OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

casper

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby casper » July 25th, 2012, 7:55 am

started back to play black ops on xbox...i dont think i going back to MW3 nah...i sick and tired of that $hit game

Postby sharkman121 » July 25th, 2012, 8:29 am

what a coincidence i just started back to play mw3 after about a 3 month break.

Postby bluesteel29 » July 25th, 2012, 10:21 am

casper wrote:started back to play black ops on xbox...i dont think i going back to MW3 nah...i sick and tired of that $hit game

so hear nuh dan...wah make mw3 ah sheit game?

casper

Postby casper » July 25th, 2012, 10:40 am

^^^ apart from it being hacked??? how about ppl running around with strikers with modded controllers so iz a rapid fire striker, MK14 or berret u running up against,....aim bot....glitching DURING multiplayer online games....so men ontop d dome shooting at u and even outside d map...special gun glasses u can make which makes u literally a COD God....spawn killing...not spawn trapping i talkin bout eh...i talkin bout u popping up in thin air after u spawn and a man waiting and aiming down sight for when u appear so he can kill u one time

need more reasons???....if u wanna know what i talkin bout add me on PSN or xbox and i'd show u cuz i can do all of what i talkin bout except the rapid fire striker, MK14 or berret cuz i dont personally own a modded controller but i know alot of ppl who does though...i CAN get out of maps, glitch down d place DURING games, show u the recoil-less gun which makes u pretty much untouchable from far range shoot outs...spawn killing etc

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2012, 10:46 am

god boy you could b!tch and change tone overnight eh

casper

Postby casper » July 25th, 2012, 10:54 am

change tone??? i never liked MW3...from d start i said so....but if i have to choose to play MW3 then i'd play it on XBL cuz it not as bad as on PSN...how is that b!tching now? any more of ur stupid assumptions u need cleared up btw feel free to ask

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 25th, 2012, 10:56 am

:popcorn:

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2012, 11:00 am

casper i could go through this thread and find quotes for you

but you're just another fair weather player

peong mw3 for hours on end, complain gone over to xbox, complain about that, come back to mw3
you got a bigger soapbox, complained again, started to get interested in bf3, complained about mw3 again

casper

Postby casper » July 25th, 2012, 11:28 am

thats what gamers do yo

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2012, 11:31 am

mw3 is crap, but you run to another platform to play the same game....

rite rite

casper

Postby casper » July 25th, 2012, 11:36 am

^^^ yea its crap i agree...but have to admit though its alot better on XBOX Live than on PSN for alot of reasons...1) its made for XBL and ported to PSN so the graphics and sound effects are worlds apart...2) paying for the service so u gettin less lag and better quality games...3) map packs and updates come a whole month before it does on PSN...

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2012, 11:38 am

ok casper

Postby bluesteel29 » July 25th, 2012, 1:54 pm

casper wrote:^^^ apart from it being hacked??? how about ppl running around with strikers with modded controllers so iz a rapid fire striker, MK14 or berret u running up against,....aim bot....glitching DURING multiplayer online games....so men ontop d dome shooting at u and even outside d map...special gun glasses u can make which makes u literally a COD God....spawn killing...not spawn trapping i talkin bout eh...i talkin bout u popping up in thin air after u spawn and a man waiting and aiming down sight for when u appear so he can kill u one time

need more reasons???....if u wanna know what i talkin bout add me on PSN or xbox and i'd show u cuz i can do all of what i talkin bout except the rapid fire striker, MK14 or berret cuz i dont personally own a modded controller but i know alot of ppl who does though...i CAN get out of maps, glitch down d place DURING games, show u the recoil-less gun which makes u pretty much untouchable from far range shoot outs...spawn killing etc

dat ha real life applications orr?

so what theres cheats/glitches....EVERY game has em....jus play private match....but then again u might cheat

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2012, 2:00 pm

fella

yuh need to understand the individual... the craze gone, others better than him now

needs an excuse to jump on another bandwagon an peong that (xbox and recently bf3 apparently)
then the new black ops will be out, and you'll see him in full force back in the thread... with the who sweating, wha yuh psn name, yuh want a clan battle and then fizzle out again when it eh going he way

Postby M_2NR » July 26th, 2012, 1:19 am

Eh when last ulyuh play cod4?

casper

Postby casper » July 26th, 2012, 8:18 am

triad like heh havva crush on me or somn boi d man does always be on my case wtf.... :?

i cant even remember certain things that YOU tellin me i said in here...but thnx for being my diary tho....da rel kool

Postby tr1ad » July 26th, 2012, 8:19 am

ok casper

Postby Rainman » July 26th, 2012, 8:27 am

casper wrote:triad like heh havva crush on me or somn boi d man does always be on my case wtf.... :?

i cant even remember certain things that YOU tellin me i said in here...but thnx for being my diary tho....da rel kool

Casper grow up nah boy......ure like a poster child for Xanax

casper

Postby casper » July 26th, 2012, 8:40 am

i doh even know what u talkin bout rainman...wtf is a xanax??

and alyuh cud stop bein on my case plz? no matter what i post in here some one of alyuh does come wit ah fukc up talk jusso...alyuh does do like i cuss alyuh or offend u in some way....

u ppl need to learn to grow up too and stop hating ppl for no particular reason

casper

Postby casper » July 26th, 2012, 8:44 am

casper wrote:^^^ apart from it being hacked??? how about ppl running around with strikers with modded controllers so iz a rapid fire striker, MK14 or berret u running up against,....aim bot....glitching DURING multiplayer online games....so men ontop d dome shooting at u and even outside d map...special gun glasses u can make which makes u literally a COD God....spawn killing...not spawn trapping i talkin bout eh...i talkin bout u popping up in thin air after u spawn and a man waiting and aiming down sight for when u appear so he can kill u one time

all i did was posted this ^^^^ explaining to d man why i fine d game is $hit and tr1ad make it he bizness to get all butthurt and take time off from he busy day to comment some outta timin $hit directed to me....say what...a khuntt will always be a khuntt

Postby Rainman » July 26th, 2012, 8:46 am

casper wrote:i doh even know what u talkin bout rainman...wtf is a xanax??

and alyuh cud stop bein on my case plz? no matter what i post in here some one of alyuh does come wit ah fukc up talk jusso...alyuh does do like i cuss alyuh or offend u in some way....

u ppl need to learn to grow up too and stop hating ppl for no particular reason

That's the point.....no one is hating on you. If you take ole talk seriously then maybe the Internet isn't for you.

Postby tr1ad » July 26th, 2012, 8:53 am

casper the friendly mulatto is no longer friendly

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » July 26th, 2012, 9:10 am

casper wrote:

all i did was posted this ^^^^ explaining to d man why i fine d game is $hit and tr1ad make it he bizness to get all butthurt and take time off from he busy day to comment some outta timin $hit directed to me....say what...a khuntt will always be a khuntt

You seem more butthurt than anyone in here. Stop being such a puss. This is how guys socialize.

Postby Rainman » July 26th, 2012, 9:18 am

metalgear2095 wrote:
casper wrote:

You seem more butthurt than anyone in here. Stop being such a puss. This is how guys socialize.

Where is the like button?

Mgear, rugby field later.

Postby bluesteel29 » July 26th, 2012, 9:31 am

so who runnin mw3 latah

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » July 26th, 2012, 9:56 am

Rainman wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
casper wrote:

Where is the like button?

Mgear, rugby field later.

Can't make. Real sick. Can't walk good right now. I'll bring my $10 next time I come.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 26th, 2012, 11:22 am

awwwwwwww nostalgia

dgopaul26

Postby dgopaul26 » August 3rd, 2012, 9:36 am

add me on psn bran_don07

battlefield 3