GReddy23 wrote:where in trini sells nba gear?
sharkman121 wrote:!st quarter now done....riveting game so far. Lakers need to win this one but am backin dallas for the sweep.
Ive heard time and time again that pau gasol is one of the best centres in the league however anytime ive watched a lakers game over the years ive never seen it. He seems ok/good at best, but seems soft most of the times.
Loved the pickup of peja stojakovic by dallas, he was one of my favorite players when he was with the Kings.
casper wey yuh...
casper wrote:fisher rellllllllll f@ckin throw away boi $HIT JRED!!!!
WTMC!!!
time to get rid of he and f@ckin gasol...gasol soft like cotton and fisher rellll inconsistant...STUPESSSS
Country_Bookie wrote: Fisher job was never to put up big numbers. Dais what u have Bi-Numb, Gyahsaul and Kardashian for (in addition to Kobe of course). Fisher job is to make big shots when dey double team Kobe at the end of close games and leave him open. Problem for dem is that Kidd guarding Kobe so good that he eh need no double team. I think Mr. Kardashian was the goat. He miss an easy shot when he had a mismatch against Peja and then fumbled the pass Fisher throw for him.
Anyways I hope Dallas can erase the ghosts of 2006 and finally beat the heat!