the upper echelons in other words what about the majority who cannot, humanely having ppl pay for something like that is wrong. No where else in the world is doing that yet ppl want to implement that here we really are a banana republic. Next we gonna say anti vaxxers should not be entitled to NIS retirement or sick leave LOLThe_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:Stupid question, ppl not taking it when it free , you really think they will take it at a costPariaMan wrote:Question
If Delta spreads, deaths increase and the window for free vaccines begin to close, you will be amazed to see how many will hunt for vaccines at any cost. Remember it had those that fly out T&T to the US spending lots of money and time just to get vaccinated especially by Pfizer or Moderna.
Yea that's my personal choice , not the majority who don't wish to take based on their respective choices. If you think making them pay for it will encourage them further to take it then now even more will reject itadnj wrote:hover11 wrote:That's for the ppl that can afford the upper echelons in other words what about the majority who cannot, humanely having ppl pay for something like that is wrong. No where else in the world is doing that yet ppl want to implement that here we really are a banana republic. Next we gonna say anti vaxxers should not be entitled to NIS retirement or sick leave LOLThe_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:Stupid question, ppl not taking it when it free , you really think they will take it at a costPariaMan wrote:Question
Weren't you preaching natural immunity and 98% survival? Fever grass and chadon beni in a hot cup of water still works as well as it did before.
hover11 wrote:Yea that's my personal choice , not the majority who don't wish to take based on their respective choices. If you think making them pay for it will encourage them further to take it then now even more will reject itadnj wrote:hover11 wrote:That's for the ppl that can afford the upper echelons in other words what about the majority who cannot, humanely having ppl pay for something like that is wrong. No where else in the world is doing that yet ppl want to implement that here we really are a banana republic. Next we gonna say anti vaxxers should not be entitled to NIS retirement or sick leave LOLThe_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:Stupid question, ppl not taking it when it free , you really think they will take it at a costPariaMan wrote:Question
Weren't you preaching natural immunity and 98% survival? Fever grass and chadon beni in a hot cup of water still works as well as it did before.
How do you think Globally that would make us look....Trinidad selling vaccines to their citizens when the rest of the world is giving for free..now that would be embarrassing and against UN practicesPariaMan wrote:So if people chose not to take now we should keep buying more just in case they change their mind while vaccine expiring on us?
I say if people do not want to make it mandatory give people until the end of the year to vaccinate and after that charge people for a dosehover11 wrote:Yea that's my personal choice , not the majority who don't wish to take based on their respective choices. If you think making them pay for it will encourage them further to take it then now even more will reject itadnj wrote:hover11 wrote:That's for the ppl that can afford the upper echelons in other words what about the majority who cannot, humanely having ppl pay for something like that is wrong. No where else in the world is doing that yet ppl want to implement that here we really are a banana republic. Next we gonna say anti vaxxers should not be entitled to NIS retirement or sick leave LOLThe_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:Stupid question, ppl not taking it when it free , you really think they will take it at a costPariaMan wrote:Question
hover11 wrote:How do you think Globally that would make us look....Trinidad selling vaccines to their citizens when the rest of the world is giving for free..now that would be embarrassing and against UN practicesPariaMan wrote:So if people chose not to take now we should keep buying more just in case they change their mind while vaccine expiring on us?
I say if people do not want to make it mandatory give people until the end of the year to vaccinate and after that charge people for a dosehover11 wrote:Yea that's my personal choice , not the majority who don't wish to take based on their respective choices. If you think making them pay for it will encourage them further to take it then now even more will reject itadnj wrote:hover11 wrote:That's for the ppl that can afford the upper echelons in other words what about the majority who cannot, humanely having ppl pay for something like that is wrong. No where else in the world is doing that yet ppl want to implement that here we really are a banana republic. Next we gonna say anti vaxxers should not be entitled to NIS retirement or sick leave LOLThe_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:Stupid question, ppl not taking it when it free , you really think they will take it at a costPariaMan wrote:Question
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.cbc.ca/amp/1.6130768PariaMan wrote:We are a small country if we purchase for everyone and 40 percent refuse to take it and that 40 percent has to be given away or expires then what's the logic for buying more and waiting for people to change their mind?hover11 wrote:How do you think Globally that would make us look....Trinidad selling vaccines to their citizens when the rest of the world is giving for free..now that would be embarrassing and against UN practicesPariaMan wrote:So if people chose not to take now we should keep buying more just in case they change their mind while vaccine expiring on us?
I say if people do not want to make it mandatory give people until the end of the year to vaccinate and after that charge people for a dosehover11 wrote:Yea that's my personal choice , not the majority who don't wish to take based on their respective choices. If you think making them pay for it will encourage them further to take it then now even more will reject itadnj wrote:hover11 wrote:That's for the ppl that can afford the upper echelons in other words what about the majority who cannot, humanely having ppl pay for something like that is wrong. No where else in the world is doing that yet ppl want to implement that here we really are a banana republic. Next we gonna say anti vaxxers should not be entitled to NIS retirement or sick leave LOLThe_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:Stupid question, ppl not taking it when it free , you really think they will take it at a cost
88sins wrote:Lemme correct your mistake one time.
How dare you say that we are a banana republic? We actually are a greenfig republic. You have no right to be so disrespectful to the banana republics of the world.
A good few people posting drivel don't quite grasp something.
With our current high vaccination hesitation rates, making it so that people have to pay for it will NEVER get people to take it. Add to that, if someone that didn't want it before changes their mind and decided to take it, if they can't afford it, guess what? You, the pro vaxxer that glad they have to pay for it throught their noses, are the ones that will suffer. Because if they are unvaccinated and can't afford to get vaccinated, they will eventually get the virus, perpetuating the spread of the disease, which will probably lead to the formation of a variant of the virus that your vaccination achieved antibodies are woefully unable to fight off. And when that happens, yuh go blame the unvaccinated entirely ent? You pushing for them to be excluded by way of being unable to afford it had no impact on the situation right?
Anyway
I read a research article somewhere, that indicated that it appears that naturally acquired immunity may be better at fighting off the original strain, as well as many of the variants that are developing.
If that's true, maybe eventually we eliminate the virus entirely, whether vaccinated or not.
PariaMan wrote:We arguing that people should not take the vaccine but also arguing that it should be always be freely available in case antivaxxers change their minds
We really living in a crazy world with crazy people
If we so sure it's not good to take why should we care if its available
So anti vaxxers don't pay tax I confused ?De Dragon wrote:PariaMan wrote:We arguing that people should not take the vaccine but also arguing that it should be always be freely available in case antivaxxers change their minds
Anti vaxxers want to have it all their way.
Free to infect, free GORTT services, free to drain on the Treasury, overload the healthcare system, freedom to mingle in cinemas/bars/restaurants, free school etc.
Lazy, uncaring set of imbeciles.
hover11 wrote:So anti vaxxers don't pay tax I confused ?De Dragon wrote:PariaMan wrote:We arguing that people should not take the vaccine but also arguing that it should be always be freely available in case antivaxxers change their minds
Free to infect, free GORTT services, free to drain on the Treasury, overload the healthcare system, freedom to mingle in cinemas/bars/restaurants, free school etc.
hover11 wrote:So anti vaxxers don't pay tax I confused ?De Dragon wrote:PariaMan wrote:We arguing that people should not take the vaccine but also arguing that it should be always be freely available in case antivaxxers change their minds
Last time I checked I paying the same amount of tax from my payslip so I guess I have a right to access government servicesadnj wrote:hover11 wrote:So anti vaxxers don't pay tax I confused ?De Dragon wrote:PariaMan wrote:We arguing that people should not take the vaccine but also arguing that it should be always be freely available in case antivaxxers change their minds
They don't pay more taxes.
You really think JUHN going to mandate anything....again political suicide. All those things are scare tactics.De Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:So anti vaxxers don't pay tax I confused ?De Dragon wrote:PariaMan wrote:We arguing that people should not take the vaccine but also arguing that it should be always be freely available in case antivaxxers change their minds
Tax has nothing to do with mandates and restrictions. Yuh SC ent tell yuh dat?
hover11 wrote:Last time I checked I paying the same amount of tax from my payslip so I guess I have a right to access government servicesadnj wrote:hover11 wrote:So anti vaxxers don't pay tax I confused ?De Dragon wrote:PariaMan wrote:We arguing that people should not take the vaccine but also arguing that it should be always be freely available in case antivaxxers change their minds
They don't pay more taxes.
hover11 wrote:You really think JUHN going to mandate anything....again political suicide. All those things are scare tactics.De Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:So anti vaxxers don't pay tax I confused ?De Dragon wrote:PariaMan wrote:We arguing that people should not take the vaccine but also arguing that it should be always be freely available in case antivaxxers change their minds
Tax has nothing to do with mandates and restrictions. Yuh SC ent tell yuh dat?