Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby SR » December 20th, 2013, 7:12 pm

pioneer wrote:I hanno black prado :(
but ent u is famlee

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 20th, 2013, 7:13 pm

Was in a function a while back and they had Oasis water laid out on the table...me and some padnas open up we bag and clear out the table...does that make us sufferers???

:oops:

Postby pugboy » December 20th, 2013, 7:46 pm

worse is to see them using two plates, one on top to move with "their" food.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » December 20th, 2013, 10:15 pm

SR wrote:
but ent u is famlee

he's be all up in the prado all the time

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 20th, 2013, 10:17 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
SR wrote:
but ent u is famlee

Postby cinco » December 20th, 2013, 10:20 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
SR wrote:
but ent u is famlee

Dais wah yuh does call it now?

Postby rfari » December 20th, 2013, 10:37 pm

Pios and sumana bringing dey bedroom bizniz in public again

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » December 20th, 2013, 10:39 pm

rfari wrote:Pios and sumana bringing dey bedroom bizniz in public again

Pios didn't say much

Postby S_2NR » December 20th, 2013, 10:47 pm

gastly369 wrote:Sufferers rejoice

de firetruck.
my contract expired. firetruck this sheit. pre paid ppl get all the good stuff.
going prepaid.

Postby S_2NR » December 20th, 2013, 10:52 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:I feel bad to go the MOWI party as I dont work there. Didnt go.

After reading the comments here, glad I didnt go now.

When endless taxpayers money is being spent in lavish and extreme ways and you know you are a taxpayer... you alone loose out if you don’t take part, especially when the extremities cause excessive wastage and hoarding...
And is not like the MOWI people have badges on them saying that they are MOWI.

Trust me... there were more outsiders there than insiders
– the people that “invited” me worked there for years in various locations but could not make out half of the people!

For Example... the line of cars that were waiting to enter the car park caused traffic from Pier1 to the Yacht Club.
There were HUNDREDS of cars entering the car park I tell you.. Just for this one function!
See below to get an idea of the length of traffic:

Oh yeah..
I forgot to mention SURUJ and his entry..

When this guy came, he used (3) black Prados (along with many other vehicles), since the only person from his family that didn’t come was probably his grandparents!
It took a long time for his "people" to enter the compound since he had to ensure that each of "his vehicles" stop at the security booth for each person inside to get a VIP handband from the MOBS II personnel.

When he (they) were entering the compound, the Prado was driving slowly along the short internal road, due to the FEW patrons in front of the vehicle walking...
(I was alongside his SUV, now walking in).
Then I saw him throwing up his hands as though he was angry... afterwhich his “bodyguards” began shoving the patrons aside for his vehicle to quickly park - even though there was no other place for them to walk since his reserved park was directly in front the "entrance" to the function.

His Prado then began ‘reving’ its engines as they (the bodyguards) quarrelled and shouted to these few “older looking” patrons to get out of the way for the “Emperor” to pass!

He and his Entire Entourage then proceeded to their personal section as several of his “bodyguards” pushed the formally dressed patrons aside to “make way”.

Wonder how all of Suruj's “people” were feeling... knowing they just went there to “loaf” and they have nothing to do with the Ministry...

A hahhaha wait wait wait Suruj have 3 Prado AND bodyguard???? Look ting

And who's all his family who went boy? You even know or you just cyaking

am i missing something here?
why would a complete stanger make up all that?

Postby Spitfir3 » December 20th, 2013, 10:58 pm

buh meem geh no free data :(

Postby rfari » December 20th, 2013, 10:59 pm

TriniAutoMart wrote:
rfari wrote:Pios and sumana bringing dey bedroom bizniz in public again

Pios didn't say much

U eh see it den? Scn

Postby pioneer » December 20th, 2013, 11:02 pm

It was one prado and four tuners

Postby Trini Hookah » December 20th, 2013, 11:03 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Sumana.00 wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:I feel bad to go the MOWI party as I dont work there. Didnt go.

After reading the comments here, glad I didnt go now.

When endless taxpayers money is being spent in lavish and extreme ways and you know you are a taxpayer... you alone loose out if you don’t take part, especially when the extremities cause excessive wastage and hoarding...
And is not like the MOWI people have badges on them saying that they are MOWI.

Trust me... there were more outsiders there than insiders
– the people that “invited” me worked there for years in various locations but could not make out half of the people!

For Example... the line of cars that were waiting to enter the car park caused traffic from Pier1 to the Yacht Club.
There were HUNDREDS of cars entering the car park I tell you.. Just for this one function!
See below to get an idea of the length of traffic:

Oh yeah..
I forgot to mention SURUJ and his entry..

When this guy came, he used (3) black Prados (along with many other vehicles), since the only person from his family that didn’t come was probably his grandparents!
It took a long time for his "people" to enter the compound since he had to ensure that each of "his vehicles" stop at the security booth for each person inside to get a VIP handband from the MOBS II personnel.

When he (they) were entering the compound, the Prado was driving slowly along the short internal road, due to the FEW patrons in front of the vehicle walking...
(I was alongside his SUV, now walking in).
Then I saw him throwing up his hands as though he was angry... afterwhich his “bodyguards” began shoving the patrons aside for his vehicle to quickly park - even though there was no other place for them to walk since his reserved park was directly in front the "entrance" to the function.

His Prado then began ‘reving’ its engines as they (the bodyguards) quarrelled and shouted to these few “older looking” patrons to get out of the way for the “Emperor” to pass!

He and his Entire Entourage then proceeded to their personal section as several of his “bodyguards” pushed the formally dressed patrons aside to “make way”.

Wonder how all of Suruj's “people” were feeling... knowing they just went there to “loaf” and they have nothing to do with the Ministry...

A hahhaha wait wait wait Suruj have 3 Prado AND bodyguard???? Look ting

And who's all his family who went boy? You even know or you just cyaking

am i missing something here?
why would a complete stanger make up all that?

he sufferin'

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 21st, 2013, 8:20 am

pioneer wrote:Nobody raise up she skirt?

To see what? Nah we good...

Postby pioneer » December 21st, 2013, 8:41 am

Allyuh din wha see rfari heritage?

Postby DFC » December 21st, 2013, 8:42 am

Some people does turn aneemul when they hear open bar.

Postby Bizzare » December 21st, 2013, 9:07 am

eliteauto wrote:lol@ ball by ball coverage from a stormer #brahminsufferer

Postby K74T » December 21st, 2013, 10:26 am

pioneer wrote:Allyuh din wha see rfari heritage?

De phoq :lol:

Postby Gem_in_i » December 21st, 2013, 10:54 am

Spitfir3 wrote:buh meem geh no free data :(

Me neither :(

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » December 21st, 2013, 12:06 pm

What about when I go to prayers and eat meh belly full, but I still ask for curry mango, sweet rice, roti and chataigne to carry home?

Am I a latent sufferer?

Postby gastly369 » December 21st, 2013, 12:18 pm

what about the ones where you giving them food to carry home in ah styro container and he make up some story about "how it go leak in he car to go home" and he conveniently happens to have ah clean 4L ice cream kit in he car to put food in :|

Postby Gem_in_i » December 21st, 2013, 1:35 pm

silent_riot wrote:What about when I go to prayers and eat meh belly full, but I still ask for curry mango, sweet rice, roti and chataigne to carry home?

Am I a latent sufferer?

Most times when people have prayers they willingly send their guest home with something to eat.

Postby K74T » December 21st, 2013, 1:38 pm

Yuh go pack ah lil sumn to carry nah baytah.

Postby Ted_v2 » December 21st, 2013, 7:52 pm

K74T wrote:Yuh go pack ah lil sumn to carry nah baytah.

Boyy ain't that the truth

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » December 22nd, 2013, 5:43 pm

when big people rushing for food at party it reminds me when we used to rush for box lunch when they bring bring roti and and ting

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 22nd, 2013, 6:58 pm

^When I was in form 5 'twas the same scene...that roti was failure anyways...no salt...not meat...one setta friggin pumpkin and ah big stink mango

Postby pioneer » December 22nd, 2013, 7:04 pm

I does call dem rotiweilers, dey does geh wile when dey see roti.