Riots in the USA

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2020, 10:04 pm

mero wrote:
mero wrote:
MaxPower wrote:They will blame the white folk as usual.
U white?
Lol off course not...

MaxPoser is the most important insecure self loather on 2nr. If Max had any indication of being even fair-skinned he woulda done post it.

Everyone knows he's ashy irl

Actually i’m light skinned chinee indian....does this threaten you seeing that you’re a struggling oppressed black? Burn, Loot, Murder?

Btw you dont have to make it so obvious about your attraction to me. You’re basically thirsting for attention for you “call me out” in TWO consecutive threads. While you’re at it, I made you as an example indirectly in the Vene thread, check it out while you’re at.

I mean i would say I am flattered, but you really suffer too much for me to be even concerned about you.

Run along now Mero to the little crevice you creep out from.

Lol @ "im a light skinned Chinese Indian" and me being an oppressed black.

Eh read d rest as u already know cuz you talk too dam much but good one.

But everyone thread carefully, light skinned chinee Indian on d loose. Please emphasize on the light skinned part.

You did read the rest, dont fool yourself.

Clearly you’re living in the bush.

Lots of tuners here say at times they are black or
Indian or whatever the case, nun wrong with that.

You like you amazed and all jaw dropped about a light skinned chinee indian which is extremely common in our cosmopolitan nation. Im sure if i said i was a black chinee your response would be different.

Hence why i made it clear that you are oppressed and intimidated by people of different colour.

Now stop making an ass out of yourself and go back in your hole....check us back in a 2 weeks.

Re: Riots in the USA

Postby paid_influencer » June 13th, 2020, 10:35 pm

mero and maxpower, come stand with me against ethnocentrism. We need all colors to stand together. We need to be our brother's keeper, no matter the race, religion or color of our brother.

Riots in the USA

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2020, 11:48 pm

paid_influencer wrote:mero and maxpower, come stand with me against ethnocentrism. We need all colors to stand together. We need to be our brother's keeper, no matter the race, religion or color of our brother.

I stand with you.

Ok i lie, i was banned for making hateful comments towards Muslim people and terrorism but ive changed ways.

But pm Mero bro,

Poor boy need guidance and enlightenment on new perspectives.

Postby Ben_spanna » June 14th, 2020, 12:10 am

So how this whole BLM sh1t is going too far.
Gone with the wind the movie removed from Netflix,
White chicks is now offensive?
Seriously? It was a faking COMEDY you over sensitive idiots.
So what about Rush hour? There are parts of the movie where Chris Rock makes fun of Jackie Chan being Asian, so that’s not offensive?
If those first two movies offend people then all movies where a black person refers to another black person with the n word should be removed from all cable listings and pulled from dvd stores.. because that’s about as racist at it gets....
Stupid hypocrites.....

Riots in the USA

Postby MaxPower » June 14th, 2020, 12:28 am

^ give it a lil while Ben, this is just a phase.

They doing everything in favor of blacks because they have no opposition atm as people fear of being deemed racists.

When yuh see people start to ask questions on WHY it is ok for certain things and not for other things and people start to get court cases for false racism accusations and losing income.....then.

The police brutality and discrimination on blacks must stop but blacks have to understand that the world cannot evolve around them and them alone.

Allyuh really dont want other groups to start protesting against this.

Let BurnLootMurder have their time.

Postby Redman » June 14th, 2020, 7:09 am

Meanwhile in the newly formed Capitol Hill Autonomous Zone...

"I want you to find, by the time you leave this autonomous zone, I want you to give ten dollars to one African American person from this autonomous zone. And if you find that's difficult - if you find it's hard for you to give ten dollars to people of color, to black people expecially [sic], you have to think really critically about - in the future, are you going to actually give up power and land and capital when you have it?

If you have a hard time giving up ten dollars, you have to think about: are you really down with this struggle? Are you really down with the movement? Because if that is a challenge for you, I'm not sure if you're in the right place.

So find an African American person. White people, I see you. I see every one of you, and I remember your faces. You find that African American person and you give them ten dollars. Cash up, venmo, ten dollars in your pocket. That's my challenge to you. Do it."

So treat X differently solely because of the color of their skin.
Racism in its purest form.

Postby rspann » June 14th, 2020, 8:11 am

Roti in the USA could solve riot in the USA ?

Postby Gladiator » June 14th, 2020, 8:15 am

Redman wrote:Meanwhile in the newly formed Capitol Hill Autonomous Zone...

"I want you to find, by the time you leave this autonomous zone, I want you to give ten dollars to one African American person from this autonomous zone. And if you find that's difficult - if you find it's hard for you to give ten dollars to people of color, to black people expecially [sic], you have to think really critically about - in the future, are you going to actually give up power and land and capital when you have it?

If you have a hard time giving up ten dollars, you have to think about: are you really down with this struggle? Are you really down with the movement? Because if that is a challenge for you, I'm not sure if you're in the right place.

So find an African American person. White people, I see you. I see every one of you, and I remember your faces. You find that African American person and you give them ten dollars. Cash up, venmo, ten dollars in your pocket. That's my challenge to you. Do it."

Didn't we have one of those "zones" in Lavantille.... before you pass you had to give them $10...

Postby alfa » June 14th, 2020, 8:41 am

These crazy liberals have set up barriers to keep people out of their 'country' as well as patrol the streets with guns. Seems awfully like the kind of thing they are protesting against. This capitol hill thing is just comedy at its finest, however on a more serious note a lil video debunking the institutionalized racism thing. Ben Shapiro is saying what I've been saying for years which is while there are racists no official racial policies exists. As a matter of fact in US colleges giving preference to minorities over SAT scores is racist in itself but no one admits that.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TBDfMQ27Asw

Postby 88sins » June 14th, 2020, 8:50 am

Gladiator wrote:

Didn't we have one of those "zones" in Lavantille.... before you pass you had to give them $10...

You Glatiator EVER pass thru any part of Laventille? stop posting nonsense about what you don't know please please.
No such thing ever existed in Laventille. They might fill a big pothole in the road & one or two fellas might ask a driver for a lil something when they see you passing the pothole, but a person is not under any obligation to give them anything & if you don't you go yuh way & that's the end of that.
In all honesty, you'd faster get get robbed or shot in La horquetta or Maloney than you would in Laventille.

ppl just think "lavantee" and automatically a sterotype pops into their heads :roll:

Postby rspann » June 14th, 2020, 9:21 am

What's the GDP of these autonomous "countries"?

Postby adnj » June 14th, 2020, 9:58 am

A somewhat similar case involved the Malheur Wildlife Refuge where armed ranchers seized nearly 300 square miles of federal land, renamed it and stated that the US federal government lacked jurisdiction.

After two participants were tried and convicted of arson, there was an armed stand-off with the FBI for 41 days in early 2016. Trump pardoned the arsonists in 2018.

--------

Trump pardons ranchers in case that inspired 2016 occupation

Politics Jul 10, 2018 11:47 AM EDT

WASHINGTON — President Donald Trump has pardoned two ranchers whose case sparked the armed occupation of a national wildlife refuge in Oregon.

Dwight and Steven Hammond were convicted in 2012 of intentionally and maliciously setting fires on public lands. The arson crime carried a minimum prison sentence of five years, but a sympathetic federal judge, on his last day before retirement, decided the penalty was too stiff and gave the father and son much lighter prison terms.

Prosecutors won an appeal and the Hammonds were resentenced in October 2015 to serve the mandatory minimum.

The decision sparked a protest from Ammon Bundy and dozens of others, who occupied the Malheur National Wildlife Refuge near the Hammond ranch in southeastern Oregon from Jan. 2 to Feb. 11, 2016, complaining the Hammonds were victims of federal overreach.

Critics say the president could be ignoring valid claims for clemency as he works outside the typical pardon process.

The armed occupiers changed the refuge’s name to the Harney County Resource Center, reflecting their belief that the federal government has only a very limited right to own property within a state’s borders.

Bundy was arrested during a Jan. 26 traffic stop, effectively ending the protest. Another key occupier, Robert “LaVoy” Finicum, was fatally shot that day by Oregon State Police.

In a statement Tuesday, White House press secretary Sarah Sanders called that decision to resentence the Hammonds “unjust.”

https://www.pbs.org/newshour/politics/t ... occupation
Last edited by adnj on June 14th, 2020, 9:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 14th, 2020, 11:03 am

You far far more likely to get robbed and your car stolen in Trincity Mall than you are in Laventille

Stupid people feel you would get rob by walking into Laventille or Beetham when you more likely to get robbed anywhere else. BTW atleast Laventille/Beetham people had the balls to kick flood water on Hinds c0nt, big respect to these people for letting this racist know he not welcomed there.

Who else has the balls to deal with politicians like this? how long now Coonilal and Gopeesingh fooling people, lying about fixing their community but continues to neglect said community but the morons still worshiping he

I does only see Gopeesingh for election time, coming to fool me and shake my hand and promising to build the pavement for sure this time if he win even tho he lying for over a decade now, I waiting to cuss he I fedup shake he hand and get lies in return.

Postby 88sins » June 14th, 2020, 11:12 am

That resentment to the fed owning mass expanses of property is as old as the country itself, stems from the idea that the monarchy owned all land and everything on it in the UK and gifted estates to whomsoever they deemed worthy

I want to see how long these twits think can actually occupy that area. These idiots have no idea what's coming, they just unthinkingly imprisoned themselves temporarily.

Postby MaxPower » June 14th, 2020, 11:20 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:You far far more likely to get robbed and your car stolen in Trincity Mall than you are in Laventille

Stupid people feel you would get rob by walking into Laventille or Beetham when you more likely to get robbed anywhere else. BTW atleast Laventille/Beetham people had the balls to kick flood water on Hinds c0nt, big respect to these people for letting this racist know he not welcomed there.

Who else has the balls to deal with politicians like this? how long now Coonilal and Gopeesingh fooling people, lying about fixing their community but continues to neglect said community but the morons still worshiping he

I does only see Gopeesingh for election time, coming to fool me and shake my hand and promising to build the pavement for sure this time if he win even tho he lying for over a decade now, I waiting to cuss he I fedup shake he hand and get lies in return.

Hahaha

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » June 14th, 2020, 11:55 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:You far far more likely to get robbed and your car stolen in Trincity Mall than you are in Laventille

Uhm go up and there and try it nah. I've been there a few times for site visits and work. You CANNOT go there without armed escort you will be robbed, kidnapped and killed.

There are areas that are guarded with men with big ass guns, out and about like normal.

Some men up there look high literally all the time (most likely crack).

Don't feel you driving through Lavantille by driving on the main road or Lady young brother.

Postby 88sins » June 14th, 2020, 12:20 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Uhm go up and there and try it nah. I've been there a few times for site visits and work. You CANNOT go there without armed escort you will be robbed, kidnapped and killed.

There are areas that are guarded with men with big ass guns, out and about like normal.

Don't feel you driving through Lavantille by driving on the main road or Lady young brother.

better you remain south of tableland where you accustomed, because you sounding like a real bush mook.
If ppl start discussing cleaning goat pen with coconut branch & ting somebody go call u for yuh expertise on that. In the meanwhile, feel free to keep quiet on the topics to which you're ignorance is unlimited & well established.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » June 14th, 2020, 1:24 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

better you remain south of tableland where you accustomed, because you sounding like a real bush mook.
If ppl start discussing cleaning goat pen with coconut branch & ting somebody go call u for yuh expertise on that. In the meanwhile, feel free to keep quiet on the topics to which you're ignorance is unlimited & well established.

LOL LOL right, go up and see, by the big WASA tanks especially. Been up there a few times. Never been in south bro, what's it like? plenty lagoon and bhaji ent?

Postby adnj » June 14th, 2020, 2:21 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Did I just read that? :D

Postby teems1 » June 14th, 2020, 2:53 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Wow, this has to be the greatest ad hominem in a long while.

How about instead of attacking the individual you tackle the argument and point out it's flaws etc.

Postby MaxPower » June 14th, 2020, 3:14 pm

Lets talk about the Rashard Brooks shooting in Atlanta.

Again this pest, just as Floyd, put himself in this position.

My prayers are with the officer.

Postby Gladiator » June 14th, 2020, 3:24 pm

Gladiator wrote:

You Glatiator EVER pass thru any part of Laventille? stop posting nonsense about what you don't know please please.
No such thing ever existed in Laventille. They might fill a big pothole in the road & one or two fellas might ask a driver for a lil something when they see you passing the pothole, but a person is not under any obligation to give them anything & if you don't you go yuh way & that's the end of that.
In all honesty, you'd faster get get robbed or shot in La horquetta or Maloney than you would in Laventille.

ppl just think "lavantee" and automatically a sterotype pops into their heads :roll:

You either are a fukin goon yourself or living in lala land.... this actually did happen to me and a friend in 2015 trying to avoid traffic on the Lady Young and took a road just North of Massy in Morvart. My friend was driving, those goons about 5, were sitting on a culvert by a bridge... they had a shovel and a piece of iron in their hands and when they saw the jeep coming up they stood on the bridge with the shovel and the one with the iron approached the driver side. They was not fixing no $hitting road but ready to leggo on the vehicle if you didn't pay... we had to give them money to pass.....

As for Maloney and La Horquetta..... I aint goin dey either. All them PNM strongholds is Mordor.

Postby sMASH » June 14th, 2020, 4:28 pm

MaxPower wrote:Lets talk about the Rashard Brooks shooting in Atlanta.

what did he do to get arrested?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 14th, 2020, 4:47 pm

sMASH wrote:what did he do to get arrested?

skip to around 3:15 if you don't want to watch the whole thing.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2020, 4:54 pm

sMASH wrote:

He was sleeping in his car in a parking lot.

Police came and tried to arrest him for DUI, yet still he was sleeping in a park car.

He got shot to death while running away.

Police abuse.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 14th, 2020, 4:54 pm

matr1x wrote:I am laughing and shaking my head. Africans always saying how advanced their culture used to be.

If it were really so, they wouldn't have been steamrolled by European powers.

Not only that, they woulda been able to bounce back eventually.
Look at Japan that got bombed twice, or Germany during world wars, or even Jews.

And don't forget "European plundered and stole all the resources from Africa and used it to build up their countries" - yet in the last few years China "become the new Europeans" by exploiting Africa and stealing their resources.
Where them new resources appear from?
Surely they couldn't be there all the time, since the Europeans already stole it?

Why the African slave traders didn't use the money they earned from slavery to build up the continent?

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2020, 5:01 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
sMASH wrote:what did he do to get arrested?

skip to around 3:15 if you don't want to watch the whole thing.

How can you get arrested for DUI while sleeping in your car.

Happily the Police officer got fired pending murder charges, the other one got a desk job.

The police head of Atlanta was also asked to resign, which she did.

Postby rspann » June 14th, 2020, 5:07 pm

sMASH wrote:

Police came and tried to arrest him for DUI, yet still he was sleeping in a park car.

Police abuse.

I followed the discussions and saw the video and that is not what happened.

He was in the drive thru line and fell asleep the lights (brake) was on. They asked him a few times to pull out of the line and go to the parking lot . The police and Rayshard had polite exchanges and they gave him a field sobriety test . They were arresting him when he scuffled with them ,grabbed the officers taser and ran . He fired the taser while running and the policeman avoided the shot while stumbling and then he fired the gun . Not saying he should be shot , but the whole story needs to be told. He was DUI which is a serious charge . He was driving , in the line , not sleeping in the parking lot. He could have killed somebody in an accident . He was supposed to be arrested . He resisted arrest. He fought with the officers .He took the officers taser . He fired the taser at the officer.

Postby Redman » June 14th, 2020, 5:12 pm

sMASH wrote:

Police abuse.

As usual most of the relevant points are missing.

Postby zoom rader » June 14th, 2020, 5:12 pm

rspann wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Police abuse.

I followed the discussions and saw the video and that is not what happened.

He was in the drive thru line and fell asleep the lights (brake) was on. They asked him a few times to pull out of the line and go to the parking lot . The police and Rayshard had polite exchanges and they gave him a field sobriety test . They were arresting him when he scuffled with them ,grabbed the officers taser and ran . He fired the taser while running and the policeman avoided the shot while stumbling and then he fired the gun . Not saying he should be shot , but the whole story needs to be told. He was DUI which is a serious charge . He was driving , in the line , not sleeping in the parking lot. He could have killed somebody in an accident . He was supposed to be arrested . He resisted arrest. He fought with the officers .He took the officers taser . He fired the taser at the officer.
That was told,

The body cam needs to confirm he was in the line

Then agian asking a guy a drive his car that he think is drunk is a set up and bad judgment as an officer.
Last edited by zoom rader on June 14th, 2020, 5:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.