sharkman121 wrote:^ see fackin sig
UDFR Brazil
vrampersad14 wrote:UDFR Brazil
so you're in favour of Portugal on Friday then?
kevcam wrote:Argentina vs Mexico
Uraguay vs S. Korea
X_Factor wrote:i soo wish slovenia hold off england tmr!!
sharkman121 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:UDFR Brazil
so you're in favour of Portugal on Friday then?
yeah, but not by very much tho
mw2addict wrote:X_Factor wrote:i soo wish slovenia hold off england tmr!!
AbstractPoetic wrote:LET'S GO U S A
civic minded wrote:Doh worry - Paraguay going to buss all ah dem
So France loss (big surprise), Nigeria and South Korea draw and Argentina won - So france out definitely.
So why de hell they have 4 matches tomorrow - 2 at 9:30am and 2 at 2:00pm - that don't make sense
civic minded wrote:So who is throu for the final 16 so far?
1.Uraguay
2.Argentina
3.Mexico
4.South Korea
kevcam wrote:I think they run the last group games simultaneously so that no side would know beforehand if they win d group or come second. So with 4 games a day they cutting through 2 groups one time.
Imagine if before a few sides play their last game they know the above then they will send on their B side and rest the star players. The WC will lose some excitement and supporters go cuss.