toyota2nr wrote:But what is there to investigate?
pete wrote:They probably waiting for early next year. Good election gimmick?
eliteauto wrote:pete wrote:They probably waiting for early next year. Good election gimmick?
very likely, that along with sudden "paper committals" and summons for Calder Hart etc to mamaguy the gullible, the PP already lost it's main political strategist and Ross only in it for the money, so expect race, (PNM)crime, the (PNM)press and paranoia to be the main focus
eliteauto wrote:toyota2nr wrote:But what is there to investigate?
I'd suggest you read the thread from the beginning and come up to speed seems you started posting on this page only, and here I thought you were a avid/rabid PP supporter, completion of this investigation is in the PP's favor no?
toyota2nr wrote:eliteauto wrote:toyota2nr wrote:But what is there to investigate?
I'd suggest you read the thread from the beginning and come up to speed seems you started posting on this page only, and here I thought you were a avid/rabid PP supporter, completion of this investigation is in the PP's favor no?
I'm not sure you're understanding though. The man abused parliamentary privelege and presented obviously false documents with the intention to bring down a siting government. He should be tried for treason.
rfari wrote:toyota2nr wrote:eliteauto wrote:toyota2nr wrote:But what is there to investigate?
I'm not sure you're understanding though. The man abused parliamentary privelege and presented obviously false documents with the intention to bring down a siting government. He should be tried for treason.
well. fix up. u feel kamala and dem eh knw dat?
so why dey eh bring dat charge against growley???
toyota2nr wrote:eliteauto wrote:toyota2nr wrote:But what is there to investigate?
toyota2nr wrote:I don't know if you can charge for what he did because of parliamentary privilege but he is still subject to the standing orders of the house and that is what happened.
I am open to correct if I am wrong but I would like anyone to prove that those badly typewritten documents are authentic emails.
eyeballz wrote:toyota2nr wrote:I don't know if you can charge for what he did because of parliamentary privilege but he is still subject to the standing orders of the house and that is what happened.
I am open to correct if I am wrong but I would like anyone to prove that those badly typewritten documents are authentic emails.
If we working together and I accuse you of something and it's affecting our co-workers/bosses perception of you, wouldn't you attempt to prove me wrong? Ah mean, if you prove me wrong, won't that then turn the tables? Worst yet, why would you claim you going to prove me wrong then do nothing?
toyota2nr wrote:^^^ Fair enough but if you accuse me don't you also have to being proof? He who alleges must prove...
src1983 wrote:toyota2nr wrote:^^^ Fair enough but if you accuse me don't you also have to being proof? He who alleges must prove...
But he bring proof, so Anand has to prove that those emails don't belong to him
running in circlestoyota2nr wrote:Not an envelope of badly formatted typewritten papers that look like a 5 year old did it in a hurry.
Show us the actual email...