Kal-El Ward wrote:Still got all my Call Of Duty Games from the first modern warfare. Played that recently though.
akil.mno wrote:Wat console trinis sweating on these days ps4 or xbox one. I only dealing with next gen. I aint decide which one to buy yet
Kal-El Ward wrote:Some of us still stuck on the PS3. Not everyone can afford a next gen like you man.
RapToR wrote:akil.mno wrote:Wat console trinis sweating on these days ps4 or xbox one. I only dealing with next gen. I aint decide which one to buy yet
Buy both
New_SPECIES wrote:sharkman121 wrote:cuz whats a game widdout one man army, danger close, noob tubes galore and tactical insertions
Ah know d game was real bad...
But d man wondering between GHOSTS and MW2.
He really now going and buy MW2?
D amount of hacking going on in dat game right now, is better d man play PC.![]()
drop ho wrote:honda hoe wrote:sharkman121 wrote:You mean like how Hoe used to claim he get one set a nukes in mw2 and whenever we play wid im he at d bottom proppin up d tables?
Wtfbuh is true...
kjaglal76 wrote:anybody here playing ghosts or mw3 on xbl
Trini Hookah wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:anybody here playing ghosts or mw3 on xbl
LuckyNumber1931
Trini Hookah wrote:Hard luck jaggy I eh on tonight
And LULZ Gracie, still trying to fit in
kjaglal76 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Hard luck jaggy I eh on tonight
And LULZ Gracie, still trying to fit in
i see u does play BF3 also, i have d game, buh i find it too realistic, doh mind knocking a sweat tho whenever
sharkman121 wrote:Wait...is Greddy, baj and rod??....y'all gonna get me all nostalgic up in dis ched.
Seeker wrote:I played Ghost online and its a campers' paradise![]()
Love the maps though.
Its time to try BF3
Trini Hookah wrote:Seeker wrote:I played Ghost online and its a campers' paradise![]()
Love the maps though.
Its time to try BF3
Wa console yuh running soldier?
Seeker wrote:Xbox 360