MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

villain

Postby villain » September 2nd, 2009, 10:11 pm

you cant do headwork alone i feel you need a management system with it to add fuel...but to really maximize on it i feel you need some sort of performance cams gears and camshaft....without it i think just porting and polishing is a waste...the car will sound different more aggressive but for the money you spend you will not be satisfied with the performance (by just doing that)...

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 2nd, 2009, 10:19 pm

villain, why u sound so slow :lol: :mrgreen: :shock: :shocked!:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » September 3rd, 2009, 9:56 am

villain,

u had ever do a comparison on d dyno b4 an after d headwork?

villain

Postby villain » September 3rd, 2009, 11:42 am

no i didnt....didnt get the chance...the ecu like it had a melt down....but from research on the net...if everything is done correctly you would only gain 8-10 hp...for the kind of money spend...that dont look too good...if you spend that kind of money on a turbo engine...all now you smiling...and i lucky to get one from shivtune...sorry i mean shiva.... :lol: so i not risking putting back the greddy on it....zm brain hard to find if any.....

ent i sounding slow mig...but you not passing meh still...hahahaha

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » September 3rd, 2009, 3:01 pm

you would only gain 8-10 hp

wow...i kno a port an polish job does be a good bit of money...but daz too lil bit of power for such an expensive upgrade...

how much hp would a fully built NA put out?...

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » September 4th, 2009, 1:00 am

in addition to what villian said you CAN"T do proper port work without a flowbench to properly measure both the increase and kind of increase. A lot of people don't realize that good headwork (unless it from villa) can f up your daily drivability as well as the way in which air flow into the chambers thus resulting in an overall loss in power.

Also you may gain power in the upper RPM but lose down low and visa verse depending on the kinda of port work. Or in some case you may not get one jack; but unless you have time and money as well as plenty spare heads the best bet is to leave well alone and boost the bananas outta the engine.

Porting is VERY complicated and a very dark horse are in tuning.

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » September 4th, 2009, 1:02 am

"D orginal five boy!!! what hole you crawl out from! "

wouldn't you like to know. A could show yuh, but yuh hadda spend yuh $300 :)

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 4th, 2009, 6:40 am

ImamurA, u dynoqueen :lol: :mrgreen:

fiveforward, i give u 300 slap :shocked!:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » September 4th, 2009, 9:49 am

fiveforward wrote:"D orginal five boy!!! what hole you crawl out from! "

wouldn't you like to know. A could show yuh, but yuh hadda spend yuh $300 :)

uhh geed nah is arrite. ah boy where meh stickers haha (ah sounding like turbodrive now LOL :D :D )

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » September 5th, 2009, 1:35 am

^^^ forgive me there papa, i honestly forgot. Def will get them 2 you by nex week. Sorry again, you know how the memory is be

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 5th, 2009, 1:21 pm

villain, u coulda call me, i have a zm brain...geez, i fedup watch that thing in the box, oh, and concerning the PnP, i was thinking about doing that and getting the cams ground, but together with the Pnp, the price is outrageous...now i know why every does go tobo yes, NA is actually more expensive...

villain

Postby villain » September 5th, 2009, 7:20 pm

how much for the zm brain and if you have manual axles even better...pm meh

Computerman

Postby Computerman » September 6th, 2009, 1:37 pm

Nice relaxing MPU lime at the bench... except for the 'tsunami'! :popcorn:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » September 6th, 2009, 2:11 pm

haha yea khayam tell meh it had a tidewave LOL i cap out as usual

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 7th, 2009, 11:28 am

whats a MPU lime at the bench?????

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » September 7th, 2009, 1:34 pm

yo mig check it out...remember i tell u i buy d foam lance?

and d result...SNOW FOAM ....

i know yuh love it shiva :wink:

xtech

Postby xtech » September 7th, 2009, 1:38 pm

ImamurA wrote:yo mig check it out...remember i tell u i buy d foam lance?

and d result...SNOW FOAM ....

i know yuh love it shiva :wink:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » September 7th, 2009, 1:50 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :shock:

villain

Postby villain » September 7th, 2009, 2:02 pm

boy the red devil working ....i now see the difference between a silver top and a black top....now is to see how it handling (so i might have a chance to beat you at something... :mrgreen: )

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » September 7th, 2009, 2:12 pm

:lol: ...boy your car workin rel good too...d corolla does cant take corners wen it rel bumpy...yuh see how much lenghts i get wen d big corner come up?...dat was d fastest i woulda drive dat car dere but allyuh cars rel set up nice...daz stock shocks u runnin?...d corolla have coilovers an it does be rel stiff...it good for sticky tires around a track but not for street...

but in all seriousness your car does rel run...sorry for runnin away early dat nite...

now is to see how it handling (so i might have a chance to beat you at something... )

boy yuh done beat meh at dat :lol:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 7th, 2009, 4:16 pm

ImamurA, u wash the roti :shock: :shocked!:

villain, your car so slow :lol:

This is how to drive
value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qQ48NQjouoE&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 7th, 2009, 4:17 pm

xtech, came :sick: :sick:

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » September 7th, 2009, 8:28 pm

ImamurA that real bad!

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 7th, 2009, 8:51 pm

MPU drive was good saturday night :evil:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » September 7th, 2009, 9:10 pm

ImamurA that real bad!

yeah boy yuh does jus fill about a inch of car wash into d bottle den fill d bottle wit water an daz enough to foam 4 cars

villain

Postby villain » September 8th, 2009, 1:24 am

nah boy tokico blue shocks and tein lowering springs...sport20 bars...

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » September 8th, 2009, 4:51 am

the bottle workin wid compressor air or somethin?

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » September 8th, 2009, 7:59 am

MAZTUNE wrote:haha yea khayam tell meh it had a tidewave LOL i cap out as usual

Indeed!

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » September 8th, 2009, 9:17 am

the bottle workin wid compressor air or somethin?

nah it does work wit d pressure washer...jus remove the pressure washer lance and fit in dis new lance...

nah boy tokico blue shocks and tein lowering springs...sport20 bars...

ohhh ok...well dat combo rel nice for d street boy...really imressive...

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » September 8th, 2009, 2:36 pm

i 4get to ask if king62 was able to open he car... :lol: ...

Return to “MAZDA”