16 cycles wrote:Las Alturas pt2?
zoom rader wrote:Doh matter how yuh deal and shufle a PNM pack it will still remain with Jack arses .
A Hang jack coming up soon , wait for it
Lesson oneDizzy28 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Doh matter how yuh deal and shufle a PNM pack it will still remain with Jack arses .
A Hang jack coming up soon , wait for it
Zoom did you see the picture with Andrew Gabriel, Michael Quamina and Roodal from GG party?
You fighting in the trenches whilst your boys and them living it up with the enemy
pugboy wrote:tell them zoom
is only crumb eaters does tote and worry about meeting their enemies face to face
Dizzy28 wrote:pugboy wrote:tell them zoom
is only crumb eaters does tote and worry about meeting their enemies face to face
Interestingly I saw recently that Andrew Gabriel was a UNC senator in the Panday Govnt.
Men playing both sides and winning and small fries and crumb eaters arguing on who thief more
pugboy wrote:when a man coming with the money bag of collections from the 1% and a party see how heavy it is, neither party will refuse immediate cash
they go work out the payback favors laterDizzy28 wrote:pugboy wrote:tell them zoom
Interestingly I saw recently that Andrew Gabriel was a UNC senator in the Panday Govnt.
Men playing both sides and winning and small fries and crumb eaters arguing on who thief more
Dizzy28 wrote:pugboy wrote:when a man coming with the money bag of collections from the 1% and a party see how heavy it is, neither party will refuse immediate cash
they go work out the payback favors laterDizzy28 wrote:pugboy wrote:tell them zoom
I want to to be like them boys though. I even willing like Michael Quamina to put the Baliser as my lock screen saver on my cell phone. My company engaged him for some work a few years ago [after the 2015 election] and he sat next to me. I found that to be a bit unprofessional as in a corporate setting you shouldn't reveal party affiliations.
But if it gets me a board membership I feel could be in that too.
Rovin wrote:allyuh sticking ...
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/pr ... g.facebook#BreakingNews:
The Prime Minister has announced a surprise Cabinet reshuffle on the last day of the year:
Reassignments, Revocations and Appointments
Prime Minister Dr the Honourable Keith Rowley, has advised Her Excellency Paula-Mae Weekes, President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago to with effect from Wednesday 01 January, 2020 and in accordance with the provisions of Sections 3(9), 76(3) and 79(1) and 82(1) of the Constitution of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago:
(i) revoke the assignment of Ms. Cherrie-Ann Crichlow-Cockburn as Minister of Social Development and Family Services and reassign her as Minister in the Ministry of Planning and Development, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;
(ii) revoke the assignment of Mrs. Camille Robinson-Regis as Minister of Planning and Development and reassign her as Minister of Social Development and Family Services;
(iii) revoke the assignment of Mr. Adrian Leonce as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Public Utilities and reassign him as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Works and Transport, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;
(iv) appoint Mr. Foster Cummings, a Senator, as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Rural Development and Local Government, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;
(v) appoint Dr. Keith Christopher Rowley as Minister of Planning and Development, in addition to his present duties as Prime Minister.
Rovin wrote:oooops my bad , i eh even watch d previous page ......
Dizzy28 wrote:Sheitlickers need a senior person in Social Development to handle all the election freebies that going to start sharing. This was no demotion for Modda Corn Hux.
It is strategy
Dizzy28 wrote:Rovin wrote:allyuh sticking ...
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/pr ... g.facebook#BreakingNews:
The Prime Minister has announced a surprise Cabinet reshuffle on the last day of the year:
Reassignments, Revocations and Appointments
Prime Minister Dr the Honourable Keith Rowley, has advised Her Excellency Paula-Mae Weekes, President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago to with effect from Wednesday 01 January, 2020 and in accordance with the provisions of Sections 3(9), 76(3) and 79(1) and 82(1) of the Constitution of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago:
(i) revoke the assignment of Ms. Cherrie-Ann Crichlow-Cockburn as Minister of Social Development and Family Services and reassign her as Minister in the Ministry of Planning and Development, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;
(ii) revoke the assignment of Mrs. Camille Robinson-Regis as Minister of Planning and Development and reassign her as Minister of Social Development and Family Services;
(iii) revoke the assignment of Mr. Adrian Leonce as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Public Utilities and reassign him as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Works and Transport, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;
(iv) appoint Mr. Foster Cummings, a Senator, as Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Rural Development and Local Government, to assist the Minister in the performance of such duties as may be specified from time to time;
(v) appoint Dr. Keith Christopher Rowley as Minister of Planning and Development, in addition to his present duties as Prime Minister.
Shakes post that already in this thread - 6.42am
Weed free talk done.De Dragon wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Sheitlickers need a senior person in Social Development to handle all the election freebies that going to start sharing. This was no demotion for Modda Corn Hux.
It is strategy
Correct, Weavy BuySperm is experienced in grift and vote buying. Leonce there to settle unease in Morvant and to help Roundabout Rohan with tha barrage of road paving that will inevitably come next year. All in an attempt to convince PNM supporters that the PNM still loves them. Mind you, many of them are drowning in gangs, crime, drugs, and hopelessness, but as usual, this will work on stupid tribal voting PNM folks.
pugboy wrote:They say he is a stupider version of the next dreadlocks
So poor fella literally getting treated like a joker in pack of cards
Dizzy28 wrote:Leonce??
He not that stupid. He was an engineer in Peteotrin and e TecK and had his own civil contracting company. I got him to give me a quote for some works home back in 2010 but he was a bit pricey.
He has a serious stutter though.pugboy wrote:They say he is a stupider version of the next dreadlocks
Petrotrin and eteck are all PNM failed inventions. So he's just another stooge and conmanDizzy28 wrote:Leonce??
He not that stupid. He was an engineer in Peteotrin and e TecK and had his own civil contracting company. I got him to give me a quote for some works home back in 2010 but he was a bit pricey.
He has a serious stutter though.pugboy wrote:They say he is a stupider version of the next dreadlocks
pugboy wrote:Btw rowlee is an engineer too eh
Oh impsbert too and he have his own civil engineering company
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Call the GE date allyuh...I say somewhere in sept
The_Honourable wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Call the GE date allyuh...I say somewhere in sept
I say December. Remember he tout real projects to finish this year (lol) so he need as much time as possible to cut ribbon and mamaguy the public.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Call the GE date allyuh...I say somewhere in sept