The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby S_2NR » June 18th, 2012, 7:48 pm

maybe they thought the post would hinder them/someone else from parking properly and scratch their car trying to not hit the pole (to the right)

i personally would just get another park.

Postby wagonrunner » June 18th, 2012, 7:49 pm

because parking more to the left, in the space, would not make sense. that's ok.
or even driving forward into that space, if it was available.

Parvin

Postby Parvin » June 22nd, 2012, 6:00 pm

Got one

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 26th, 2012, 7:31 am

as if some of the car park spaces not already bad enough below movie towne, you have these kants

Centric

Postby Centric » June 26th, 2012, 7:37 am

Maybe the driver was really really fat and needed the space to come out?

Postby Habit7 » June 26th, 2012, 8:17 am

Postby Stephon. » June 26th, 2012, 9:49 am

Is that in st James?

Postby Habit7 » June 26th, 2012, 10:53 am

Yeah St. James

kual

Postby kual » June 26th, 2012, 10:55 am

safe there. When yuh bad yuh bad

Postby wagonrunner » June 26th, 2012, 11:48 am

What's the issue there?
If that's where I think it is, you can't between the sign and the corner. So that's the right park to do.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 26th, 2012, 5:50 pm

van man is ah borse....straight up to the sign

Postby shogun » June 26th, 2012, 5:52 pm

^Freal. That pic begs for the "like a boss" caption.

Postby wagonrunner » June 26th, 2012, 5:58 pm

I wouldn't be surprised if the sign was put there after the van parked.
Used to be the norm with us on Maraval Road.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 26th, 2012, 6:07 pm

^^^awwww...there you go spoiling our "like ah borse" fun... :cry:

Postby Habit7 » June 26th, 2012, 8:01 pm

Habit7 wrote:Image

Nah, a certain Minister educate us how to do it like a borse

Postby ronsin1 » June 26th, 2012, 8:40 pm

when you say educate is that what you mean

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 27th, 2012, 12:18 am

oh I now ketch that one....

ruffnek

Postby ruffnek » July 1st, 2012, 4:19 pm

so for a good while i haven't been to m.s. foodcity in debe, so with plenty thinking if to...

i decided to vist.......

parking was a issue.... giving a guy a chance to come out from a park opposite to where i was going , a mammoo rush and park.... check it out...

was thinking if to post on idiot of the day or here.... i know it would of been either or
Photo1007.jpg

kual

Postby kual » July 2nd, 2012, 11:51 am

you should have parked behind mamoo.

Postby Stephon. » July 2nd, 2012, 12:08 pm

The carolla parked bad too. Hmm, bad parking and bad money spent :lol:

Centric

Postby Centric » July 2nd, 2012, 12:26 pm

So many parking spots.....so many mamoos..............

ruffnek

Postby ruffnek » July 2nd, 2012, 1:10 pm

There were three empty parks... since he rushed me , he still could have parked better than that...

Postby shogun » July 2nd, 2012, 1:30 pm

Nathan J Wade wrote:So many parking spots.....so many mamoos..............

^Not sure why that made me chuckle.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 2nd, 2012, 1:42 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:as if some of the car park spaces not already bad enough below movie towne, you have these kants

nah man :shock:

ADONI

Postby ADONI » July 4th, 2012, 2:53 pm

In Trinicity in d mall. I saw he wanted to parallel park...
IMG-20120526-00003.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 4th, 2012, 3:28 pm

ADONI wrote:In Trinicity in d mall. I saw he wanted to parallel park...

he had enuf space :lol:

Postby Habit7 » July 4th, 2012, 3:42 pm

Trincity Mall needs to pave over the old west and east car parks. The lines fading and it have more potholes than South Trinidad.

Postby Kenjo » July 7th, 2012, 5:39 pm

well it a good thing i dont need to park in my yard because look at this fine park in front the gate.I swear some people does suffer from a bad case of parallax
CIMG0045reduced.png
CIMG0046reduced.jpg
im0047reduced.jpg

Postby Kenjo » July 7th, 2012, 8:16 pm

Kenjo wrote:well it a good thing i dont need to park in my yard because look at this fine park in front the gate.I swear some people does suffer from a bad case of parallax

so apparently the driver of this car never saw a gateway before because his response when he just came to move the car is that he isn't from the area and that is how he ended up parking there.people real selfish in this world yes

PBM 2074

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » July 7th, 2012, 9:57 pm

Kenjo wrote:
Kenjo wrote:well it a good thing i dont need to park in my yard because look at this fine park in front the gate.I swear some people does suffer from a bad case of parallax

so apparently the driver of this car never saw a gateway before because his response when he just came to move the car is that he isn't from the area and that is how he ended up parking there.people real selfish in this world yes

PBM 2074

That happened to me recently. When I told him about it he start to raise he voice and quarrel and tell me "I ignorant". All I told the dude was " you are blocking my driveway sir" and thanked him when he moved it.

Idiot in question was a Diego Regional corporation contractor who put a hump on my street.