Postby pablo_tt » November 16th, 2006, 11:39 pm

busy no tail, keep tryin yo

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 16th, 2006, 11:41 pm

tried about 6 times

Postby wagonrunner » November 18th, 2006, 2:41 pm

team acct reach 34,720. whey d money gone?

Postby X_Factor » November 18th, 2006, 2:49 pm

ne body want my account?

Postby wagonrunner » November 18th, 2006, 3:27 pm

PM it to me, i'll use it for team acct funds.

doing meh geek thing wid a RX-8. LOL

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 25th, 2006, 9:48 am

*clinks bottles*

tuners........................... come out and play!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :twisted:

Looking ot make some runs bout 10AM, doing some tuning now. ANyone else game?

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 25th, 2006, 10:01 am

billlydakidd here want to sell my evo and upgrade to a new car interested

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 25th, 2006, 10:03 am

what u wanna upgrade to, what r the mods u got on that evo? Want a supra?

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 25th, 2006, 10:08 am

maybe a viper or nsx but ah supra wud be nice wat et it doing

the evo maxed out the best upgrades on it jus need a good driver

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 25th, 2006, 10:12 am

the supra was a project I started but never finished
it is mildly stock
but the doors are open for mods. Check my nitto probile

Bluice supposed to be dropping in

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » December 25th, 2006, 10:12 am

send races this way :) . On dial up now :( lets see if it makes a difference.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 25th, 2006, 10:13 am

race name(s) please

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 25th, 2006, 10:39 am

send some races to my RSX

billydakidd

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 25th, 2006, 10:59 am

come on people, christmas races running!!!!

need more people

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 25th, 2006, 11:15 am

i run my races still ah lil high thats why u won lol

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 25th, 2006, 11:34 am

but d skyline wukkin boi!!!!!!!!!

remember d rhino is all motor and I have not tweaked the gearbox ratios yet
so imagine if I do

Would be nic eif I can get an all motor to run in the single digits. WEll, more experiments soon to come, plus I got the supra and impreza there to work on

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 25th, 2006, 7:15 pm

the skyline wokin but the evo have too much lag

most of my races i breaking out as u seen

everytime i get a constant et and dont play for a while i do better musbe my dial up

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 26th, 2006, 7:14 am

mornin fellahs

tuning up for anyone who looking to do some races today on nitto.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 26th, 2006, 7:46 am

your skyline is super charged rite cuz i see hp rating is 82* sumthing

doing some races today against the computer to try an get some money to buy the viper

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 26th, 2006, 7:51 am

nope

tuhboh! :twisted:

cyar shupercharge a skyline in nitto cuz it comes tuboh standard. Only with N/A cars u can choose one of the two (cept the muscle cars I think) I am in the middle of deciding to aim for the viper or not, but it's a really big investment. I'd have to off the supra & sti for that. Still tuning here, dunno if I really want to tweak the gearbox setting to breakout of the 11 sec bracket.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 26th, 2006, 8:00 am

but if it turbo that is not the maxxed out hp numbers for the skyline

maybe u missed out some parts

is the subie faster than the supra if so willing to trade or sell

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 26th, 2006, 8:02 am

right now the subie has mild mods, but when highly modded can do 8.1s

supra so far all I got was 8.6 on the bottle

if u interested in the scubie as a project lemme know

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 26th, 2006, 8:15 am

yeah im interested on wat terms

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » December 26th, 2006, 9:27 am

how does 40,000 sound?

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 26th, 2006, 10:06 am

ok let me save ah lil more ok and ill take it

btw wat mods it has like engine,drivetrain,turbo upgrades etc.

Pablo660

Postby Pablo660 » December 26th, 2006, 10:41 am

HOW THE HELL TO PLAY FRIG

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » December 26th, 2006, 11:18 am

Check out this site lots of good info

http://www.noss.atlcs.net/nri.php?func=car
NOSS - Nitto One Stop Shop

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 26th, 2006, 12:16 pm

my supra not workin too right... i dunno why :?
buh the viper WUKKIN on low boost :mrgreen: