cinco wrote:rampy yuh check woodford lodge yet to sweat dey?
lemme go dig up meh boots oui see if dey eh buss way
ah have a turfs ah cud sweat wid doh
adriano7910 wrote:Kurpal come in a Dolce and Banana to sweat :/
rfari wrote:kurpal dais true dan? men come dwn on ur side and is shotta ting u was on?
rfari wrote:@sharkman, yuh boots lock dan. yuh safe. have the extra shins too. remind me
@kurpal, i remember u were looking for a wide boots. umbros when u buying
@sinister, because i start the 'what boots yuh have' ched and miss the last sweat, u trying to make out my scene oorrrr?
@cinco, ur boots still in good condition hoss. tht sounding like u toss tht in a storage room
Sinister_Audio wrote:rfari wrote:@sharkman, yuh boots lock dan. yuh safe. have the extra shins too. remind me
@kurpal, i remember u were looking for a wide boots. umbros when u buying
@sinister, because i start the 'what boots yuh have' ched and miss the last sweat, u trying to make out my scene oorrrr?
@cinco, ur boots still in good condition hoss. tht sounding like u toss tht in a storage room
no, not you....i sure it have ONE SETTA 'pretty boy' on 2nr who jus have one setta bess gear on flamz and kyah kick straight (no not u vramps)
buh srs....check how much ppl in that ched that kyah make a sweat...
adriano7910 wrote:Vmramp is as good as a Hyundai Accent