Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

Re: ian alleyne

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2011, 6:55 pm

tr1ad wrote:tough for you but these rats you speak of... how many times you read about them in the news?

but i work among them in moruga, i even stay late down there
never seen trouble or met one that's a bad person

do a little research before you go running your mouth

Ohhh goooar tr1ad. U know badman doh go rong 2nr mods.

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2011, 6:58 pm

Just see a bit of the show. Should police really be commended for recovering a police issued bullet-proof vest? And why should someone be given an award for doing what they are paid to do? I wouldn't doubt that the guy maybe has good intentions but rewarding police is unacceptable.

Postby tr1ad » July 29th, 2011, 7:47 pm

rinse them with bullets for what?

sometimes your own world have you misunderstanding the real world yes

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 12th, 2011, 6:50 pm

shoplifting clips on today..........rofl

trinis nuh easy jed
:? :?

Postby Bizzare » August 12th, 2011, 6:54 pm

Hottgyul???? :shock :shock: Wayzzzz!!!

Anyway, yuh feel yuh could hide ah perfume set like that :)

Postby sliderz1 » August 12th, 2011, 6:58 pm

i find he move EXTRA gay today

Postby sharkman121 » August 12th, 2011, 7:00 pm

hottgyul wrote:shoplifting clips on today..........rofl

trinis nuh easy jed
:? :?

hey babe :wink:

d oman put a whole perfume set between she legs normel normel yes :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 12th, 2011, 7:02 pm

and about 3 tops, in racks too
:lol: :shock:

Postby Bizzare » August 12th, 2011, 7:51 pm

Iz how she cover di handbag wey crack me up dan.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 12th, 2011, 7:55 pm

tanty haz da ballz fuh realzzz, she brave to bad

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » August 12th, 2011, 9:40 pm

Haha I real laugh how aunty push the perfume between she legs......she have a mini aunty under there that is holding all those tief stuff?? How in the world all that stuff fitting under there??

When she take up the handbag I say "nah dat cyar fit under she dress" lol not knowing she just put it under she good for nutting arm lol

Them real jokey yes....they tiefing clothes, perfumes from stores and going and sell it on the streets and they r able bodied folks not to say they cannot work for hard earned dollar and mine they famalee......

Postby Stephon. » August 12th, 2011, 10:41 pm

sliderz1 wrote:i find he move EXTRA gay today

LOL I thought everyone know he was a closeted homosexual, my mom picked up on it, my dad, my cousin (who's gay) my gf, my sisters, I swear by now everyone would be able to know he was a closeted man, the man is gay, no ifs ands or buts about it.

Postby sliderz1 » August 12th, 2011, 11:19 pm

Stephon. wrote:

LOL I thought everyone know he was a closeted homosexual, my mom picked up on it, my dad, my cousin (who's gay) my gf, my sisters, I swear by now everyone would be able to know he was a closeted man, the man is gay, no ifs ands or buts about it.

my thoughts exactly.......but ent he have wife n kids? :?

Postby Stephon. » August 12th, 2011, 11:22 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

my thoughts exactly.......but ent he have wife n kids? :?

He have a wife and kids? I guess it's the best thing for him to do at his age to hide his secret anyways, Ricky Martain also has a wife and kids.

Postby sliderz1 » August 12th, 2011, 11:27 pm

^^hahaha...........
i eh beatin up nah ........he is wat he is

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 14th, 2011, 5:24 pm

He posted this not too long ago.

it happen so fast as soon as the movie ended and the credits started to show my 3yr old son ran from the 5 row to give the guy the 3 d glasses who was just standing at the end of the first row inside the theatre collecting the glasses soi went to restrain him from running in less than a 50 seconds i return to get my stuff at the seat were i was seated the phone had already been stolen

my bbm number is 26907Bi2 on my black berry that was stolen be on the look out

this is ian alleyne approximately 2:55 pm today i went movie town chaguanas to look at the movie smurf with my son do you know some one stole my 2 phones a black berry tourch and a 4g iphone. Blackberry 290 4426 and my personnal 4g iphone 294 4081 this took place in side of the movie centre please pass this message i am so upset !

Postby M_2NR » August 14th, 2011, 5:41 pm

i hope he had findmyiphone on his iphone...

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 14th, 2011, 5:43 pm

He hadda be a real jackarse to leave he bag and where was his "mash up crew"

Postby Trini Hookah » August 14th, 2011, 5:49 pm

They seem upset.

Postby Stephon. » August 14th, 2011, 5:58 pm

BBM NAH! YUH CYAH BBM!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 14th, 2011, 6:00 pm

v, real people beating up, all dem snitches bamcee mustbe twitching now

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 14th, 2011, 6:03 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:v, real people beating up, all dem snitches bamcee mustbe twitching now

o.O :?

Postby Stephon. » August 14th, 2011, 6:04 pm

For somebody that fighting down the COP roll this real dumb on his part, I have findmyiphone on my 4, if he doesn't have that then it re-enforces how stupid he is, if BB Protect didn't automatically come with BB6 now I'm sure he wouldn't have had that either, I wonder if he knows how to use it? :?
Last edited by Stephon. on August 14th, 2011, 6:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 14th, 2011, 6:04 pm

who ever did this to me please send my phones to tv6 express house . i am giving you time after that God be with u believe me i have personal photos of my familly on my iphone those of you that might have info email me on tntcrimewatch@yahoo.com this is total disrespect i am not going to take this dont let 6pm tomorrow find you with my phones

Postby Stephon. » August 14th, 2011, 6:07 pm

gracen wrote:
who ever did this to me please send my phones to tv6 express house . i am giving you time after that God be with u believe me i have personal photos of my familly on my iphone those of you that might have info email me on tntcrimewatch@yahoo.com this is total disrespect i am not going to take this dont let 6pm tomorrow find you with my phones

Well I weak, nobody is going to return an iphone4 or a bbTorch. The price that probably gonna go for if it has tips etc on it eh.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 14th, 2011, 6:10 pm

Who knows.. It's Ian Alleyene :lol: He might just get it back.

Postby Stephon. » August 14th, 2011, 6:11 pm

gracen wrote:Who knows.. It's Ian Alleyene :lol: He might just get it back.

Knowing him this could be a stunt for ratings.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 14th, 2011, 6:13 pm

He really does stunts for ratings? :O

Postby Bizzare » August 14th, 2011, 6:15 pm

gracen wrote:

Oh plz...

Postby 16 cycles » August 14th, 2011, 6:52 pm

who ever the director is, has alot of patience.......