P10/P11/P12 Club

Chipz

Postby Chipz » February 7th, 2010, 9:07 pm

lyndondz wrote:Anybody interested in selling their P11 soon? i'm interested in buying.

Auto manual does not matter. NO QG18's pls.

Thanx.

Lyndon

468-1985

U talk to late i sold mines last tuesday

Anil_Sooknanan

Re: can i get an invite?

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » February 7th, 2010, 11:36 pm

Mosaic wrote:dun have a p11....but have an sr20vet. mite be able to bring along the prototype e-gauge combination boost gauge.perhaps even award it to be tested by one of u guys.

I don't have a P11 but i have a Nissan SR20VET(not ve-t) i build and design electronic gauges. If anyone is interested i can do a demo for you guys on your car

FIXED :D

Tired Accord

Re: can i get an invite?

Postby Tired Accord » February 7th, 2010, 11:39 pm

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:
Mosaic wrote:dun have a p11....but have an sr20vet. mite be able to bring along the prototype e-gauge combination boost gauge.perhaps even award it to be tested by one of u guys.

I don't have a P11 but i have a Nissan SR20VET(not ve-t) i build and design electronic gauges. If anyone is interested i can do a demo for you guys on your car

FIXED :D

That's kinda what I figured...Mosaic - PM sent.

Draq

Postby Draq » February 8th, 2010, 5:25 pm

Tired Accord wrote:Mosaic ^^Can you translate that please?? :roll: :roll:

loll wat he said

yakuza

Postby yakuza » February 10th, 2010, 6:52 pm

After allyuh done wit d garage day, how about a "dyno day"?, if you all interested I can get preferential rates, let me know wat allyuh tink.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » February 10th, 2010, 6:57 pm

^^^ ah like that

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » February 10th, 2010, 7:33 pm

anyone need oil/ filter,plugs <<<< :lol: :lol: ect please feel free to PM

Draq

Postby Draq » February 10th, 2010, 8:46 pm

yakuza wrote:After allyuh done wit d garage day, how about a "dyno day"?, if you all interested I can get preferential rates, let me know wat allyuh tink.

Yea i doh mind dat :D

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » February 10th, 2010, 9:41 pm

yakuza wrote:After allyuh done wit d garage day, how about a "dyno day"?, if you all interested I can get preferential rates, let me know wat allyuh tink.

i can't dyno by garth eh :lol: :lol: :lol:

yakuza

Postby yakuza » February 10th, 2010, 9:51 pm

^ we go put u on two jack stands.
Draq, u get back d ride?

streetsleeper2

Postby streetsleeper2 » February 11th, 2010, 9:49 am

Yakuza I was thinking the same thing...after garage day Dyno Day :twisted: :twisted:

Scoop

Postby Scoop » February 11th, 2010, 10:27 am

nice.....

Draq

Postby Draq » February 11th, 2010, 10:40 pm

yakuza wrote:^ we go put u on two jack stands.
Draq, u get back d ride?

nah ... sadly.... but i got another p11
wen i come 2 next meet yall will see :D :D :D

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » February 11th, 2010, 11:08 pm

Draq I real glad to hear you back in de game. I hope the insurance handled you good.

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » February 12th, 2010, 8:25 pm

Aye fellas I looking for one of this

It's the mount for the gear shift in my Primera.
I'm going to Massy 2morrow 2 see if I get one but if anyone has one let me know.

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » February 12th, 2010, 8:27 pm

hope I get one :(
Last edited by thunder7554 on February 12th, 2010, 10:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Draq

Postby Draq » February 12th, 2010, 9:22 pm

Tired Accord wrote:Draq I real glad to hear you back in de game. I hope the insurance handled you good.

yea i got bac sum $$$

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » February 13th, 2010, 11:01 am

Aye fellas I looking for one of this

yeah i got it at massy for $415.00.
There are actually two types for the nissan vehicles as in P11, Y11 and B16 as far as I know.
If you have manual in your vehicle I advise you to check this mount(bracket) as it is this that holds the gear shifter to the body of the car and if it bursts out then the whole gearshift could fall in.
So be careful fellas

Dave-ve

Postby Dave-ve » February 13th, 2010, 11:33 am

^ put some loctite on the two bolts when installing. mine came out while driving. :?

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » February 13th, 2010, 1:27 pm

^^^^^^^^^^^Ok thanks for that info Dave

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » February 17th, 2010, 1:30 am

take a bump i shall be there

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » February 17th, 2010, 8:34 pm

^^ Be where swift ?? Garage or Dyno - or both ?? :D

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » February 17th, 2010, 8:36 pm

both!! the dyno that yakuza is referring to is literally one street away from me :lol: :lol:

yakuza

Postby yakuza » February 18th, 2010, 8:09 am

Allyuh have tell me wen you all want to have d dyno session, so I can organize, the more cars, the merrier.

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » February 18th, 2010, 8:54 am

Once we meet at this Garage day, we will discuss when could be convenient for men to make a Dyno meet.

abbow

Postby abbow » February 22nd, 2010, 1:26 pm

bump ..... 8-)

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » February 22nd, 2010, 9:15 pm

Follow up email with directions to be sent soon to those who provided their email info....I hope allyuh have allyuh parts, oil, etc. I hope I get my parts in time too :oops: !!!!

yakuza

Postby yakuza » February 23rd, 2010, 3:15 am

Anybody who want synthetic oil and filters, send me a PM.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » February 23rd, 2010, 1:10 pm

I will be doing some testing for club with yakuza oils :wink: and report back

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » February 24th, 2010, 2:09 pm

turbosnail wrote:I will be doing some testing for club with yakuza oils :wink: and report back
:? what type of oil is that? first time i hear bout that brand :lol: :lol: like that manufacturing in Arima? BTW it's ENOES fully synthetic motor oil from nippon oil corporation . I got some to test it on my engine. BTW fellas i won't be coming with my car :cry: