sharkman121 wrote:Gewd is hummuh ppl we go start fund for.
wheelbarrow wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Gewd is hummuh ppl we go start fund for.
Daz Mishi and Stamina, who again?
MISHI wrote:wheelbarrow wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Gewd is hummuh ppl we go start fund for.
wait what?
MadCrix wrote:it launch it launch.... breathe!!!!!
reaching skybox before 8 tonight.. this weekend gonna be epic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
triad u need to buy your copy eh doh stick
noshownogo wrote:I go bake cake for de funds gathering
triniwhiteboi wrote:Does anyone know how much it would cost me in (Duty and Vat included) all if I were to buy it online?
sharkman121 wrote:triniwhiteboi wrote:Does anyone know how much it would cost me in (Duty and Vat included) all if I were to buy it online?
Lemme arks u this first, why would you wanna buy it online now at this stage when u can get it faster and cheaper here in trini from raptor or cariszone?
honda hoe wrote:sharkman121 wrote:triniwhiteboi wrote:Does anyone know how much it would cost me in (Duty and Vat included) all if I were to buy it online?
Lemme arks u this first, why would you wanna buy it online now at this stage when u can get it faster and cheaper here in trini from raptor or cariszone?
or when he get buy it directly off psn right now for even cheaper
triniwhiteboi wrote:Does anyone know how much it would cost me in (Duty and Vat included) all if I were to buy it online?
MISHI wrote:triniwhiteboi wrote:Does anyone know how much it would cost me in (Duty and Vat included) all if I were to buy it online?
Game off Amazon = $389.00
Skybox est = $ 85.00
------------
CIF Total = $474.00
+20% Duty = $ 94.80
------------
Sub Total = $568.50
VAT 15% =$ 85.32
------------
TOTAL =$654.12
And that is if you chose free shipping off Amazon
sharkman121 wrote:Lemme arks u this first, why would you wanna buy it online now at this stage when u can get it faster and cheaper here in trini from raptor or cariszone?
MISHI wrote:triniwhiteboi wrote:Does anyone know how much it would cost me in (Duty and Vat included) all if I were to buy it online?
Game off Amazon = $389.00
Skybox est = $ 85.00
------------
CIF Total = $474.00
+20% Duty = $ 94.80
------------
Sub Total = $568.50
VAT 15% =$ 85.32
------------
TOTAL =$654.12
And that is if you chose free shipping off Amazon
sharkman121 wrote:call me cheap but i see nor ever did see a reason to purchase hardened or prestige editions