Soo KFC raise again

Re: Soo KFC raise again

Postby bluefete » April 4th, 2022, 4:26 pm

I did some calculations with some young people to show them how KFC was taking advantage with the $2.

First of all, KFC was charging people TWICE for the condiments. The cost was already included in the general price for the food.

Secondly, an extra $2.00 would generate the following additional revenues for KFC - USING ONLY 1 BRANCH - Independence Sq:

Assume 500 average people per day (open 24 hours) x $2.00 = $1,000.00 per day x 30 days = $30,000.00 per month x 12 months = $360,000.00 per year.

Can you imagine how much money KFC was going to make if you added ALL their branches in T&T? LOLZ.

Postby hover11 » April 4th, 2022, 5:44 pm

I see too many death certificates a day , hypertension and diabetes mellitus are prevalent causes of death or underlying illnesses in a lot of persons in this country. Anyway, enjoy your box of dead

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2022, 5:49 pm

Freedom day!
IMG_20220404_174624.jpg

Postby st7 » April 4th, 2022, 5:59 pm

instead of the constant frothing, why allyuh doh stand up in front of yuh nearest KFC and try to dissuade people instead?

oh that's right, could only talk big with a keyboard :lol: :lol:

Postby paid_influencer » April 4th, 2022, 6:01 pm

st7 wrote:instead of the constant frothing, why allyuh doh stand up in front of yuh nearest KFC and try to dissuade people instead?

oh that's right, could only talk big with a keyboard :lol: :lol:

if that oily nasty chicken not dissuading them, who is we?

Postby hover11 » April 4th, 2022, 6:05 pm

st7 wrote:instead of the constant frothing, why allyuh doh stand up in front of yuh nearest KFC and try to dissuade people instead?

oh that's right, could only talk big with a keyboard
If ppl dont care what they put into their bodies who is we to warn them, the information is out there for everyone.

Postby timelapse » April 4th, 2022, 6:06 pm

hover11 wrote:

oh that's right, could only talk big with a keyboard
If ppl dont care what they put into their bodies who is we to warn them, the information is out there for everyone.
Their body their greasy choice

Postby st7 » April 4th, 2022, 6:08 pm

frothers will froth oui

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » April 4th, 2022, 6:36 pm

sandwiches gone through

Postby redmanjp » April 4th, 2022, 7:33 pm

heard that they only bring back free condiments as the tubs are back and the cost was for the small containers.

matix

Postby matix » April 4th, 2022, 7:40 pm

redmanjp wrote:heard that they only bring back free condiments as the tubs are back and the cost was for the small containers.

Chicken and egg prices are going to be increased.

Postby RedVEVO » April 4th, 2022, 8:09 pm

matix wrote:
redmanjp wrote:heard that they only bring back free condiments as the tubs are back and the cost was for the small containers.

Chicken and egg prices are going to be increased.

Condiments are BACK !!

Just ordered 3 buckets since tonight is Netlix Super Monday :D

Postby zoom rader » April 4th, 2022, 8:57 pm

We have a red government that is inflicting hardships on citizens and run away crime. But u C0nts in here have time to argue about about ketchup.

Continue, what a jack arse country

Postby hover11 » April 4th, 2022, 9:03 pm

zoom rader wrote:We have a red government that is inflicting hardships on citizens and run away crime. But u C0nts in here have time to argue about about ketchup.

Small things amuse small minds ....politicians notice that the country's level of decadence is high and they take full advantage of such. Trinis don't care who theif how much millions but they care when they have to pay for ketchup, they feel they accomplish something today... let them have it , I guess

Postby RedVEVO » April 5th, 2022, 1:23 am

zoom rader wrote:We have a red government that is inflicting hardships on citizens and run away crime. But u C0nts in here have time to argue about about ketchup.

KFC Parties rule nowadays.

It replaced the Boat Parties .

Ketchup is used as foreplay massage cream and it's important for the imminent climax .

Mustard is then used to pin point the erotic zones .

Mayonnaise is used as lubrication for the whips and chains.

Pepper is used for the pepper spray gun just in case you is a raper man.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 29th, 2022, 8:00 am

WTF KFC FRIES SMALLER LIKE A MCDONALDS HAPPY MEAL. MC

Postby hover11 » April 29th, 2022, 8:03 am

Ppl does still buy KFC lol

Postby gastly369 » April 29th, 2022, 8:19 am

All gyro men on cross gone up by $5 and smaller wrap

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 30th, 2022, 5:30 am

hover11 wrote:Ppl does still buy KFC lol

you ever pass a fry chicken place between 10:30 till 2pm and see the car park full and crowd inside. pass by a doubles man an see the line example by sleepy in st helena. no one stopped buying.

Postby De Dragon » April 30th, 2022, 6:32 am

daring dragoon wrote:
hover11 wrote:Ppl does still buy KFC lol

you ever pass a fry chicken place between 10:30 till 2pm and see the car park full and crowd inside. pass by a doubles man an see the line example by sleepy in st helena. no one stopped buying.

Or what Caxxoid terms a tough day at work :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2022, 6:46 am

U lil fvcking idiots care more about KFC than want goes on with red government and the corruption they inflect.

Look at the murder and crime plus red governments involved in crime.

Continue, never seen a bunch of lil kant holes like dis on tuner.

Postby bluefete » April 30th, 2022, 7:38 am

zoom rader wrote:U lil fvcking idiots care more about KFC than want goes on with red government and the corruption they inflect.

When last yuh check yuh blood pressure?

Postby K74T » April 30th, 2022, 8:58 am

zoom rader wrote:U lil fvcking idiots care more about KFC than want goes on with red government and the corruption they inflect.

Drink some dahee dey baiyya, chess overheating.

Postby Chimera » April 30th, 2022, 8:59 am

Realistically it have not one firetruck any of us could do.

Postby S_2NR » April 30th, 2022, 9:27 am

bluefete wrote:

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2022, 10:00 am

bluefete wrote:

No health issues unless Jah decides otherwise.

Postby aaron17 » April 30th, 2022, 10:45 am

The protest/boycott due to condiment prices says alot. That is why we would not have a healthy population.
Men have kfc as their staple.

Postby zoom rader » April 30th, 2022, 10:57 am

aaron17 wrote:The protest/boycott due to condiment prices says alot. That is why we would not have a healthy population.
Men have kfc as their staple.
We have an arsehold population whose mindset is sidetracked by bullshitt issues.

Crime , corruption and suppy of food should be the major issue.

But we have big kants that seems to care about KFC

Postby Rovin » April 30th, 2022, 11:02 am

when zoom sees d 4kery pee nm doing he must be does jink boil carillie joose

it lowers his blood presha but leaves him bitter at d same time ..... :mrgreen:

Postby RedVEVO » April 30th, 2022, 11:27 am

bluefete wrote:

No health issues unless Jah decides otherwise.

Anybody between 40 to death have health issues - EVERYBODY !!! :wink:
After 40 you is a old arse man who need to get a check up like every year.
And you must have diaper $$ put aside .

Why you think you hear about a man or a marlene type just fall down and dead ?

It's either heart attack, high blood pressure related issues etc, etc.

Or police shoot you cause you with he man .