paparazzi wrote:Morpheus wrote:EXODUS wrote::shock:trump = to come on top, overpower , top gun, be better than etc ... so next time have a thesaurus in hand
Send yours.
Ok let me rephrase that. It WILL TRUMP a 458. The chances of seeing a 458 anywhere in the world are many times greater than seeing an LFA. Therefore the LFA would get much more attention imo.
LFA doh ketch on fire and bun down either!
DVSTT wrote:paparazzi wrote:Morpheus wrote:EXODUS wrote::shock:trump = to come on top, overpower , top gun, be better than etc ... so next time have a thesaurus in hand
Send yours.
Ok let me rephrase that. It WILL TRUMP a 458. The chances of seeing a 458 anywhere in the world are many times greater than seeing an LFA. Therefore the LFA would get much more attention imo.
lmao.
LFA has no cup holder or Ipod connectivity, but it still better than the 458 IMO
EXODUS wrote:ironic...the same ppl who find the range orglee is the same ppl that find the Lexus LMFAO bess. its a good car with the latest tech but the 458 is better. bishes drop pannies 4 rarri's whereas japanese favor the techy side of things
risley93 wrote::roll:![]()
Cross Blood wrote:DVSTT wrote:paparazzi wrote:Morpheus wrote:EXODUS wrote::shock:trump = to come on top, overpower , top gun, be better than etc ... so next time have a thesaurus in hand
Send yours.
lmao.
LFA has no cup holder or Ipod connectivity, but it still better than the 458 IMO
I see you are looking at Top Gear
DVSTT wrote:Cross Blood wrote:DVSTT wrote:paparazzi wrote:Morpheus wrote:EXODUS wrote::shock:trump = to come on top, overpower , top gun, be better than etc ... so next time have a thesaurus in hand
Send yours.
lmao.
I see you are looking at Top Gear
Lol, Clarkson said it's the best car her ever drove so it have to be something special lolz.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:EXODUS wrote:ironic...the same ppl who find the range orglee is the same ppl that find the Lexus LMFAO bess. its a good car with the latest tech but the 458 is better. bishes drop pannies 4 rarri's whereas japanese favor the techy side of things
And Ferraris these days aren't loaded with high tech features?
Aaron 2NR wrote:
EXODUS wrote:well if you like, u can always veilside up ur GTR when u buy it !
JoeBama wrote:EXODUS wrote:well if you like, u can always veilside up ur GTR when u buy it !
i plan 2....
antoniomooreiconstatus wrote:awaits the new and improved B15 aka the 2014 Range Rover Sport![]()
nissan_king wrote:antoniomooreiconstatus wrote:awaits the new and improved B15 aka the 2014 Range Rover Sport![]()
prav92 wrote:i saw the rolls royce (PCX 120) being trailed by a cayenne turbo (PCT 120) last night didn't get a good pic its 2 blurred but i must admit they were really driving hard
nissan_king wrote:antoniomooreiconstatus wrote:awaits the new and improved B15 aka the 2014 Range Rover Sport![]()
M_2NR wrote:Is there an RS4? Saw what appeared to be a badged RS4 blue Audi by Peak Performance. It had left by the time I passed back