Who the **** is QRAN SOOGRIM?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 17th, 2009, 8:30 am

Nyahbingi wrote:Just fine which part the man living and as they say......

Eye for an Eye.....tooth for a tooth, and when we catch him rides for everyone.

He is not in trinidad at the moment, or so his 'neighbour' says, he left 1 week ago... LOL

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 17th, 2009, 8:34 am

ray786 wrote:

He is not in trinidad at the moment, or so his 'neighbour' says, he left 1 week ago... LOL

LOL....u all run the man......but i sure tuners here will soon findout where he gone and threaten him there too

There is no hiding from the internetz

Postby DFC » June 17th, 2009, 8:44 am

ray786 wrote:

i tell alyuh d man fly out...he coming back in a few months wen tings blow over, he take vacation from his job too...

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 17th, 2009, 8:56 am

the_DFC wrote:
ray786 wrote:

i tell alyuh d man fly out...he coming back in a few months wen tings blow over, he take vacation from his job too...

The 'good neighbour' who so happens to be family, says he went to canada.

LOL!

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 17th, 2009, 8:57 am

Call the local green peace office...and say he wanted for tomenting an endangered turtle...

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 17th, 2009, 9:15 am

^^ now you see why South Park makes a joke out of Canada :evil:

JD......

Postby JD...... » June 17th, 2009, 10:38 am

Gone camping on d morth some weekends back and i never see so many tuttles in im life, we counted 15 while walking down d beach and during the day they were alot hatching, the wild dogs and cobo's were haveing a feast on them, we saved some but i let nature take its way, if people so sympathetic for these giants, i suggest do the same and save the young from cobo's etc

But the population is increasing like mad from 10 years ago

layla

Postby layla » June 17th, 2009, 4:30 pm

its Trinidad, these things only last for ah while!!!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 17th, 2009, 6:14 pm

layla wrote:its Trinidad, these things only last for ah while!!!
u dont know 2nrs very well.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 17th, 2009, 9:32 pm

Zeriam wrote:
you mean the same 2nrs that don't have a track?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 17th, 2009, 9:39 pm

tourniquet wrote:
Zeriam wrote:
i mean the 2nrs here

Postby joker » June 17th, 2009, 9:49 pm

tourniquet wrote:
Zeriam wrote:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 17th, 2009, 9:50 pm

joker wrote:
tourniquet wrote:
Zeriam wrote:
see wut does happen when yuh miss de code!!!

Postby joker » June 17th, 2009, 10:00 pm

4 real :lol:

Postby foss » June 18th, 2009, 3:01 am

here we go again... *sigh*

:roll: :roll:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 18th, 2009, 3:18 am

tv6 for dem!!!

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » June 18th, 2009, 7:17 am

the woman in pink should be shot with sheit she like a baby whale and throwing that frame on that poor turtle, check the next woodbrook streetwalker in white she on a photo shoot at that turtle's expense, tisk tisk very sad indeed

Postby MG Man » June 18th, 2009, 7:22 am

anybody know who these people are?
pios? where u find those pics?

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 18th, 2009, 8:02 am

post it up on facebook.....in the Turtle group.

i thaught after Qran, ppl would ah learn but i guess i was wrong..... :(

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 18th, 2009, 8:05 am

well i going and send out these punks on a nice email to all the ppl i know....

subject: Why Turtle Watching should Be Banned

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 18th, 2009, 8:07 am

src1983 wrote:well i going and send out these punks on a nice email to all the ppl i know....

subject: Why Turtle Watching should Be Banned

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 18th, 2009, 8:25 am

Nyahbingi wrote:You should blame none of these arsehole..........where are the Forestry Division ppl don't they suppose to have like tour guide.
And why are they allow to be drinking as far as you know they probably give the forestry nookie drinks too.

I say again.....how would they like if they mudda , sister , wife or gul giving birth and the whole country come to watch they Nanny ????

Forestry divison does not have the resources to deal with the amount of ppl going to see the turtles, we are talking about Toco Manzanilla and as far as Mayaro (need confirmation), we are talking about more than 40 miles of beach.

Those persons should be blamed since they got no common sense.

Postby SUPAstarr » June 18th, 2009, 8:32 am

i kno this is a serious thread an everythin eh but......

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 18th, 2009, 8:32 am

I find all the fackin turtles should stop comming to the shores of Trinidad, by an intervention of god! den all this 'arseness' will stop.

It is sad when ppl of a nation do not appreciate the wonders of nature and feel privilidged that these animals, grace the shores of our island to try and carry on their species.

Very SAD!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 18th, 2009, 8:39 am

Trinidad people really know how to show the world their lack of common sense and utter stupidity!

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 18th, 2009, 8:41 am

SUPAstarr wrote:i kno this is a serious thread an everythin eh but......

i wouldn't mind teaching her the proper way to watch turtles, in my own friendly way... :wink:

chris600

Postby chris600 » June 18th, 2009, 8:54 am

pioneer wrote:Sorry to say but there are more arse holes out there...

we need to find the biggest fattest people around and have them sit on these idiots,let them see how it feels,....sense less Indo Trinis again,......squattin dey nasty crotches over the poor animals.....

src1983

Postby src1983 » June 18th, 2009, 9:02 am

pioneer wrote:Sorry to say but there are more arse holes out there...

[Image

I think in this pic the turtle was trying to get away watch how the sand a kicked up......so sad...

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 18th, 2009, 9:22 am

Nyahbingi, Forestry and Nature Seekers trying their best to monitor the beaches but as someone said is a long stretch and they can't be everywhere. Is busloads of drunken arseholes who go to torment the turtles on a nightly basis and a lot of them can get very violent when people tell them to desist.

On the provision of rubbish cans on the beaches, normal people walk with trash bags and collect their garbage when they are leaving, stupid trinis rather dump their trash on the beach.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 18th, 2009, 9:30 am

common sense not so common in this place nah :roll: