Who the **** is QRAN SOOGRIM?

Terran

Postby Terran » June 18th, 2009, 10:29 am

There simply isn't enough interest paid towards these turtles to protect them from the abusive people, such as those in these pictures. I know the wardens and the officers can't be everywhere all the time, but people refuse to pay the pipers on the beaches who claim to be "in charge". So now that the pipers not being paid, they move on to some other place to make some dollars to buy weed and drink rum - leaving the turtles to be subjected to this type of behaviour.

I've seen those pipers controlling the beaches... collecting $20 from everybody who come to see, and leading them to a point where the turtles are likely to come up. They themselves collect eggs and keep live turtles.

So as far as I am concerned, the forestry division, or whichever authority is responsible is simply not doing enough.

Hotxspicy

Postby Hotxspicy » June 18th, 2009, 10:30 am

Buh wah? U want she name? she on facebook.....

SUPAstarr wrote:i kno this is a serious thread an everythin eh but......

Postby DFC » June 18th, 2009, 10:47 am

here i was thinking Qran was the only asshule in the country....i was wrong...i should have know that trini is full of them...*sigh*
Forestry Division say the beaches are too long ....but how big is trinidad?..if they get some police occifers to help. 1 policeman for a 200ft of beach...and how much people are there in the forest or turtle division? 3?

SAD SAD SAD...

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 18th, 2009, 10:50 am

^^didn't you know that trini policemen are afraid of the dark :?: :roll:

Postby DFC » June 18th, 2009, 11:15 am

tourniquet wrote:^^didn't you know that trini policemen are afraid of the dark :?: :roll:

oh yea....i forget..policemen are the biggest cowards and crooks around....and yeh..where is the army?...busy hiding in the bush?

Hotxspicy

Postby Hotxspicy » June 18th, 2009, 12:10 pm

i cud say she name yuh know, i doh mind, cuz she look fuh it..... :D

Foxy

Postby Foxy » June 18th, 2009, 12:54 pm

any time now................

Hotxspicy

Postby Hotxspicy » June 18th, 2009, 12:58 pm

Leyanna Hosein but her facebook account was just deactivated .

and d fella that was standing behind her is Jimmy Ali. his account is still on :? .
Last edited by Hotxspicy on June 18th, 2009, 1:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SR » June 18th, 2009, 1:01 pm

report them

send the pics to tv6 and the papers as well

Postby Damien » June 18th, 2009, 1:03 pm

Them turtles should stop coming back to trinidad :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 18th, 2009, 1:06 pm

third world country in yuh mc,riding endangered turltes' backs!

Postby DFC » June 18th, 2009, 1:07 pm

pioneer,was yuh fb account..link me up naa

Foxy

Postby Foxy » June 18th, 2009, 1:08 pm

the funny thing is ............they can't stop

but we could stop... are we not supposed to be the smarter animal??

These people should really be charged or something

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 18th, 2009, 1:08 pm

Foxy wrote:the funny thing is ............they can't stop

but we could stop... are we not supposed to be the smarter animal??

These people should really be charged or something
they should but would it happen?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 18th, 2009, 1:10 pm

people arent charged for murder and other crimes,they gonna charge people for this?

DirectPortNitrous

Postby DirectPortNitrous » June 18th, 2009, 1:10 pm

at nights manzan is like a shopping mall

WHER ARE THE BANDITS WWWHERE WE REALY NEED THEM!!....

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 18th, 2009, 1:10 pm

DirectPortNitrous wrote:at nights manzan is like a shopping mall

WHER ARE THE BANDITS WWWHERE WE REALY NEED THEM!!....

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 18th, 2009, 1:11 pm

^^^^doh say that nah,might go tonight :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 18th, 2009, 1:14 pm

^^^^^sad but true

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 18th, 2009, 1:16 pm

Slow Poke wrote:the woman in pink should be shot with sheit she like a baby whale and throwing that frame on that poor turtle,

so the caption is...save the whales..or save the turtles then? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 18th, 2009, 1:41 pm

let the ownage begin

Postby foss » June 18th, 2009, 1:43 pm

injun lookin healthy oii :P

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 18th, 2009, 1:45 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
epic revival

Postby foss » June 18th, 2009, 1:49 pm

pioneer wrote:She sister lookin bess doh :|

1lick

pics???? 8-)

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 18th, 2009, 1:53 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

WTFFFFF................p'wge at its best

*wonders if them on tuner boy* :?
Last edited by mitsu_chick941 on June 18th, 2009, 1:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby foss » June 18th, 2009, 1:54 pm

*right click save* :mrgreen:

Postby Damien » June 18th, 2009, 2:03 pm

ni99as killing and kewlies riding turtles i shame to be ah trini yes i wonder if guyana have space :|

thick thing looking good though :P

Zim

Postby Zim » June 18th, 2009, 2:08 pm

:evil: :evil: :evil: @ those morons!!!!

Looks like a job for..................