pioneer wrote:I'll be getting it for XBL as well.
PSN is teh fail.
pioneer wrote:c@ri$$@ wrote:pioneer wrote:I would pm you the info but my pm not working, you on facebook?
Thanks for d help. i found it in radioshack.
I was kidding, it's called Griffin Earjams...makes the stock unit much more comfy in ur ear
I get terrible pains if i dont use
pyromaniax wrote:raptor yuh have any xbl 6 month gold cards?
pioneer wrote:Black Ops = pure WIN
Treyarch in de money dey
It definately doesn't feel and look stupid and childish like MW2...anyone still playin that crap?
XBL ftw also.
novastar1 wrote:pioneer wrote:Black Ops = pure WIN
Treyarch in de money dey
It definately doesn't feel and look stupid and childish like MW2...anyone still playin that crap?
XBL ftw also.
Well no more commando perk to piss me off?
I looking at you farva>>
Dedicated servers this time?
pioneer wrote:lol ent...black ops is suhweeeeeeet
RapToR wrote:pioneer wrote:lol ent...black ops is suhweeeeeeet
buh u say u eh buyin tha sheit
pioneer wrote:Cjruckus wrote:RapToR wrote:pioneer wrote:lol ent...black ops is suhweeeeeeet
buh u say u eh buyin tha sheit
The man miss the PS3 bus, now hes bashing the version he originally wanted to buy... typical.
If my PC had the processing power I would have bought it on that.
Actually i never said i wanted to buy it.
So happens the PS3 version riddled with problems
No fault of mine